10 thoughts on “SHENSEEA MEMBA A SUH JCAPRI DID DEAD O”
Every time you leave your house even fi go to the shop you need to anoint yourself. I hope that drunk driver is seriously charged. You got so many folks driving high off weed or full up a licky, dem fi get some serious charges.
Good Afternoon,
Met,Matters & Others.I Am Not The most perfect person With my English. But why So much exclamation mark?!(!) I know she’s excited!(!) that she & her team are not badly hurt.but she could put a Full Stop At the end….
Leave the gal alone let her give thanks and praises for HER LIFE. Shensea and others almost died in that damn car accident; who cares whether she using.?;)-or damn exclamation mark to express her gratitude.
Glad nothing happened to her. On the Tropix page have some heartless and shameless people. Saying the worse! Glad dem safe man. Worse dem have dem youth n family fi go home to n who depending on them
Mi seh mi tink a mi alone tink dem tings here… No sah! A doe chuss Russian mi feel like a him have hand inna Capri ting. Capri was di next best ting still.. suh it nuh impossible fi more did want out har. Both him and konshens when they did dat song and konshens sacrifice him bredda. Spice dah one yah nuh work dis time. More time di way how yuh bawl an gwan a capri funeral mi tink a all you duh something tuh cause a she ladysaw was routing for an not u den all of a sudden yuh tek off more right afta. But whadeva.
latty come here why do you say that, about russian and konshens. me kinda lost. is russian hands really dirty and is the second r third time me hear about konshens sacrificing his brother.can you explain more to me
Every time you leave your house even fi go to the shop you need to anoint yourself. I hope that drunk driver is seriously charged. You got so many folks driving high off weed or full up a licky, dem fi get some serious charges.
Good Afternoon,
Met,Matters & Others.I Am Not The most perfect person With my English. But why So much exclamation mark?!(!) I know she’s excited!(!) that she & her team are not badly hurt.but she could put a Full Stop At the end….
Gal u boring and tired.
Leave the gal alone let her give thanks and praises for HER LIFE. Shensea and others almost died in that damn car accident; who cares whether she using.?;)-or damn exclamation mark to express her gratitude.
Some a uno too damn disgusting man..
Glad nothing happened to her. On the Tropix page have some heartless and shameless people. Saying the worse! Glad dem safe man. Worse dem have dem youth n family fi go home to n who depending on them
My girl, next time just give thanks for life and leave the fool words out of it. I am happy God had the wheels.
So how romeisha nuh say nothing bout this since day
You people are so disgusting, she’s happy she’s alive ah suh unnuh bad mind mek negative overtake this situation? Kmft.
Wonder a who a try sacrifice har?
Mi seh mi tink a mi alone tink dem tings here… No sah! A doe chuss Russian mi feel like a him have hand inna Capri ting. Capri was di next best ting still.. suh it nuh impossible fi more did want out har. Both him and konshens when they did dat song and konshens sacrifice him bredda. Spice dah one yah nuh work dis time. More time di way how yuh bawl an gwan a capri funeral mi tink a all you duh something tuh cause a she ladysaw was routing for an not u den all of a sudden yuh tek off more right afta. But whadeva.
latty come here why do you say that, about russian and konshens. me kinda lost. is russian hands really dirty and is the second r third time me hear about konshens sacrificing his brother.can you explain more to me