IN DEFENSE OF NIGHLY FIX

7 thoughts on “IN DEFENSE OF NIGHLY FIX

1. Somebody please send the seasoning MSG she name not spice this fi mi deh. Suppose to shame like dawgggg n MSG u come fi a next woman fi di use of them front I don’t believe this
    Spice look how much careless hide n FUXXX u gwaan wid n none a dem no own u.

1. What the fuck are you trying to say? Please go learn to read and write……like a fucking tongue twister!!!!!!!!

2. Spice needs to understand that if you are a public figure you have to take criticism you cannot expect the media to just praise you and not criticize you that makes no sense.

3. Tell yuh bout di dutty ooman man.. look deh. Dem gi har di juice when she go pan di love n hiphop shit.. Dutty gal yuh did affi apology tuh di yankee gal an yuh come a dis yuh own kind.. gwey gal! cyaah rate nuttn bout yuh afta dat yuh waah too fame..just duh wah yuh love, but yuh couldn’t yuh get greedy.

4. Sorry fi wat Naro? Your mother really raised you right because some man would serve her a peppery box across her face. She have a nerve talking bout the man’s shoes while she’s sitting there looking like Papa Smurf’s concubine in her two sizes too small dominatrix apparel.

1. Marie … Spice is not intelligent … she is riding classism while fighting colorism. She now have a majority of all classes and masses looking down on her. Ironically anyone siding with her just wants her to vanish from her imaginery throne. If she had spoken to Naro intelligently she would have gained fans. No everyone is given her a seat.