Mi talk it already..maybe because mi street mek mi study certain moves…Cardi too lie and di sister is a dunce its a shame because cardi is her own enemy and people now a days glorify sickness
Mi jus find out seh Cardi a Libra and to God the Libra women not as bad as the men but some a dem have some phd ina lie. What Nicki dont know is that she a fight a losing battle..U cant win dem cause dem a pro
Cardi mussy go do ten video a dispute everything except the hotel link up. Mi cyah badda..from the first night the fight come out people were saying a rah do the licking because thats the first angle that was seen……….The motor sport thing Cardi harself said in her tet that she nah do the song because Nicki dis her man a she seh it out her mouth now she a seh nicki dis she..Mi cyah keep up..I believe her when she said she show nicki respect but something triggered the rest
Mi watch everyone but mi pick out wha mek sense to me and what dont..Cardi lies with a straight face and a fast mouth u cant let that confuse u..I believe rah leaked the numbers ..all of a sudden she have sceenshot wid what nicki a like pan twitter like she is a stalker and she cannot find di one yet wid nicki a dis har baby…issa libra marie dem always tip fi dem side a di scale
And cardi iq deh pan di low side fi top it off…she seh nicki seh she was mortified like it meant she was scared of her and nicki meant that she was embarrassed…..also , if the numbers were leaked the day after the ball. How nicki seh dem meet up after that ina hotel or mi neva a hear good?
Yes you can win them you have to fight fire with fire with them. They are super sensitive once you touch their sensitive side you corner and take them down easily. See they go after people that don’t know their weaknesses(hers man and child). They very very very insecure if they come at you and you back down they will push push push ur buttons but if you are as willing to fight as they are they will retreat. They hate a challenge. Which is why she keep repeating nikki pussy because she feel deep down nikki scared of her smh
Ina har mind she thinks that yes but ppl a mistake raw for real and not because something or someone is raw mean they real. I will not say nicki good or bad..but from the very day cardi she go talk bout she a bloods she neva have one chance wid me..not even half. Offset is her weakness and she go pick the ugliest migos outa di bunch and still cannot hold him..When she and her friends call out all the half mad gyal how she neva know har then go back go seh dem used to work same place den seh a only one day dem live together for a so mi know she lie fi a living. All they have is numbers das why a Jamaican man did tek down bout 3 a dem some years ago cause dem rush him in the numbers and him fire dem one by one….U nuh see hood celebrity seh she nuh waa no more fren from Cardi? :travel
Any spanish mi mean any female spanish whey seh dem ina bloods or crips dem come from dung ina some pit hole…no decency no principle nothing they dont have …u cant even seh u street fi be in a gang as a female u jus haffi low some kinda way fi end up desso
I like both Rappers but Nikki is our gal as much as she has her shady ways ‘we all guilty off shady . Now Cardi full off vibes but Cardi like my old dead Granny says anything go up too high blow away Becareful when you coming back down child cause right now your carrying on too much . Cardie is super frightening over her success she needs a great team off life coaches to teach her some class . On the gram cussing everyone that criticize her plus begging her husband fi fck come on show some decency now your Rich .
Fi dem hoodness start ina dem head and stop right there..as someone said the spanish big pan di numbers but blacks bring it. I NEVER not ina fi mi life time see NOT ONE Spanish girl hold it down so nuh mek Cardi mouth fool u. Libra is a set will lie and mek u think u wasnt there a so dem duh di duh. When dem a come fight a di whole kitchen sink a come it dont mean di sink stable lol. Now she a seh a Rah have the numbers so how a Nicki leak dem if a Rah have di numbers and Rah will leak dem fi true
Nicki Minaj is a piece of shit, she needs to leave the girl, she is a bad minded bitch, so much people can’t say the same thing about her, I can’t stand her, Cardi B real to who she is.
Marie a di levels a dunceness u cannot reason with :ngakak …Har mother did no raising …puerto ricans special eno most a dem….see bill wackermen call out cardi deh jus like how russian call out nicky..now dem waa come drag mi boo russian………..
Childish bullsh*t….. Nicki need to get a fvcking life. No man no kids Bitch try something new n stop watch di gal. Why Nicki don’t chat bout her Convicted Child Molester brother ?????
Rah is built like a fvcking fridge so if she won a fair one over Cardi it isn’t surprising….. that botch ain’t loyal n is a opportunist. Bitch big nuh bc…. n continue paying for threesomes to fly in to fvck her n her man
Nuh di white man mi did a talk whey seh dem neva mek no diesel deal wid Cardi and Cardi mek har lawyer call di man di post gone offa him page. I read contract though…it was not a direct proposal from them and the person text the man seh if it did firm dem wudda know bout it…now likkle mix seh is nicki dem did want first mi cyah badda :hammer ..Deep in my heart mi wish it would stop…in the 90ties there were many female rappers and none of them fought against the other mi never hear no clashing. People think Cardi rawness a work fi har but she will have to change it will not go far. Nicki look like the real caribbean type to me that will talk to u good good today and tomorrow she will malice u fi unknown reasons and maybe no reason. Sometimes she act a little off not sure what cause that
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mi seh when mi see bammy comment a call nicky badmine mi sehhhhhhhhhhhhhh mi waa come tell bammy how di same serpent mek one a mi close close fren dem call me one day and she she ina public and overhear smaddy a talk bout di wall and a ask di person if dem nuh always see me a dash wud pan it.. ME<<<< Mi haffi tell mi fren seh dem know when mi hate ppl dem dead to mi...go pan mi facebook and few people message me a tell me bout me and seh when dem come pan mi page dem realize mi nuh entertain it at all..U have some liars whey will mek some lie sidung pan u..it makes no sense to challenge dem
Rah did not touch Cardi, all now Cardi dont even get to reach Nicki cuz her security elbowed Cardi,and thats how she got the knot. Rah couldnt even handle Sky so how she gonna hit Cardi so hard she got a knot.
So many people were there. Can’t be that difficult. I do not buy that.
Nicki has her own “footages” :ngakak but it sounds like she wants other “footages” from another angle of the beatdown. I hope she gets it and release it by Friday :ngakak
He was doing his job by protecting her. Come on if Rah beat her down and it was being taped, do u really think she would have walked out the venue with her head held so high. Rah was friends with Remy for years and everytime Remy got into it with anybody she sat silent as a mouse. Thats why she and Remy fell out cuz Remy stuck up for her and she stood there and never defended her so Remy decided to spite her and that is what she is holding on to why she running around with Nicki now.
I pay for inside celeb gossip, no shaderoom mediocre bullshit, i got the tea from the day after the fight. Cardi walked towards her about to confront her and Nicki security went into action as he should have.
U really think Cardi hold he head high when she did a come out pan purpose? No one wants to get in a fight and come out wid any sign that they were fighting. The same night it came out even on theshade room in the comments people were saying it was rah..from day one. Cardi is no bad gyal but u shall see cause she n the sister cant tame so u will see
True Met . It fabricated some story Jesus have mercy sometimes me read she wall and shake mi head . Hey do everything to come off me but my record clean and my taxes are paid up lef and right . Hey you think that scale easy scammer in a clean clothes pon Facebook yo everything that bad in this world she claims happened to she lord she get the idiots money by sympathy yo she’s a dangerous sea puss .
A me yaw tell? Di fus time I fall fi it that zut tell talk how ppl text her phone send threat..at di time mi neva a study it so mi run up go seh how that how dem fi mistake u fi me…u see when mi si show mi di text…it mia………..it come agen a tek tings from yah and mi go tell it stop it go seh me teef it video den it start tell ppl how gun was drawn pan it…INA BIG AMERICA…me and u know fully well das a police peggy and if a gun draw pan it………:ngakak …from desso mi seh no chile mi nah argue wid it cause u can hide from a teef but u cannot hide from a liyaad and mi nuh know how fi come up wid di lie like dem. Ppl like dat u haffi jus tough it out and leave dem to time because their lies are not your own and because dem know di skill so well u haffi give over that battle to a higher power a so mi seet..
Nicky need a life, a child and good man in her life, she’s fast becoming the industry mattress, Cardi b hood rat yes, that is something we all knew already, she is transparent, dirty ass inflatable Nicky need to talk about child molester breda and low the girl mek she eat her bread, this Queen thing get ina Nicky brain, and only queen of rap is still lil Kim. Most dirty Nicky lyrics is out of lil Kim songs she get them from, I don’t care for that conniving hoe
So Nicki isn’t a pretend bad gyal? No man…Bammy…mi gree wid yuh 100%. Nicki is a character Onika Maraj mek up after her years of going to nyc best arts h.s. Where she discovered her talent of acting. Fake as they come, walking cartoon character, fraud.
Di way Cardi bring off the badness Ive never seen not one female ..and back in the days queen latifa, mc lyte and da brat a did real bad gyal dem neva tek it desso yet. Time will tell though
@Met, with that being said, A offset babymada a mad CARDI. SHe really thought that having a baby with this UGLY MAN WOULD MAKE HIM CHANGE. Delusional ghetto rat she is!!.. Remember when she first come out, all her lyrics were focused on offset babymada, yet unu ova yah a talk bout nikki’s music. FYI, NOT EVERYONE WANTS CHILDREN AND HUSBAND. Nikki aint NO saint but Ill take her over Cardi any day…
True Met but sumn we nuh touch Pon yet…Nicki really go screw Quavo? Quavo !!!Or am I dead wrong? Ain’t Quavo a child for Nicki? Safaree…Meek..New boy…Newnew boy :cd it’s her coochie but if yuh Neva whorrrre when yuh Yung why start now? If yuh Neva pop pills when yuh young why start now?
I think u all have it twisted Cardi is a real bad gyal this is a gyal that was in the bloods and her long term ex just got released who is also a bonafide bloods as well.
Nicki meanwhile had a long term relationship with clown ass safaree. I havent read abt this new round between them but it is clear to me that Nicki is bad mind. Butch as Nicki u think we forgot that you used to suck pussy and on camera bawling over remy ma https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEoYwdK6ahw
Minaj needs to fucking get a man she is nearing 40, get a child and focus on her thing how can a woman nearly 40 be beefing with someone in their early 20s smh
If Cardi did bad she WOULD NOT join bloods. She joined because she needed back up because usually if u have male members of the family they join and cover the whole family but if u a trouble maker with no back up the only way is to join so they can fight for u.
Cardi is 26. She is far from being a child. Being that she is THE wife and mother here, I expect better behavior from her because Nicki is childless. Why she nuh set an example for kulture? 26 and Inna gang? She’s disgusting. Real bad gyal nuh pop off in front of security! That’s some coward shit. Nicki stabbed and nearly killed safaree right? Cardi is all mouth. Never trust quiet people…Dem deadly.
I’ve met women from different races and age groups who DO NOT WANT CHILDREN! They are happy walking their dogs 3 times a day.
Honestly, Fame been said she had the real footage from the fight but didn’t post due to legal reason. So I do believe their is another tape. Every video Cardi post Fee put up a meme. Honestly they both need to stop asap but Cardi need to remember Safari said Nicki stab him up. In truth Nicki couldve drag her through the courts with that shoe attack but she didn’t for some suspicious reason. Is it because she’s streets “team no snitch” or is it because there’s something more that would implicate her along with her crew.
Too much drama. Nicky fi realize seh everything has it’s season, she had a good run, but it over music wise, she should thank God she came out wealthier than most, except for Queen Latifah she is probably the wealthiest female rapper. She won’t ever have to worry where the next meal will come from for the rest of her life, so low Cardi fi get her bread in peace. Nicky should be using her time to see how she can parlay what fame she has left into some other successful venture outside of music.
Everybody know Cardi is as ghetto as it comes and trashy, but that does not mean she should not be able to make her bread in peace. It is a short time span to be successful so meck Cardi get her bread while she can because ppl so forget about her and focus on the next new thing.
When and where Nicky eva trouble Cardi. God know mi waa know if a so people delusional??????? All of this started with motorsport whey Cardi tek harself offa di song …first she did seh Nicky dis har man , then she seh Nicky dis she. in the texts she claim a did nicky dis offset…. Nicky said nothing while Cardi told people that is Nicky tek her off..when nicky came out and seh is Cardi tek off harself and that is where this all started from. It is sad that people reallllllllllllly cannot split fair justice, Cardi lies with a damn straight face and a fast tongue but above all of that who is anyone to tell the a person when dem time up? The universe decides that..Cardi and di sister a two rightful trouble mekka…She tek her mouth tell nicky seh a she tell 21 nuh do di video and then come yessideh all innocent wid all russian a back it seh he came off because of his kid..poor russian. Society a normalize some things that are downright scary, Cardi barely literate ………..barely …………she cannot flow but a part from that the behavior is consistently despicable. What ppl endorsing? I dont seh endorse nicky cause she better but what are people really supporting ???? Is Cardi truly a good human being?? Let that sink in :travel
Met, mi not here for either a dem, but dem fi stay in their own corner and allow the other to do their thing. Nicky is straight trash too with that despicable album cover of her eating out herself. Cardi used to be in the sex industry so it understandable her trashy lyrics, but bad fi bad when it comes to events she dresses far more elegant and presentable than Nicki, I will give her probs for attempting to be decent at least appearance wise. Nicki have no reason to behave like gutter trash and dress like one. I have never spent money on any of them music or concerts and never will, but there seems to be a market for them in these times, so all dem fi do is stay in their respective corners and meck the other live in peace. There is enough pie fi both a them get heir hefty slice and move on.
Nicki dissed cardi on motorsport and showed up her badmindedness on motorosport so i dont wrong cardi from wanting to come off lesbian nicky has been shading cardi ever since she realized cardi is a threat…..Nicki i think is the better artiste but cardi has the cleaner heart
Mi talk it already..maybe because mi street mek mi study certain moves…Cardi too lie and di sister is a dunce its a shame because cardi is her own enemy and people now a days glorify sickness
She gave her 9 good ones :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
And she still has learn…I’m counting on TMZ to find the footage.
Mi jus find out seh Cardi a Libra and to God the Libra women not as bad as the men but some a dem have some phd ina lie. What Nicki dont know is that she a fight a losing battle..U cant win dem cause dem a pro
Cardi mussy go do ten video a dispute everything except the hotel link up. Mi cyah badda..from the first night the fight come out people were saying a rah do the licking because thats the first angle that was seen……….The motor sport thing Cardi harself said in her tet that she nah do the song because Nicki dis her man a she seh it out her mouth now she a seh nicki dis she..Mi cyah keep up..I believe her when she said she show nicki respect but something triggered the rest
I just watched cardi vids and me exhausted God know
Mi watch everyone but mi pick out wha mek sense to me and what dont..Cardi lies with a straight face and a fast mouth u cant let that confuse u..I believe rah leaked the numbers ..all of a sudden she have sceenshot wid what nicki a like pan twitter like she is a stalker and she cannot find di one yet wid nicki a dis har baby…issa libra marie dem always tip fi dem side a di scale
And cardi iq deh pan di low side fi top it off…she seh nicki seh she was mortified like it meant she was scared of her and nicki meant that she was embarrassed…..also , if the numbers were leaked the day after the ball. How nicki seh dem meet up after that ina hotel or mi neva a hear good?
Yes you can win them you have to fight fire with fire with them. They are super sensitive once you touch their sensitive side you corner and take them down easily. See they go after people that don’t know their weaknesses(hers man and child). They very very very insecure if they come at you and you back down they will push push push ur buttons but if you are as willing to fight as they are they will retreat. They hate a challenge. Which is why she keep repeating nikki pussy because she feel deep down nikki scared of her smh
Ina har mind she thinks that yes but ppl a mistake raw for real and not because something or someone is raw mean they real. I will not say nicki good or bad..but from the very day cardi she go talk bout she a bloods she neva have one chance wid me..not even half. Offset is her weakness and she go pick the ugliest migos outa di bunch and still cannot hold him..When she and her friends call out all the half mad gyal how she neva know har then go back go seh dem used to work same place den seh a only one day dem live together for a so mi know she lie fi a living. All they have is numbers das why a Jamaican man did tek down bout 3 a dem some years ago cause dem rush him in the numbers and him fire dem one by one….U nuh see hood celebrity seh she nuh waa no more fren from Cardi? :travel
Any spanish mi mean any female spanish whey seh dem ina bloods or crips dem come from dung ina some pit hole…no decency no principle nothing they dont have …u cant even seh u street fi be in a gang as a female u jus haffi low some kinda way fi end up desso
I like both Rappers but Nikki is our gal as much as she has her shady ways ‘we all guilty off shady . Now Cardi full off vibes but Cardi like my old dead Granny says anything go up too high blow away Becareful when you coming back down child cause right now your carrying on too much . Cardie is super frightening over her success she needs a great team off life coaches to teach her some class . On the gram cussing everyone that criticize her plus begging her husband fi fck come on show some decency now your Rich .
Nicky confuse
It nuh too far fetch given dat rah is a half ooman half animal suh Cardi wudnt stan much of a chance but har hood ratness wiud tell her otherwise loll
Fi dem hoodness start ina dem head and stop right there..as someone said the spanish big pan di numbers but blacks bring it. I NEVER not ina fi mi life time see NOT ONE Spanish girl hold it down so nuh mek Cardi mouth fool u. Libra is a set will lie and mek u think u wasnt there a so dem duh di duh. When dem a come fight a di whole kitchen sink a come it dont mean di sink stable lol. Now she a seh a Rah have the numbers so how a Nicki leak dem if a Rah have di numbers and Rah will leak dem fi true
I believe is Rah leak dem number cause Rah a try prove loyalty
Girl bye
Nicki Minaj is a piece of shit, she needs to leave the girl, she is a bad minded bitch, so much people can’t say the same thing about her, I can’t stand her, Cardi B real to who she is.
I doe waa di Libra woman dem come feel a way…di libra woman is much more better than the man..dem nuh suh lie..a doe waa uno come beat mi lol
When she said the word “mortified” I was lmbo…She use it wrong
Marie a di levels a dunceness u cannot reason with :ngakak …Har mother did no raising …puerto ricans special eno most a dem….see bill wackermen call out cardi deh jus like how russian call out nicky..now dem waa come drag mi boo russian………..
Childish bullsh*t….. Nicki need to get a fvcking life. No man no kids Bitch try something new n stop watch di gal. Why Nicki don’t chat bout her Convicted Child Molester brother ?????
Rah is built like a fvcking fridge so if she won a fair one over Cardi it isn’t surprising….. that botch ain’t loyal n is a opportunist. Bitch big nuh bc…. n continue paying for threesomes to fly in to fvck her n her man
Rah have strength for Cardi but couldn’t manage Skye from Black Ink.
Marie come yere.. di white ppl dem dus call out cardb ………..mi weak dis sweet yah now
which page?
Nuh di white man mi did a talk whey seh dem neva mek no diesel deal wid Cardi and Cardi mek har lawyer call di man di post gone offa him page. I read contract though…it was not a direct proposal from them and the person text the man seh if it did firm dem wudda know bout it…now likkle mix seh is nicki dem did want first mi cyah badda :hammer ..Deep in my heart mi wish it would stop…in the 90ties there were many female rappers and none of them fought against the other mi never hear no clashing. People think Cardi rawness a work fi har but she will have to change it will not go far. Nicki look like the real caribbean type to me that will talk to u good good today and tomorrow she will malice u fi unknown reasons and maybe no reason. Sometimes she act a little off not sure what cause that
Cardi reminded me off the mermaid over so Jesus them lub make trouble with ppl and start crying for sympathy that’s them both
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mi seh when mi see bammy comment a call nicky badmine mi sehhhhhhhhhhhhhh mi waa come tell bammy how di same serpent mek one a mi close close fren dem call me one day and she she ina public and overhear smaddy a talk bout di wall and a ask di person if dem nuh always see me a dash wud pan it.. ME<<<< Mi haffi tell mi fren seh dem know when mi hate ppl dem dead to mi...go pan mi facebook and few people message me a tell me bout me and seh when dem come pan mi page dem realize mi nuh entertain it at all..U have some liars whey will mek some lie sidung pan u..it makes no sense to challenge dem
Nicki is no better. Unnu stay deh.
Rah did not touch Cardi, all now Cardi dont even get to reach Nicki cuz her security elbowed Cardi,and thats how she got the knot. Rah couldnt even handle Sky so how she gonna hit Cardi so hard she got a knot.
If a security did lick cardi thats a law suit plus him a get dealt wid one a way..we need the footageS
Nicki said she have it, release it nuh. Stay deh…Nicki ain’t no better. Not one bit.
I believe she does because the first angle we saw the fight from they said rah hit her…as she said for legal reasons she held it down..cardi too lie
So many people were there. Can’t be that difficult. I do not buy that.
Nicki has her own “footages” :ngakak but it sounds like she wants other “footages” from another angle of the beatdown. I hope she gets it and release it by Friday :ngakak
He was doing his job by protecting her. Come on if Rah beat her down and it was being taped, do u really think she would have walked out the venue with her head held so high. Rah was friends with Remy for years and everytime Remy got into it with anybody she sat silent as a mouse. Thats why she and Remy fell out cuz Remy stuck up for her and she stood there and never defended her so Remy decided to spite her and that is what she is holding on to why she running around with Nicki now.
I pay for inside celeb gossip, no shaderoom mediocre bullshit, i got the tea from the day after the fight. Cardi walked towards her about to confront her and Nicki security went into action as he should have.
U really think Cardi hold he head high when she did a come out pan purpose? No one wants to get in a fight and come out wid any sign that they were fighting. The same night it came out even on theshade room in the comments people were saying it was rah..from day one. Cardi is no bad gyal but u shall see cause she n the sister cant tame so u will see
True Met . It fabricated some story Jesus have mercy sometimes me read she wall and shake mi head . Hey do everything to come off me but my record clean and my taxes are paid up lef and right . Hey you think that scale easy scammer in a clean clothes pon Facebook yo everything that bad in this world she claims happened to she lord she get the idiots money by sympathy yo she’s a dangerous sea puss .
A me yaw tell? Di fus time I fall fi it that zut tell talk how ppl text her phone send threat..at di time mi neva a study it so mi run up go seh how that how dem fi mistake u fi me…u see when mi si show mi di text…it mia………..it come agen a tek tings from yah and mi go tell it stop it go seh me teef it video den it start tell ppl how gun was drawn pan it…INA BIG AMERICA…me and u know fully well das a police peggy and if a gun draw pan it………:ngakak …from desso mi seh no chile mi nah argue wid it cause u can hide from a teef but u cannot hide from a liyaad and mi nuh know how fi come up wid di lie like dem. Ppl like dat u haffi jus tough it out and leave dem to time because their lies are not your own and because dem know di skill so well u haffi give over that battle to a higher power a so mi seet..
Nicky need a life, a child and good man in her life, she’s fast becoming the industry mattress, Cardi b hood rat yes, that is something we all knew already, she is transparent, dirty ass inflatable Nicky need to talk about child molester breda and low the girl mek she eat her bread, this Queen thing get ina Nicky brain, and only queen of rap is still lil Kim. Most dirty Nicky lyrics is out of lil Kim songs she get them from, I don’t care for that conniving hoe
CONNIVING!!!!
Matty this a di one thing me and you going to disagree on, is the Cardi/ dirty Nicky saga, I can’t stand her :ngakak :ngakak
Mi cyah tek Cardi pretend gangsta ting bammy
So Nicki isn’t a pretend bad gyal? No man…Bammy…mi gree wid yuh 100%. Nicki is a character Onika Maraj mek up after her years of going to nyc best arts h.s. Where she discovered her talent of acting. Fake as they come, walking cartoon character, fraud.
Di way Cardi bring off the badness Ive never seen not one female ..and back in the days queen latifa, mc lyte and da brat a did real bad gyal dem neva tek it desso yet. Time will tell though
@Met, with that being said, A offset babymada a mad CARDI. SHe really thought that having a baby with this UGLY MAN WOULD MAKE HIM CHANGE. Delusional ghetto rat she is!!.. Remember when she first come out, all her lyrics were focused on offset babymada, yet unu ova yah a talk bout nikki’s music. FYI, NOT EVERYONE WANTS CHILDREN AND HUSBAND. Nikki aint NO saint but Ill take her over Cardi any day…
And him baby mother is very pretty so thats why she did a hate pan har..offset a di dirtiest looking migos
True Met but sumn we nuh touch Pon yet…Nicki really go screw Quavo? Quavo !!!Or am I dead wrong? Ain’t Quavo a child for Nicki? Safaree…Meek..New boy…Newnew boy :cd it’s her coochie but if yuh Neva whorrrre when yuh Yung why start now? If yuh Neva pop pills when yuh young why start now?
She shudden tek meek neither so anything possible
I think u all have it twisted Cardi is a real bad gyal this is a gyal that was in the bloods and her long term ex just got released who is also a bonafide bloods as well.
Nicki meanwhile had a long term relationship with clown ass safaree. I havent read abt this new round between them but it is clear to me that Nicki is bad mind. Butch as Nicki u think we forgot that you used to suck pussy and on camera bawling over remy ma https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEoYwdK6ahw
Minaj needs to fucking get a man she is nearing 40, get a child and focus on her thing how can a woman nearly 40 be beefing with someone in their early 20s smh
If Cardi did bad she WOULD NOT join bloods. She joined because she needed back up because usually if u have male members of the family they join and cover the whole family but if u a trouble maker with no back up the only way is to join so they can fight for u.
Cardi is 26. She is far from being a child. Being that she is THE wife and mother here, I expect better behavior from her because Nicki is childless. Why she nuh set an example for kulture? 26 and Inna gang? She’s disgusting. Real bad gyal nuh pop off in front of security! That’s some coward shit. Nicki stabbed and nearly killed safaree right? Cardi is all mouth. Never trust quiet people…Dem deadly.
I’ve met women from different races and age groups who DO NOT WANT CHILDREN! They are happy walking their dogs 3 times a day.
Honestly, Fame been said she had the real footage from the fight but didn’t post due to legal reason. So I do believe their is another tape. Every video Cardi post Fee put up a meme. Honestly they both need to stop asap but Cardi need to remember Safari said Nicki stab him up. In truth Nicki couldve drag her through the courts with that shoe attack but she didn’t for some suspicious reason. Is it because she’s streets “team no snitch” or is it because there’s something more that would implicate her along with her crew.
Been*
Too much drama. Nicky fi realize seh everything has it’s season, she had a good run, but it over music wise, she should thank God she came out wealthier than most, except for Queen Latifah she is probably the wealthiest female rapper. She won’t ever have to worry where the next meal will come from for the rest of her life, so low Cardi fi get her bread in peace. Nicky should be using her time to see how she can parlay what fame she has left into some other successful venture outside of music.
Everybody know Cardi is as ghetto as it comes and trashy, but that does not mean she should not be able to make her bread in peace. It is a short time span to be successful so meck Cardi get her bread while she can because ppl so forget about her and focus on the next new thing.
When and where Nicky eva trouble Cardi. God know mi waa know if a so people delusional??????? All of this started with motorsport whey Cardi tek harself offa di song …first she did seh Nicky dis har man , then she seh Nicky dis she. in the texts she claim a did nicky dis offset…. Nicky said nothing while Cardi told people that is Nicky tek her off..when nicky came out and seh is Cardi tek off harself and that is where this all started from. It is sad that people reallllllllllllly cannot split fair justice, Cardi lies with a damn straight face and a fast tongue but above all of that who is anyone to tell the a person when dem time up? The universe decides that..Cardi and di sister a two rightful trouble mekka…She tek her mouth tell nicky seh a she tell 21 nuh do di video and then come yessideh all innocent wid all russian a back it seh he came off because of his kid..poor russian. Society a normalize some things that are downright scary, Cardi barely literate ………..barely …………she cannot flow but a part from that the behavior is consistently despicable. What ppl endorsing? I dont seh endorse nicky cause she better but what are people really supporting ???? Is Cardi truly a good human being?? Let that sink in :travel
Cardi would make a great comedian apart from that its zero pan tap a zero divided by another zero
Met, mi not here for either a dem, but dem fi stay in their own corner and allow the other to do their thing. Nicky is straight trash too with that despicable album cover of her eating out herself. Cardi used to be in the sex industry so it understandable her trashy lyrics, but bad fi bad when it comes to events she dresses far more elegant and presentable than Nicki, I will give her probs for attempting to be decent at least appearance wise. Nicki have no reason to behave like gutter trash and dress like one. I have never spent money on any of them music or concerts and never will, but there seems to be a market for them in these times, so all dem fi do is stay in their respective corners and meck the other live in peace. There is enough pie fi both a them get heir hefty slice and move on.
Out a all a dem the only one that seem to be a downright normal ok, not so bad person a Rhianna
Nicki dissed cardi on motorsport and showed up her badmindedness on motorosport so i dont wrong cardi from wanting to come off lesbian nicky has been shading cardi ever since she realized cardi is a threat…..Nicki i think is the better artiste but cardi has the cleaner heart