WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH HUSBAND ASK FI IT TOO MUCH

My husband demands for s3x too much, I want to leave him —Wife

A 35-year-old woman, Mrs Temitope Akinbon, has told the Grade C Customary Court sitting at Inalende, Mokola,Ibadan, Oyo State, that she is pleased with the divorce suit filed by her husband, Ifedayo Akinbon, because his demand for s3x is too much.

When asked by the court the cause of the incessant quarrel between the two, Temitope said, “My Lord, nothing major but s3x. He also has no respect for my parents.”

“Though I reported my husband to his parents, I did not confess that s3x is the major cause of our fight all the time,” Temitope explained to the court.

The plaintiff, Ifedayo Akinbon, 33, a guard, however, said that he married his wife about eight years ago without payment of dowry and the marriage is blessed with a male child who is now six years old and in the custody of his mother.

He alleged that the defendant is s3xually loose, destructive, especially in moments of anger and impossible to please, no matter how hard he tried.

“I engage in two different jobs in order to make ends meet, yet my wife does not appreciate my efforts. She destroys my properties anytime we quarrel. Imagine, she destroyed a plasma television worth N80,000. She wants to kill me but I don’t want to die now.

“She is promiscuous. Anytime I catch her with another man, instead of asking for forgiveness, she would pack her belongings out of the house. This has become her usual practice anytime we have a misunderstanding. But whenever people plead with me on her behalf, I accommodate her again. There was a time she packed out as usual and after some days, my pastor called to inform me that my wife was seriously ill. When I got to where she was, I was scared because her condition was terrifying; she was dangerously ill. We immediately took her to a hospital and it was there we were told after an examination that she was bleeding as a result of an abortion.

“I asked her who was responsible for the pregnancy and she answered that I wasn’t the one I was very happy. I reported the case to her parents but she was not repentant.

“I want to divorce my wife. She loves me only when I give her money,” Ifedayo pleaded with the court.

He uses condom when having s*x with me —Wife •She has questionable past —Husband
When the president of the court, Mr Olafenwa Ramoni Ola-City, asked the defendant, Temitope, to respond to the alleged abortion of xa pregnancy, she said “No my Lord, I did not do an abortion. He was the one who beat me till I fainted.”

Mr Ramoni Ola-City dissolved the marriage after several attempts to settle the case between the couple failed.

He ordered the plaintiff to see to the upkeep of the only child produced by the union.

He directed him to pay N4,000 every month to the defendant to feed the child, John, who, he said, should remain in the custody of the mother.

Share this: