TIFFANY AND THE BABY FATHER IN DUBAI

33 thoughts on “TIFFANY AND THE BABY FATHER IN DUBAI

1. Makeup helps her a lot Tiffany that is and repunzel you never have to send in deh story yah with you tuff self oney still ah fuck pon you nastiness

2. me bumbohole it is here, me did a wait an see if nobody nah go send in leprechaun Micah and Tiffany. me keep saying that micah love that girl or him a try hurt up warren head and social media hypness. he loves attention. tiffany while yuh at it please to invest in oxford dictionary and me nuhh want nobody say i am a hater.
    and yes anon 9;22 makeup really helps a lot lol. because me swear she way prettier fi true.
    as for rupunzel, she needs a full day pon pinkwall, because a who really want oney this old man with one foot

3. She nuh trouble nobody.. unuh too badmind… makeup help everybody… i cant wait to go Dubai one day.. go tiffany

1. Badmind for wat…

Stating YOUR opinion about someone else doesn’t make you bad mind.

This platform was created so WE ALL can state our opinions on whomever or whatever we deem fit!!!

get over it.

I personally think Tifafny is cute, with or without makeup; however she has 0 personality and 0 business etiquette…

so that makes me bad mind or you illiterate?

4. She is pulling Micah look and she not all that already no sah Tiffany head big and repunzel ah nuh you alone can travel Dubai is for everyone smh.. but Micah and Tiffany ah two fool fi the gram Tiffany how the kids you always ah leave your sister and madda fi watch them

1. Families are to look out for each other! Gyal family dem naa complain but what is this tho lord! Micah is good man he deserves every happiness!

5. Micah is not ugly! Micah better looking than Tiffany naturally! Memba Tiffany not naturally nice enuh! Michael nose straight Tiffany has to contour hers! All in all happy for them

1. Far fetch..

Micah ugly af in real life…

Thanks God for brand otherwise these groupie men n women wouldn’t look at Micah twice…

Tiffany did a lot of surgeries;
      breast
      batty
      teeth
      belly
      you name it!

She shoulda look like a million bucks….

6. Badmind people kmt…Tiffany is gorgeous and minds her own business. She’s not involved in the mix! Keep slaying mama!

1. Hi Tiffany. A you write this cause the only word you can spell and quick her write is badmind. Please explain why people bad mind you ??? Since a you convinced that’s it ! Clearly you think you are it and have so much for people to envy you for ! Having a little looks, a Miget man with “dirty” money , no education apart from how to dress up and claim to “kill it” on the gram, no car or home of your own .., your fake eyes, fake hair, fake breast, . Instagram follows who have nothing to do so they waste their whole lives on Instagram “gasing” up people like you instead of spending the time on themselves . I could continue! No one in dem right mind coulda bandmind Tiffany or the other instagram “hot girls” who stunt with dem name brand things that their own money neva buy and dem haffi a kick out man and women battyhole to get! No thanks . There are some true real hot girls on the gram that have their own to fall back on, highly educated and naturally beautiful that are not man mascots and don’t lick out pup hole! I will admire them ! Not the likes of Tiffany ! Kmt

7. Where is the so called nose job you said she did? Her nose looks perfect piggy and it works for her cute face. If these people did have money …real money ..dem sue.

8. @ 1:16 pm My opinion is my opinion, Your opinion is your opinion. If Yuh don’t like the comments, “NYAM” it or jump affa a Cliff An kill yuh fucking idiot self. I am not A Dam Ass-kisser. I just said what I saw, everybody is free to state their own opinion. Sum ah unuh luv talk bout Badmind, why uno Nuh Guh Ova Di good mind site. & lef di Badmind site? Tiffany is not ah real person to me, I know why I said that. Di fake plastic surgery. Fake smile, breast, can’t fool mi. Somepeople know tiffany personally, somepeople don’t. Everyone express their opinion differently. Stop Act like uno can tell people what to say. Not everyone is about the fake, Drugs, Scamming lifestyle. Somepeople wuk hard fi dem money, or ave ah good 9-5 jobs. Not everyone have to “STUNT” for the gram. Instagram mek yuh be anything yuh want to be, but in reality you’re not…

1. What time is it in Dubai Tiffani ? I see you clocking in on us at 7:49am !! You you as dumb as rocks!! With your pressed panini nose. I hope you did bring you chickles teeth dem before you come on here !

2. This is definitely Tiffany…

Gal cant properly construct a good sentence; per usual…..

From the day i know Tiffany she can barely type, text or speak more than a few words at any given time….

Tiffany is extremely egocentric!!!

Go and google this now b…ch we all know you don’t have a glue want i mean by this

9. Tiffani is not a real person for real ! Any day she can come around without the false hair and the eye contacts and no makeup den me Mek me assessment about how she really look. Me cah say without the boobs cause I don’t think she will remove that! She does have a nice body that she works really hard for in the gym though. She need to calm down though she really frighten she make sure she post all the club shots to show that they not in the general crowd! Without the Instagram gas up Tiffany would be a regular girl you walk pass a street! Not to mention the fact say she dunce but there is no surgery for that one. Anybody wan say me badmine it’s fine I am allowed to speak my mind!

10. @ 7:49 am Suck Yuh Madda!!!!!!
    Her, body is so fake,and deformed. Her, smile, is so fake, she’s not a pretty girl. When she smile,it look “PAINFUL”, I care Zero what yuh have to say next. There is no real love between Dem.if yuh want to see real love, and real relationship Go on INSTAGRAM look at Crissyluv__ and her fiance, Bless_I_Cleant. Look how them travel the world together, that’s how people should travel and show real love, look at him page bitch! “INSTAGRAM” Bless_I_Cleant,Crissyluv__ , look at Salutem3imtami look at Gabrielle union & her husband Dwyane wade,look at wayde Van Niekerk from south Africa, and him wife Ches_Van_Niekerk.Look at prince harry & meghan markle, just a few, that’s real happy, relationship. I care Zero who want to dislike my comments, look back on JMG search for TIFFANY” and you will see, she’s not a pretty girl, she’s okay! Looking. But Di Surgery Mek She look more deformed. Look back on some of her, pictures you will see, most a dem gyal deh just a show off pon uno dem we du anythin fi boast,on uno. Suck Yuh Madda!Again & Again & Again. When yuh tired fi suck it ask smaddy fi help,yuh suck it Dogshit.”TIFFANY” face look like Di “Red Bald-Headed Uakari Monkey, Suck Yuh Madda!Again Jancro.

1. I don’t even know the girl, and I have to say, you’re going in a bit too hard.

I know everyone is entitled to their own opinion, but jeez, this isn’t an opinion, rather, it’s coming like a vendetta.

Calm down, Hun, it’s not that deep.

Do way you seem to hate her, the last thing you need is for her to cause the increase of your blood pressure.