BOGLE BIG DAWTA FASHION POLICED BY FASHION HHEXXPERT

Kimaly fashion spoil. You too girth up girth up.. Turtle neck don’t look good with this and this is the 8th time you wear the red bottom in two weeks. Shoes and suit not looking good together. Pants stuff inna shoes. This is a failure. Sorry. But you claim say you is fashion icon. This nuh mek no sense. Not a good look. Suit nice though.

16 thoughts on “BOGLE BIG DAWTA FASHION POLICED BY FASHION HHEXXPERT

1. One battyman criticizing another battyman. This site has been overrun with faggots, lowlifes and morons. No wonder all the long time bloggers have abandon the site. Pure nonsense these days.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Issa old blogger dis dwl a waah peepee. Talk tuh we bout why yuh hurt deh :rolleyes: A suh yuh know great things a come fi di site. Pinkwall tuh di wurl.

2. Seriously!!! When it’s yours you can repeat it, and quite frankly I don’t see anything wrong with his attire. I don’t see the big deal with someone repeating clothes or shoes. Some of you bum ass Jamaicans only believe in clothes and shoes. Damn bloodclaat neva si come si!!! Kmt!!!

3. BUT IF ITS YOURS, CANT YOU WEAR IT AS MUCH TIMES AS YOU LIKE, IM CONFUSED, YALL PEOPLE WRITE THAT, OH WE DONT SEE THEM IN THE STUFF CAUSE YOU BOUGHT IT BK, BUT WHEN PEOPLE WEAR THEY STUFF YALL SAY ITS WORN TOO MUCH, PICK A SIDE YALL BORING AS FUCK FOR THIS SHIT.

1. EXACTLY IDK WHERE DEM COME FROM WITH THIS ” HIM WEAR IT 8 TIMES!” IF MI HAVE ONE YOU BEST BELIEVE MI A WEAR IT AND FINISH IT!!

4. BUT IF ITS YOURS, CANT YOU WEAR IT AS MUCH TIMES AS YOU LIKE, IM CONFUSED, YALL PEOPLE WRITE THAT, OH WE DONT SEE THEM IN THE STUFF CAUSE YOU BOUGHT IT BK, BUT WHEN PEOPLE WEAR THEY STUFF YALL SAY ITS WORN TOO MUCH, PICK A SIDE YALL BORING AS FUCK FOR THIS SHIT.

5. I agree with the comment uppa top, it’s his clothes/shoes. He can wear the shoes until the heal drop off. They focus on the wrong things, so many things happening in the world and this is your focus.

6. Dem fi Lowe the bloodclothh boy alone and gweehh. A fuss me a see this people nuffi repeat dem stuff hey me Cah bother inuh god see and know

7. Yes everybody knows u can wear ur clothes and shoes as much time as u please but remember now these are the so called famous face, suppose to have everything Jamaicans is who we talking about now!! And in there world FA REAL REAL……. THEY NOT SUPPOSE TO DO THAT!!!! it’s the lifestyle! So if u know u can’t be About the lifestyle don’t it try!!

8. MI KNOW SEH AH GQ DWIGHT SHE SEND THIS IN YUH KNOW SEH SHE THINK SHE DI ONLY ONE WHO CYAN WEAR SUITS IN DANCEHALL $20 PARTIES