IS WHO AND ROBBAS DID A WAR PAN IG?

You nuh hear seh stacey born fi win and rubbas a war pon instragram

Cuz stacey go live and chat and rubbas call har
The same stacey weh dolly baby father buju shoot after wah day yah and she send police go lock off him dance and lock him frend for the shooting

9 thoughts on “IS WHO AND ROBBAS DID A WAR PAN IG?

1. Bobbette no body obsessed with ur man royal looking ass sound dumb… as you start fuck lance the boy salt!!! Nasty shut house

1. Stacey is a nobody in America that just get a bed of her own. For a girl with a Green Card with no ambition she know floors in all 5 boroughs. Stacy with the patoo face. Worthless trouble maker that walk and fuck wid people like her shape bad Aunty Dawn. Stacey you gonna get a beaten you not even see it coming. Too nuff. This has nothing to do with you.

2. Totally off topic… How do I find a marriage record in NY state online? Actually a potential divorce record. If it does exist. Just googling has not helped. If anyone is able to help could you be a bit descriptive please & thanks.

3. Maybe call the people who issue marriage licenses or go down to city hall. It is public record so you should be able to access the info maybe for a fee.

4. I just don’t get it, Robbas think shes a hot gyal ah road but she’s fucking people man? hot gyal like she supposed to find they own man and bring him on the scene not steal somebody else man.. these wack B*tches is all about instagram captions and designer clothes but in reality they really fool.

5. & please can we stop sending this man looking b*tch robbas in please… thats why she think she’s a superstar using nicki Minaj lyrics as captions . stop giving her so much attention

1. Ahhh true bitch have no status & gwan like seh she rich wid har fake license plate . Someone need fi call ICE pon har rass