GABRIEL UNION BOIL OXTAIL

16 thoughts on “GABRIEL UNION BOIL OXTAIL

1. Damn. You go away for a long time and come back and find this! Good thing that she is rich, because Oxtail costs a firstborn now and I can’t afford to bwile it like water.

She needs to find herself with a large upper arm having Aunty, cah NBA wives nuh mek it widdi pot spinning. The whole a dem a try keep dem man and a VERY slim to dem ting.

2. I notice that celebs and celebrity chefs love to travel the world, sample different cuisines then try to put their own spin on it. Well in this case, “spinning” went very wrong. Mi see more bun up than tup up yesterday Pon big big Thanksgiving.

3. :ngakak Gabby a betta yuh go pick up a role an stick to di camera miss ….cooking ano ur speed oooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. So who tell unnuh a ‘Jamaican’ oxtail she cooking? Ya’ll need to get out more and visit other places to realize not every country cooks it the same. She could be doing an oxtail recipe from Thailand because this is how them cook it..smh

1. True. I had it the Filipino way with peanut sauce and did not like it. Some ppl do it in a tomato based sauce and what not. I still have not found any to compare to our savoury style when it done properly. But I figure it possibly could be tasty done many other way.

5. Oxtail can be cooked in numerous ways. Braised in wine , soups etc. Oxtail is a European thing so most ppl there boil it or stew it in their own way. Jamiacans act like they are the only ones can cook! Curry and drenched in seasoning and browning doesn’t add nutrient to anything! It add high blood pressure thu so carry on. Expose yall self of stop judge what u all don’t know.

1. You making a point cool but don’t disrespect, our cuisine has never been refused by any and is the most revered which is why you have jerk rice gate. She is not braising nothing she boiled the shit out of those tails that’s indeed how yankee cook them.

6. Ms. B I would amend your statement to say salt rather than seasoning, because certain herbs and spices (ginger, garlic, turmeric) definitely do have nutritional benefits.