WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH HIM WAA WIFE OUTA DI HOUSE

‘I want my wife out of my house and our children in my custody —Man

wifeA 50-year-old man, Abdulrazak Oloye has dragged his former wife, Tawakaltu Abdulrazak, to a Magajin Gari Shari Court in Kaduna, Kaduna State, demanding custody of his five children.

According to the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN), Abdulrazak told the court that he was husband to the respondent for 15years before divorcing her in February due to some problems they couldn’t resolve.

” I don’t think there is any chance of us coming together again. I, therefore, want her to pack out of my house and leave my children for me,” he stressed.

According to the plaintiff, the children would be sent to a boarding school, and would be taken care of by his eldest daughter, with the help of a maid during holidays, pending when he takes another wife.

ALSO READ: I prostrate, beg, before she allows me have s3x with her —Husband

In her defense, the ex-wife said she would not allow the children stay with the plaintiff, because he’s yet to remarry and has no one to take care of the children.

Tawakalitu said she had enrolled them in a vocational training class.

The judge, Mallam Dahiru Lawal, after listening to both parties, ordered the respondent to leave the petition’s house.

He also ordered that “the children will remain with their mother for now.”

The court further ordered that the plaintiff be a responsible father and take full responsibility of their feeding, clothing, school and health care.