But look at them, really look at their faces, do they look they have God in dem? They all look soulless and like empty vessels. Me thank God mi have two working hands and money fi purchase my supplies and good health to do my nails myself. Is one time I ever go to one of those places and is my mother and sisters force me go, and that was about 7 or so years ago never went to one before and never after.
I am glad it happened still, as painful as it is to watch. Let black women see what others really think of you. Meck you know to seek out your own and spend your money with them ppl who look like you, sake a cheapness nuff a unno will teck any disrespect. But many a unno love cuss and still spend unno money, still enriching them when they don’t think much of you.
If you enter a business and use their services you are entitled to PAY.. It is a business not a free shop… Beat out them claart yes, dem shouda have a few more brooms … Out of order and nuff a onu bias nuh phuck,,,
If you screw up my nails, either you do it over or me nah pay, period. And if was my granny a prison cos mi a lock di door from outside and bun dung dat raas with all a dem in deh. These people are parasites. They do not live in or uplift our communities. Only run in to bleed us of our money, but have no respect. Them lucky a no fimi family.
Something is wrong with your thought process. No one is bias in this situation. Why should she have to pay for a bad eyebrow job??? She was only refusing to pay for that but was going to pay for her other services. SMH!!!
Stupid black people spending their hard earned money with these people who have zero respect for them. Thye Asians should have fuck them up. Dumb black people!!!!
We buy hair and products from them, We also buy food from them. They do our nails etc. making them very rich and they have no respect for us. That would not had happened if it was a white, Indian or a green person. We need to learn more trades and spend more in our communities. Since dem wa ramp ruff I would a deal wid dem u c. I hope she can SUE
But that is all that it takes enuh, dry up the river. Any amount of ppl can open any amount of business wherever they want, but if nobody enters that business it nuh must shut down. I not going to cuss any of them or act the most way with them. I know how easy it is to keep my money in my pocket. That all it takes conscious shopping, being aware of who your money is enriching. These ppl do not patronise black businesses so why are black ppl going out of their way to go to them. Meck mi toe dem full up a corn and bunions and need steel wool fi smooth out, I prefer it so and mi money stay in mi pocket fi shop elsewhere.
Someone commented that they (the Asians) weren’t the original aggressors, I still can’t wrap my mind around why they thought they were justified in treating the customers like this. If you have your establishment, and an unruly customer seems threatening? Call the law, let the authorities handle it. What I see here is deep seated resentment and hatred by these people. They were too eager to attack the customers. I have only been to ONE Korean nail place. They constantly talked in their language and I sensed that they were discussing customers. Their body language told the story. They laughed and jeered at this lady till she even asked them what was so funny. I have never been back to another one! I refuse to take my little hard working chump change where it is not respected nor appreciated!
Damn ugly chink dem have dem strategy planned out long time. It was a well co-ordinated attack. Nuh black person can ugly like when dem chunk ya go fi ugly and shape bad.
SUEEEEEEEE DEMMMMM
STOP PATRONIZE DEM NASTY BUSINESSES
That is why nuff a uno black people cant get by inna business. Imagine the fackery weh some a the a talk about how them should a bear out the girl Clawt.
When you are doing business if someone does not pay you is better to let them go on their way. Let that tape reach a judge. That was straight barbarianism. Those Chiny or whoever them a some worst than animal shithouse. If they felt she should have paid that five dollars. Lock the door and call police. When police come they would have got their well needed five dollars.
If the girl escape call police and show them the video footage, let them put her on the 6 o’ clock news for the well needed 5 dollars.
Them a only nail and foot gal. No real business people no act like that. Them better hope them have the stay before Trump find the video.
Stop support these people cause if you see some of the ways they potray blacks on television, they think of them as monkeys.
I work hard fi mi money n I choose who to spend it with…I try my best to spend my money with my own black ppl…mi ignorant fi dutty rat n puss nyaming fucka dem…support black business we money trang keep it in our community…stop mek dem rich Offa we
Mi sorry mi a rally di troops and circle dem like airport. Smaddy affi get fuck up nuh mind sharp the shop bun dun.
big facts
All of this for $5 wow.
Skin
That shop needs to be closed down permanently. those workers need to be arrested and charged accordingly. That was ridiculous.
But look at them, really look at their faces, do they look they have God in dem? They all look soulless and like empty vessels. Me thank God mi have two working hands and money fi purchase my supplies and good health to do my nails myself. Is one time I ever go to one of those places and is my mother and sisters force me go, and that was about 7 or so years ago never went to one before and never after.
I am glad it happened still, as painful as it is to watch. Let black women see what others really think of you. Meck you know to seek out your own and spend your money with them ppl who look like you, sake a cheapness nuff a unno will teck any disrespect. But many a unno love cuss and still spend unno money, still enriching them when they don’t think much of you.
Bwoy, Met….arson a awks mi how mi duh!
If you enter a business and use their services you are entitled to PAY.. It is a business not a free shop… Beat out them claart yes, dem shouda have a few more brooms … Out of order and nuff a onu bias nuh phuck,,,
Dat Mi Seh
If you screw up my nails, either you do it over or me nah pay, period. And if was my granny a prison cos mi a lock di door from outside and bun dung dat raas with all a dem in deh. These people are parasites. They do not live in or uplift our communities. Only run in to bleed us of our money, but have no respect. Them lucky a no fimi family.
Something is wrong with your thought process. No one is bias in this situation. Why should she have to pay for a bad eyebrow job??? She was only refusing to pay for that but was going to pay for her other services. SMH!!!
Stupid black people spending their hard earned money with these people who have zero respect for them. Thye Asians should have fuck them up. Dumb black people!!!!
We buy hair and products from them, We also buy food from them. They do our nails etc. making them very rich and they have no respect for us. That would not had happened if it was a white, Indian or a green person. We need to learn more trades and spend more in our communities. Since dem wa ramp ruff I would a deal wid dem u c. I hope she can SUE
But that is all that it takes enuh, dry up the river. Any amount of ppl can open any amount of business wherever they want, but if nobody enters that business it nuh must shut down. I not going to cuss any of them or act the most way with them. I know how easy it is to keep my money in my pocket. That all it takes conscious shopping, being aware of who your money is enriching. These ppl do not patronise black businesses so why are black ppl going out of their way to go to them. Meck mi toe dem full up a corn and bunions and need steel wool fi smooth out, I prefer it so and mi money stay in mi pocket fi shop elsewhere.
We need a list of black stores for NYC.
Someone commented that they (the Asians) weren’t the original aggressors, I still can’t wrap my mind around why they thought they were justified in treating the customers like this. If you have your establishment, and an unruly customer seems threatening? Call the law, let the authorities handle it. What I see here is deep seated resentment and hatred by these people. They were too eager to attack the customers. I have only been to ONE Korean nail place. They constantly talked in their language and I sensed that they were discussing customers. Their body language told the story. They laughed and jeered at this lady till she even asked them what was so funny. I have never been back to another one! I refuse to take my little hard working chump change where it is not respected nor appreciated!
Damn ugly chink dem have dem strategy planned out long time. It was a well co-ordinated attack. Nuh black person can ugly like when dem chunk ya go fi ugly and shape bad.
SUEEEEEEEE DEMMMMM
STOP PATRONIZE DEM NASTY BUSINESSES
bet nuff black people watch this and still take them money go support this people saying there chinese
nail tech is not like that
That is why nuff a uno black people cant get by inna business. Imagine the fackery weh some a the a talk about how them should a bear out the girl Clawt.
When you are doing business if someone does not pay you is better to let them go on their way. Let that tape reach a judge. That was straight barbarianism. Those Chiny or whoever them a some worst than animal shithouse. If they felt she should have paid that five dollars. Lock the door and call police. When police come they would have got their well needed five dollars.
If the girl escape call police and show them the video footage, let them put her on the 6 o’ clock news for the well needed 5 dollars.
Them a only nail and foot gal. No real business people no act like that. Them better hope them have the stay before Trump find the video.
Stop support these people cause if you see some of the ways they potray blacks on television, they think of them as monkeys.
I work hard fi mi money n I choose who to spend it with…I try my best to spend my money with my own black ppl…mi ignorant fi dutty rat n puss nyaming fucka dem…support black business we money trang keep it in our community…stop mek dem rich Offa we