She been hanging out with one of the niggas in NY from milk and honey promotion HEAVY……. don’t think she’s Cham wife anymore cuz she very open with her NY man
13 thoughts on “SMADDY RUN IN WID DI TINGS…CHAM AND HIM WIFE LEF O”
Cham buddy likker anyways, I cannot imagined mourning to satisfied a Likker buddy Husband just to say I was married, Good for her :thumbup
mourning ???? Do you mean mounting? You people are some dumb ass. You should morn your lack of a basic education than worry about buddy size. Your quest for the right buddy size took your attention away from what is important in life and buddy become your lifelong pursuit. Goo buddy hunting….I mourned for you.
People like you never cease to make me skin up mi face with scorn because while you’re busy trying to check someone for making an obvious mistake, here you are typing “MORN”. What’s “MORN”? We’re you referring to yourself and forgot to add the “O” between the R and N? Slow down and be humble B. You got exactly what the person was implying (MOAN) just like how I understood your bullshit comment. Scumbag.
Sorry fi hear, I hope he is treating her well. O don’t become a common chick, if it doesn’t work out with this 1 go back to your husband (at least u know he loves u). Men need 2 start thinking about women’s feelings when they cheat because they can’t handle bun. Best of luck 2 u both
Cham been flyin mi friend down Jamaica/miami for the last 4 yearz. Him always blame hims sons soccer when he need to get away. Him charming but not to be trusted after giving her the clap last month. They been sexin since 2009- 10 yrz! Not surprised O finally wakeup and kno her worth.
So you condone your friend sleeping with a married man? Kmt like I know it takes two to tangle but if your friend had kept her legs close, Cham couldn’t cheat.
Cham buddy likker anyways, I cannot imagined mourning to satisfied a Likker buddy Husband just to say I was married, Good for her :thumbup
mourning ???? Do you mean mounting? You people are some dumb ass. You should morn your lack of a basic education than worry about buddy size. Your quest for the right buddy size took your attention away from what is important in life and buddy become your lifelong pursuit. Goo buddy hunting….I mourned for you.
People like you never cease to make me skin up mi face with scorn because while you’re busy trying to check someone for making an obvious mistake, here you are typing “MORN”. What’s “MORN”? We’re you referring to yourself and forgot to add the “O” between the R and N? Slow down and be humble B. You got exactly what the person was implying (MOAN) just like how I understood your bullshit comment. Scumbag.
Moaning***** not mounting either
moaning not mounting u big dummy.
If unnu seh Cham buddy likkle that mean unnu pum pum big !!!
Lol I was wondering the same, I seen her at daybreak in September
Sorry fi hear, I hope he is treating her well. O don’t become a common chick, if it doesn’t work out with this 1 go back to your husband (at least u know he loves u). Men need 2 start thinking about women’s feelings when they cheat because they can’t handle bun. Best of luck 2 u both
Man an woman nuh leff every day a nuh nutten dat.
just another hoe weh a wine on the buddy
Need the background, who is fault Chambers or O? Who stepped out?
Cham been flyin mi friend down Jamaica/miami for the last 4 yearz. Him always blame hims sons soccer when he need to get away. Him charming but not to be trusted after giving her the clap last month. They been sexin since 2009- 10 yrz! Not surprised O finally wakeup and kno her worth.
So you condone your friend sleeping with a married man? Kmt like I know it takes two to tangle but if your friend had kept her legs close, Cham couldn’t cheat.