5 thoughts on “DERE IS FUNERAL…………AND THERE ARE FUNEROLS…AND THERE IS GRIEVING AND DERE IS MOOOOOONIN”
Tears came to my eyes when I saw him crying for his Mother. Now, that’s what a Mama’s boy is all about! A son’s love for his mother can be deeper than the ocean.
This made me cry tears. Omg. I hope he finds the strength to move on with his life. I can just imagine the right relationship they had, God bless him. Oh gosh, this is so painful to watch.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Oh God lol smaddy geem a acting role deh please cause all now mi nuh see a tear drop :ngakak di him seh: mi bawn inna look good Sandra :ngakak :ngakak di lady seh unnu leave har mek him cry :ngakak i nearly pap up.
Tears came to my eyes when I saw him crying for his Mother. Now, that’s what a Mama’s boy is all about! A son’s love for his mother can be deeper than the ocean.
This made me cry tears. Omg. I hope he finds the strength to move on with his life. I can just imagine the right relationship they had, God bless him. Oh gosh, this is so painful to watch.
who is she?
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Oh God lol smaddy geem a acting role deh please cause all now mi nuh see a tear drop :ngakak di him seh: mi bawn inna look good Sandra :ngakak :ngakak di lady seh unnu leave har mek him cry :ngakak i nearly pap up.
R.I.p Ms Sandra you know me from bby days & hush poochi from Likkle boy days a you & Yuh mom