NO SAHHHHHHH UNO HEAR WHAT NIKKIZ SEH HAPPEN?

NO MAN THIS HAFFI GET A NIP INA DI BUD NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAH DI JAMAICAN MEDIA HAFFFFFFFFFFFFI DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/576941979406297/

28 thoughts on “NO SAHHHHHHH UNO HEAR WHAT NIKKIZ SEH HAPPEN?

1. I CONQUER!!!!! :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup Spice is a big disgrace and then she wonder why she can’t cross over to my American side. We don’t want you here spice damn gruff.

2. Well said. Spice is miserable and VERY EVIL! It was an ambush. Remember spice god never sleeps. You could have handled this differently. I will never have any respect for you Spice. You are a disgrace to the Jamaican culture. Also please shut down that Woman Empowerment organization you have cause it’s fake. You are no example of empowering women.

3. This was a complete set up. Naro is the weak fence. She thinks he’s a bwoy bwoy wid wah likkle internet show. She knows he wasn’t gonna wild her up. She would never try this on Onstage. This is more promotion for her album.

1. I keep saying this over and over again, everything Lady Saw and Macka Diamond were saying about her evil, back stabbing, crab in a barrel mentally is surfacing to the rest of the world now. We are seeing her true colors now.

4. Di harshest critique mi hear him give her, is him don’t tink spice earn di queen title as yet caa shi don’t surpasses lady saw an kill mi dead a dat a badda spice, I tink it’s eating her inside out like a parasite, yup I tink it hurt her core ……anybody find di disrespectful an degrading comments him seh about spice plz sen it here caa mi cyaa find any shi too rass lie loll

1. She disgusted me too I don’t want to hear her music anymore .. besides that she hates her own colour and wants to hold the world responsible…Martin Luther Kimg dis comment on how ajamaicans came together regardless of colour … Spice could have taken some time to register in a class at UWI … her advisor introduced her to the topic colorism and did not inform her of classism.. which she displayed during the interview … ask anyone learnt person and they will tell you that Jamaica has the least problem with colour among its counterparts. That’s why a woman like Spice could get an endorsement deal with mascato… she would not have gotten this anywhere else …. she’s a hypocrite … hates her self and wants the world to love her

1. Not to mention dark skinned women have no trouble finding love in JA. Spice has been able to find romance in the arms of men and women(according to wind) So how has being a dark skinned woman affected her in any way?

5. Hold please :nerd suh spice set up di ppl dem like dat. Das why dem seh when yuh a plan god a wipe.. I bet she was only thinking about the publicity part of it an how everyone is gonna speak about it but never once thought about this breaking an how it could backfire wow! Suh because of hearsay yuh invite ppl yuh nuh like fi interview just fi diss dem???? Miss yuh gone way too far..yuh know yuh nuh have parachute and yuh jump off why splice???? Why??? Di ppl dem disappointed inna yuh miss…not me, but yuh smurfs. Big up Nikki yeah… ooman fi have class all when school ova mnlook even when yuh bade an put on clothes yuh dirty heart still show its very black!

6. We all fall short…Spice will push through. They ALL was down for the cause, He was the perfect choice due to how he always diss har. Not sure what Nik getting out of it maybe just clout chasing but he got his notarity and Spice have people talking again. Another fake industry beef.

1. Push through what? She want two hard bax fi dat. Beenie bax dem never enough man!

It’s not even me and it bun mi fi see she tell the youth about his mom like that.

7. Why invite them inna the fuss place?? That is the million dolla question…

Spice need fi give har life to Jesus so she can find some peace, becaw it come in like shi tawmented to neck back. Nuh know whey fi di wid harself.

8. nobody not mentioning that SHENSEEA A Haunt Spice..look how fast SHENSEEA RISE . i really feel Shenseea have alotto do with Spice behaviour..
    her rise to fame will eventually pass SPICE

9. “Him always dis har??!” Please send the evidence please. Is it the interview with Nuff that’s bothering her? No want nobody know weh yah come from? Listen, that’s the same disrespectful behaviour she showed her baby’s Dad in front of people when they were together so I’m not surprised. Her daughter taking on the same behaviour. Shameful!

10. It funny how nikky z dat the industry knows as the industry matresss a run off her mouth when is her mouth mek she had to run leave ct fi months. Anyways when I normally say spice nuh good a some a uno same one use to oppose my comments. Why uno think spice change dancers so much , why uno think spice don’t have a backing band personally? Why uno think spice family members most a den nuh deal did has. Miss kitty, etana, bad goal Ceceille whey uno dey a uno wid uno hypocritical self go support spice n woman empowerment and all a uno have bad reputation. The entertainment industry full a harlots, whores, ego gals dat behave like men. Spice women empowerment foundation is a joke and it should be stopped n spice fi stop the mockery.

11. Nikki well said. Spice is going about it all wrong. Only in Jamaica she can pull that move. Please try that with breakfast club, hot97 etc. Look at the Kardashian’s nuff media people don’t like them. Have you ever seen them react like you Spice? Spice thick skin and broad back take you along way. To be honest good gossip don’t attract people. You should be happy they talking bad about you. Good publicity, good gossip is boring and does not sell.

12. Allll if you need to learn media work they are supposed to be invited… Y’all taking away the fact that they have dissed spice on numerous occasions… All the president of the u.

13. Jus go bleach and done .. if you feel betta bout yu self just do it fi yu self … Yu a empower women and a tell man fi go suck dem mada …. a Beenie talk all sort a sitten bout yu .. so look fi him and tell him di same