A WE BUCKA A BANTON?

20 thoughts on “A WE BUCKA A BANTON?

1. This would have been humorous if it wasn’t Garfield…. I just cant stand him…. him too much fi me..

KMT KMT

2. The wife need to go wash her frownzy hair. They both look frownzy. Wifey if your bushy like your head I know it frownzy.

1. Ikr. She needs a better hairstylist. The synthetic crotchet braids not cutting it at their prominent level. Looking knotted up and all.

3. Dis trip him mek sure situate di koki at an angle :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I weakkkk to raas. If I laugh I stiff up. Good good stiff up.

4. An di fucking idiot wife nuh know seh wen a man (any man) wear tight clothing, with their genitals exposed like that, they’re really trying to attract the same sex.

5. Obviously if a did your tings it would under wraps for you alone, look like a everybody ting cause him well a advertise him good. Suit suh tight when him poup it just ride up in him back cause it cyaa escape.

6. Met , mi a run guh uppa country fi find piece a bamboo stick suh we the walkers can use it fi straighten up him hood because obviously it a lean Inna di wrong direction. Poor ting him wife affi just tek it and caay seh nuttin now that him free and a travel all over Jamaica mothers beware Bucka is looking for younger girls all across the country. Lecia I suggest you start letting him use a condom because now that’s he’s touring Jamaica his buddy will now be at large, larger than befoe

7. Suit, still too tight. Old man wear yo sizzzeeee…please wi adviseee. senda not only stoppage a water,di old bull frog face will get..him have jock itch and chafing fi worry bout.

1. A monster him wife seem fi a mad over. Loool. Him can keep dat cause mi nuh know which decent person in dem right mind want that. Loooo. Bullfrog bucka tek yuh wife orders and stop show it. Loool

8. This nigga looks bloated as fuck damn country bumpkin wannabes don’t they the upt will never truly accept them smh

Thinm he looks cute and looks a fool fucka stop front for the gram and hurry up buy a house and a car cah u a pay rent and the bank own u car smh

9. So what’s wrong if di man a pay rent and loan for a car? Atleast him have good credit that will one day get him to his goals of owning a home. On a serious note though why his clothes look more expensive than his wife and better put together? Like him a model fi smaddy hmmm. Dis man love selfies more than women something no right man. Den what is his new assignment? A now him a go kill wid di modelling a instagram moggle LOL