3 thoughts on “VEX BECAUSE HIM SEE A MAN A POUR WINE INA HIM DAWTA GLASS”
It your responsibility to see your daughter. The mother have nothing to do that. I dont care how far she live, you should make it your priority to see your child. Yo ego ah get the best of you. You buy the child a phone , so she can communicate with you. Making excuses.. worthless f**ka.. fathers exercise your rights.
Him a gwaan like him need a visa fi go see him kid .. stop making excuses for being another piece of shit called father .Play your part and stop blame Mother’ for y’all worthlessness.
It your responsibility to see your daughter. The mother have nothing to do that. I dont care how far she live, you should make it your priority to see your child. Yo ego ah get the best of you. You buy the child a phone , so she can communicate with you. Making excuses.. worthless f**ka.. fathers exercise your rights.
Him a gwaan like him need a visa fi go see him kid .. stop making excuses for being another piece of shit called father .Play your part and stop blame Mother’ for y’all worthlessness.
Bet yu if one a dem hot body IG gal dem sey come fi some fuck, yu wudda si how quick him reach. It wudden matta di distance him wudda fly reach dey.