It’s a good look.. she has the calling on her life longtime. I listen to her more time telling her interactions with the “ Holy Spirit “ I also believe she’s doing a great job now building the kingdom of GOD!!
Amen! Look at God. Spice tried to take on the Queen title but it still nuh fit her. Nor can she hold it like Saw. Lady Saw, Marion Hall forever the Queen of Dancehall………
Congratulations to Marian Hall on her fourth Grammy nomination plus she already win a grammy ,so spice hopefull next year you get nominated because lady saw strong a win you all in a CHURCH.
To GOD be the glory. Marion, so proud of you!
Come here Spice…Come read this please.
Anyhoot congrats sista Hall!
:maho :maho
:ngakak same thing I said. Only it was “Spice, a baaaaaayyyyyy!’
I just love this for Lady Saw though.
F.O.R.E.V.E.R. the QUEEN, No matter what genre. Congrats Minister Marion
With God all things are possible, congrats Marion, Good job continue to be great.
It’s a good look.. she has the calling on her life longtime. I listen to her more time telling her interactions with the “ Holy Spirit “ I also believe she’s doing a great job now building the kingdom of GOD!!
Talent caaaa done. This u call meck u work talk fi itself
@Marie, leave Grace INNA JESUS NAME!! A nervous breakdown u waan GRACE HAVE??? Mind the VIRAGO dem come fi u… :ngakak
:ngakak :ngakak Highly the way she gwan bad the odda day Pon the wall maybe you right eno, but I care zero.
when Jesus say yes nobody can’t say no!
Spice a try everything fi get a Grammy But you can’t walk in a lady saw shoes
Amen! Look at God. Spice tried to take on the Queen title but it still nuh fit her. Nor can she hold it like Saw. Lady Saw, Marion Hall forever the Queen of Dancehall………
High beams are always gonna shine bright. Congrats Marion.
Congratulations to Marian Hall on her fourth Grammy nomination plus she already win a grammy ,so spice hopefull next year you get nominated because lady saw strong a win you all in a CHURCH.