Award winning author Andre Porter was found not guilty before trial proving his innocence beyond doubt. He was being framed by a woman who wanted to hide having sex 2ith him from her boyfriend. After being wrongly arrested Mr. Porter wrote 3 new books including a book about his experience and is also working on a documentary. So sad that all the good he has done for the Caribbean community gets ignored yet people highlight something as negative as rape trying to tarnish his name and reputation. Here is a clip from a recent radio interview talking about his experience and starting over.
https://youtu.be/aKnfBTCvXp8
Cant remember the story behind him… but that’s good.
Fucck off..yuh turn mi off straight away a stress how yuh enter foreign ‘legally’, most Jamaicans enter foriegn legally, the system designed to trip up immigrants per se, nuff people never enter or stay or send fi dem pickney via the prescribed methods but they did it how they could and they and their children are doing great sym, mi nuh waa hear nothing else from yuh pusci.
Dem post lie that the man illegal so why upset him the record str8? You sound bitter. Low the man. Big public radio can’t be telling lies when the radio man keep variety the facts
All when the man is found not guilty before trial people still hating. All the lies and fake story still the man overcome. Good over evil. A nuff innocent man woman send to prison. Can’t wait to read the book.
I had no idea he did so much influential things for the community. Wow respect. God bless him. People really wicked. Bet all who talking shit just hating because him seem like the no nonsense type. Boy body look good met
U and God alone a big up urself :travel
Naw lie. Proud a you youth. We need more positive people like you representing the Jamaican culture. I am inspired.
Some a onnu can’t even read good muchless write a book. This man been to hell and back. God is good.
God is good. I read all his books.
If him is as smart as he says he is this man is a millionaire! Gods plan…. duh the maths