NIGHLY FIX AGEN

34 thoughts on “NIGHLY FIX AGEN

1. Omg… I take this personal because he’s doing his work and was very respectful to no class spice. Would she deal with a street man like this who would kick her in her face? It make me sad to watch her display this behavior. I raise my son to be respectful and not to be a punk and I am sure my son would have hurt if it was him. I hope this young man don’t believe he’s a punk and know that spice is a bully and need help.

2. Well it caan get more dunce than that! And just like that she took away all the positivity surrounding the song.

3. The question still remains…why does Spice feel as if she can behave his way ah yaad but abroad, behave civil? Listen to Me! The contempt Spice has for Jamaica and Jamaicans right now is becoming very very obvious. Spice girl I know you hate Jamaica and Jamaicans for the hurt you’ve endured ..for the times you probably went to school and they called you black gorilla or didn’t want to play dandy shandy wid yu, but please don’t come unleash your venom pon we . We all know you wouldn’t carry on like this if Oprah interviewed your ass and straight up told you she doesn’t like your music because it’s dehrading to women, and sets low standards for young girls …so WHY the raas try humiliate one ah we? Oh I get it …because ur an “international star” now .. because Jamaica can’t hold yu now and becuse Yu hate Jamaicans as much as you hate urself ….. GIVE ME AH F BREAK! If the man grieve yu so much WTF you doing sitting down for interview goody? Why? FOR WHAT?!

4. TVJ or any other TV station in Jamaica needs to hire this guy and pay him very well. Hopefully a blessing will come out of the humiliation. This was a setup and DIRTY BLACK Spice dressed in the devil’s colour for the occasion. All that was missing were her horns. Wicked b!tch.

1. Yes Latty, the more I watch it is the more I’m seeing the look of hurt on his face near the end. It’s terrible to be accused of lies toppled with verbal abuse. I’m wondering what was in her cup because she must be drunk. She owes him an apology.

1. Marie, she nuh drunk mek she gwey! Round a di next post Nikki seh she invited dem suh a set up. She did it purposefully and she know she is wrong an a use big yiy dawk glasses fi cover up. Di youth feel a way a just stuck him stuck an shock why him couldn’t react cause he was just never expecting that not even close to that. See she all call een TC di dancer like seh she a give she suckings now.. it good good plan goods. Mi seh a di right person she target cause a dus reflexes alone hudda tek some ppl mi a tell yuh di gal nuh good star. Queens have class miss splice.

1. Oh gosh man. Marie I love and respect this statement. I hope the young man’s awesome display of professionalism gets him far. I hope this humiliation gets turned into something positive. I have a son who conducts himself in a classy manner. I thought of what if that was my son. My heart ached for him as I watched. She has a son… Why? What kind of empowerment foundation can this spirit be in control of. You shall know them by their fruit. This tree have a bitter root smh…

5. SHE DISPLAYED IGNORANCE HERE SAYING SHE IS A ROLE MODEL FOR HER KIDS/ WOMAN GRACE HAMILTON IS TOO GHETTO THAT’S WHY VP RECORDS DID NOT PUT HER OUT THERE LIKE THAT ” THEY SELL A BRAND” AND NASTY UGLY DUTTY SPICE CANT TEAR THEIR REPUTATION DOWN… SPICE A TRY TOO HARD ( BOUT BLACK HYPOCRISY ) WHEN A SHE A THE BIGGEST HYPOCRITE – OH PLEASE SPICE STOP FOR A MIN AND CHECK YOURSELF BOUT “QUEEN” INA YOU RASS DREAM, THE SAME MEDIA THAT MAKE YOU WILL BREAK YOU SO SHUT YOU RASS MOUTH AND SKIN OUT YOU SOUR FRONT – WEH B4 YOU GO PON STAGE YOU SPRAY OUT – YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO FEMALES BOUT YOU HAVE CLASS ” NONE WHAT SO EVER!!!!!!!

6. I don’t agree with calling her “dirty “ and “black” …nopes.. those two words together to describe someone is just in humane. Quite frankly. Though not a fan, I can’t bash her for her crassness and in the same tone call her dirty and black. Nopes ..I WILL NOT DO IT.

7. If di yute host a entertainment gossip show where him suppose to talk about di hottest/latest entertainment issues/entertainers and u is di most trending artis, him nuh must talk bout di most? duh!!!

8. she just made a video of being mistreated as a black woman because of her complexion. Like really I was rooting for her. Now she make woman of any shade of color look like an angry black bitch. Very embarrassing. She could of tell him about himself without the vulgar out bursts. How would she feel she if someone tell har fi go sym. Really spice. Very disappointing. The guy really held his composure. Shame!

9. THE LAST PART OF THE INTERVIEW WHEN SHE SAID SYM FOR THE LAST TIME. THE YOUNG MAN LOOK LIKE HE FELT THAT IN HIS HEART. SHE’S VERY HAUGHTY. GOD WILL KNOCK HER OFF HER FEET. HORRIBLE

10. Nuh she have all some women empowering ting a gwan tuh??? Den a soh she want ppl fi pree di tings… Weh me come from suck yuh madda a seerus sumtings an mi see ppl get fucked up fi tell ppl bout dem madda yeah.

11. Spice made herself looks bad during the whole interview. She could never be the queen of dancehall in my eyes.

12. HIS MOTHER IS A HEAD NUSS A KPH,,,ppl tell him dont go near her for him not hungry, got his degree in communications,, kept his cool, the world saw that, noo decent well thinking person would do a so call interview, at a launching,, AMARI SAY GO SIDDUNG BEHIND A MARTYR AN BEAT COFFEE WEH NOBODY NP SEE U, PL PPL SEE AMARI VIDEO OFF THE CHAINNN, ONE MAD CUSSIN A NX BUT SHE MADE A LOT A SENSE

13. She’s dark and i’m referring to her mind her thinking and the self loathing. Spice who are you? Before you “invited” him you should have done proper research to back up all your accusations. This video here makes you look darker than dark. She so hype that she can’t even see how fool fool she look.

14. Cannot believe what I just watched!!

Just who the hell does she think she is, sitting there with her dark glasses on, leg cocked up like whoa.

I wanna fight the person who told her she was the shit, or maybe she told herself?

Shes needs to come down off that pedal stool, before she falls off!

15. A dunce gal dis that is why no diversity in her music.. dung tuh Pamputae have betta sense.. Di more mi watch mi see waah gwan. Di man a mek yuh know seh yuh try nuh sick an affi go uppa weh him madda deh heey a bet yuh naaaay tink bout dat don’t lol this is so sad… Stay in school and if its possible to further education do it. After her time is up it won’t be much to fall back on wow… Now that is scary.

1. One thing with some of these thugs a yard, they look out for nurses and doctors. She might pickup two raws bax and can’t do nothing about it.

Watch the ride!

16. Spice need a PR ASAP! Black people can be horrible to each other and no doubt some horrible things have been said about Spice..but nobody, and I mean nobody, in the music industry today can claim they were held back by the colour of their skin! Too many dark skinned super bloodclaat stars to mention. Plus she is doing better than a lot of fair skinned dancehall artistes. When it comes to music, talent is everything not skin colour, and when you really take a deeper look at this whole thing, for spice to claim that said black people in the industry a fight har cause she black, is very counter-productive to black people who have razed that barrier long ago, Etta James and eartha kitt were fair skinned and super talented and they had to endure real racism and oppression to succeed and they did it with class! Spice problem is probably that she herself does not have any dark skinned women that she looks up to, sad.

17. I didn’t even finish watching this. Why is she making up story for sympathy? She is trying to be strategic but being dishonest with it it will backfire, this sad man. Spice grow up, you are building a brand. Spice a big actress. Bad PR move, I wonder what the marketing practitioners are saying now? She needs to be an Ambassador for The Star and not decent company. WOW acting dunce

18. Spice a drive inna car everyday and a mek dem y’a comment to a yute weh have mother Weh work inna hospital …… weh tek care a ppl … unu wi memba this

19. Spice has an inferior complex, all she does is bang on about her complexion.
    This woman is nothing but a foul mouth unprofessional. As far as I’m concern, this man gave her to much airtime, from she said “don’t call mi name on your show” I would of terminate the rest of the interview and said bye. Disrespectful, ungrateful waste of space. kmt

1. Spice dont have no complex trust me. She just have her own personality I believe…one thing that always stay ina mi head is how Tanbad seh she has a host of people around her that are supportive of her. Her children look well well well raised so Spice know better than what she doing but thats just her