GRACE’S BEAST FEEDING TUBE NEEDS TO BE PULLED

I dont know where to start because the Nikki Z thing really dampened my spirits. Spice nuh only sing bout people underneath she run quality and quantity check under everybaddie…….but let me begin properly

”One who carries a pot of honey does not envy the sugarcane farmer”.

Spice what are you carrying? I ask this because I know deep down, you do not mean the things youre saying and you are only doing them to keep the momentum going. Grace what is in your pot?
By the name you were given, I know thought was put into it which means you were loved from the beginning so your pot of honey was already sweet . The name Grace means

grace
/ɡrās/
noun
simple elegance or refinement of movement.
“she moved through the water with effortless grace”
synonyms: elegance, poise, gracefulness, finesse; More
(in Christian belief) the free and unmerited favor of God, as manifested in the salvation of sinners and the bestowal of blessings.
verb
do honor or credit to (someone or something) by one’s presence.
“she bowed out from the sport she has graced for two decades”
synonyms: dignify, distinguish, honor, favor; More

I love where it says unmerited favor of God, which means what one does not deserve one gets because of His Grace. Whatever you are standing on presently is because of FAVOR undeserved bestowal of blessings, something you claimed and now the angel of Grace has troubled your water and yet you are still bitter. Why?

You fought for so many years to be on top,and yes frustrated you were because you had to work ten times as hard to get to what appeared to have come easy to others but that was them coming into their grace, Grace.

I cant help but to picture you at your own harvest slowly picking up your fruits and picking them up so slowly the others are rotting in the field. Instead of rushing to preserve them, you are moving through your own field (that is full of fruits) with a slow walk, gazing at your neighbors whose trees did not bloom. God makes no mistake, this is your time;- Your angels are by your side, warrior and protector poised to defend your honor but you are busy creating so many wars for them, they will not be able to make a clear path for you to continue your success. And part of their discouragement will be because you are not grateful.

You have never been grateful, I mean really never truly wholeheartedly grateful. Grace is honored by gratefulness.

Here I was, waiting on your black girl epiphany , waiting to see your movement across the island where countless dark skinned girls are feeling less about themselves and your song gave them hope——- I was waiting on their stories to appear on your page. Waiting for you to visit the schools, waiting for Grace to acknowledge His grace…….waiting.

But

In the days after the strategy became viral, you donned your full white chick costume and hit the road. And I don’t want to make any assumptions, but what was your intent? Was it your intention to make other people who are in your shoes feel good about their color or was it about promoting your music through victim tactic? Pray do tell. It is downright confusing over here because the color is so much more powerful than your music, it alone could have made you. The melanin is ripe with power, poised and waiting…..

This should be week two of your black girls campaign and some who supported the song are now all shook up because they, like myself………….are confused. Where is this going, what road are you paving? Are you for real real ? Nah there has to be more…….Still waiting….

With all that is going on, Spice we are clear on one thing and that is the fact that you know exactly who you are and who you were. It is us who do not know——–

You planned this strategy to the unknowing Nightly Fix guy knowing that it would make headlines today……. under the guise that they have spoken bad about you and they should keep the same energy when they see you. The energy was kept Spice, his hand was all the way in your face and his questions came across as abrasive . There was nothing you were accusing him of that he did not respond to…….. in your face. And the devil in you saw the devil in him as an opportunity to make headlines today so you went ahead and disrespected yourself by telling him to ”go suck your mother”. All of that while you yourself are a mother and a role model to your own children…

Was suckling from your mother a bitter experience? I think not, so please refrain from using this phrase because you are insulting yourself and not expressing yourself. After all, you are an ambassador of expression, there are many other ways to be pretentiously angry.

So now that you have had the world’s ear with this tactic did it go as planned? What is NikkiZ’s part in it?

I remember when you insulted Bella or whomever that younger girl was and you spoke about how she had slept with men in the bushes….and I wondered how busy you may have been and took the time out to see about this girl’s vagina…………like a true local mixup neighbor peeping through a pinhole in the zinc. Not seeing everything but counting every stroke nevertheless. Bella did not deserve what you dished out but you did it because you knew should did not have the ”inner hog” to assassinate your character …And me, the cynic waited on your apology…………

Forgetting that it has always been the same Spice who has no qualms about burning bridges with an ungrateful match.

It took nothing for you to insult Tanbad, and to date you have never repaired that friendship. In your mind you are in a better place than him even though he was the one who helped you. It could not suck that bad to be you Grace. Im holding on to the hope that there is a beautiful flower somewhere inside you…that thorns are suffocating and like a lot of us, it is waiting…Waiting to be set free, waiting to show the world that Grace is graceful and favor-full.

It is there so dont have us wait too long…………..It makes us hope—LESS

NikkiZ has had her run through the industry, but that is years behind her and she has held on to a career without personally butting heads with females ………..regardless of what she used her own vagina to do.
Now, let me get technical here;- You said no one wants NikkiZ after Mavado slept with her……..NikkiZ also had Bounty and Merciless and Vegas if Im counting correctly. Let me really get into it………Did any one of these men want you? I ask because Im puzzled as to what she said about your vagina for you to have crawled all the way up in hers and still miscounted and misrepresented the facts. Has NikkiZ complained about being manless or man-hope-less? Why is it that you think that she doesn’t have a man or that men do not want her….Shake it off because that right there makes no sense. Leave out the vaginas and focus on the melanin train you started .

What would it take for you to have shitted on all of us by showing us how you made it? And I mean real shit , shit like Rhianna shit, Nicki Minaj shit. Your ass is not even in the bathroom and youre shitting..Who will mop it up? What will it do for you?

I see men, yes men , industry crebs and dregs running up on your post touting your new found misplaced anger. Youre a woman first and if these men, of Caribbean descent are touting you…………then we will wait………….

Your career is on the verge of taking off, and you are either living the life you dreamed or living it so good you never dreamed of all this..Why is this your now?

Every artiste runs up on Nightly Fix to get their fit in the industry and they are allowed…………..NikkiZ is the MC at the biggest Jamaican shows……………It I were her I would get a hiccup the next time I would have to announce you on stage. Is this really necessary? You complained of lack of sleep, you could have slept this one off .

I will leave you with my own bit of advice
Carry your honey, dip your fingers in it and taste how sweet it is. Be so caught up in the flavor that it will mesmerize you, intoxicate you and that the honey will truly become a blessing to you
Peace

p.s
And to the fans who are feeding this beast, please stop supporting disrespect of self. Many of you are running up and down online supporting this but would not buy a track from Spice or pay to go to a show .

22 thoughts on “GRACE’S BEAST FEEDING TUBE NEEDS TO BE PULLED

1. Truth be told as a man, personality or appearance wise, spice wouldn’t even get the time of day over Nikki Z.

I think because she’s got the break to cross over into the US market, she somehow feel that she have reached the promise land. One thing I’ve learned about here in the states, they will cut you down real quick.

So try to be more humble spice….

In my NikkiZ voice, “I’m not a fan, I’m an A/C”

2. Well said!Spice days are coming to an end she is loud and vulgar & disgusting!No man wants Spice.C Nicolas lef har alone wid d two kids so she must shut up.

1. Speak on Spice’s dirty attitude all day every day but leave the woman kids out the mix.

Kids are off limit period!!!

3. Well said! I feel so bad for Nikki Z and that guy. Spice is evil. Karma is a bitch, and she must remember that.

4. THANK YOU!

She will use her own hands to destroy what she worked for, and make so many enemies that she will paint herself in a corner and will find no one to help her.

I remember years ago Oprah had someone on her show and she said she was invited to attend some interview or something and she turned it down because she did not feel like defending what she did for a living. Spice is international and have the opportunity to be so many things, but chose to be the worst form of herself and did not even know she had the power to turn down an interview with someone whose work she does not respect, who does she think is winning and losing in this? The internet never forgets! If she was going to get certain endorsement deals or opportunities to chair certain initiatives for the dark skinned women on an international platform it is now out the window.

She can’t blame Saw or Diamond now, she can’t blame the dancehall queens, she can’t blame male dj’s, she can’t blame her ex-man, she can’t blame Tanbad. Every time she did something bad there was someone to point the finger at and blame, now the world sees what she is really made of. She is a damn disgrace to the Jamaican music industry and all the ppl who work so hard in the industry, especially those behind the scenes, and not only that; she is a disgrace to motherhood in general, she’s a damn breeder not a mother cause no mother with the heart of a mother would look at anyone’s child and tell them to sdm.

1. Listen, she just did the interview to prove that she was above the guy and to belittle him…She even mentioned the guy’s shoes smh…

As the old saying goes, “never see come see”. Let her try that shit here in the states with anyone. She obviously have an inferiority complex about her skin tone. Tell me why the hell her skin tone was mentioned in the interview by her, and at the same time, she is making reference to bounty?

Last time i checked, bounty is also a dark skin person. Knowledge and money without wisdom is so dangerous.

God for bid if she should hit rock bottom one day.

5. A who write diss, mi waan bwal. It write good e. The write gave us the Maya Angelou feels. Beat and teach. Spice has so much misplaced frustration and letting it go on that young man was not only unnecessary, uncalled for but entirely disgusting. So Miss Grace or rather, DIS-Grace wanted no one (Nikki Z) to come to the young man’s defence.

Spice, I have one question for you, ‘how ya gonna win, when yu aint right within-The Great Miss Hill.

6. Spice remember lucky British fuck you and never want you and still don’t want you 🙂 anyway the story says it all,now rough tough skin spice now take off the mask

7. Met I lift my hat to u with this one. This gyal (no lady behaves this way) have no integrity or class about her. What did Naro’s mom do to spice? She’s at KPH serving mankind, more than I can say about u. Don’t worry miss high and mighty remember what goes up will come down and I hope ur “supligens” are there to boost u. Self hate is the worst hate fix that first and stop victimize urself. Hurt ppl hurt ppl and u r the perfect example of this. No good is goin come from all this anger u harbor so well deep within. U were not my cup of tea but I was rooting for u. I thought just maybe u were getting a fight fi real but it’s clear now u were sabotaging urself and will continue to with this pig in pearls behavior. Seek help….,find ur GRACE!!

8. I really do hope if she has any sense of decorum and true remorse she’ll make a heartfelt apology and try to rectify this awful public disGRACE!! Grace, u r disgraceful, please stop it now..I’m now inclined to believe u r a calculated person with this colorism mantra for personal gain. Stop it Grace!!

9. what a dam disgrace from the role model, obviously this a very serious self esteem debacle she tun Thee man eloquent sophisticated club eena fish market bout she siddung pon throne, U can NEVERR BE a Lady Saw so called self titled queen U think a so queen come

10. grace tek a PRETTY hair man cause she no want comb nappy head, AMARI SAID it best her head come bk temporarily, ppl mari say dutty gal world camera deh pon you an a so u behave, ppl mi dwllllll mari gi it to her ova 5mins cussin PPL MEMBA SPICE GO MERICA GO SAY A ONE SHOES SHE DID HAVE GOIN BACK AN FORTH A STUDIO, DID U SEE THEIR FACES WHILE SHE WAS LABBA LABBA HER MOUTH, THIS IS A DANGEROUS WOMAN.. FLIP LIKE A SNITCH CORNERED BY THE FEDS

11. :repost: :repost: :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat :selamat Can’t explain how well said this is. I hope she read and get the message n shake up har folly ground. Who didn’t like yuh stawt like yuh after black hypocrisy and yuh just mek di big message yuh a send look very small now.

12. Well said writer! Spice/Grace you can still come out on top of this. Apologize and do the school tour promoting blackness to young girls and self love! Spice yuh work too hard and come a far way for you to spiral out of control. Get a hold of yourself GRACE! I’m still routing for you.

1. I think she will have to do way more than that for damage control. Telling someone about their mom like that for the world to see?… it’s not like two person’s having a verbal altercation.

13. Very well written and deep! Telling a Jamaican to to sym in front of his/her face is like calling a black man “Nggr”. Spice is the biggest hypocrite, one person can dunce so? You have the world sympathizing with you and owning the black hypocrisy and before you ride the wave you duck under it. Please don’t tell me kids are off the limit because in this instant it is appropriate; her little girl has been telling people to “sym”. Listen children live what they learn. Have more self respect, love yourself and you will have more control.

14. Love and HIP hop atlanta never taught her anything it appears. All a the media gal dem including nikky z a hypocrite like spice lol. I did know from day one dat spice is a snake evil witch. But a nuh only movado fuk nikky z. The entire TOK, Beenie Man, Spragga Benze, Irie Jam radio station male staff all a them, kartel, i octane use to f nikky nufffff. Nikky a walking entertainment mattress.

15. Somebody molest the gal yah. Trust and believe. This gal have some old pent up anger a carry round. How can a woman who have children behave in this manner? She think a d young man she berate? No, it’s her damn ugly was self. Grace a who molest U? Something happened to this girl in her early years that cause her to be so angry. No disrespect to women who have been molested but this gal display some troubled pass. Damn rude! Grace come like me uncly bull dog. U kno wh3n I use rag wipe u shoes and dash it way. Dat a Spic3.low life, classless bitch