SENDER DESHA ISNT DING DONG TYPE O

25 thoughts on “SENDER DESHA ISNT DING DONG TYPE O

1. All wah gwan.. ah di church socks weh she have on ah beat me wicked! Her style ain’t my tatse but I love that she fully expresses herself through her clothing.. that bring me back to my church days when mi granny did ah dress me

1. The socks are a relatively new style for the young girls, I’ve even rocked it myself -even though I’m a bit on the older side (looking down in shame lol)

Don’t knock it till you try it lol

1. I wasn’t knocking it (if you read with understanding) – it just tickled me because I haven’t seen THAT particular style socks being worn since I was a child.

2. Only a true fashionista will understand and appreciate her sense of style.

Socks in sneakers and heel been a thing….

Love it!

1. If you were to read with understanding you would see that i am NOT speaking ill of her fashion… Just saying it brought me back and truly tickled my fanny seeing it… I am no fashionista but it nuh tek one fi know seh the trend has been socks and heels/kicks.. Lawd unnu just so self righteous… Mi nuh seh nuttin bout di girl.

2. Wiz Ravers is Desha man unno fi tap it and get di real tea not chammomile cause a must sleep unno waan mi guh sleep pan da tory yah.

3. Big Edeeat gyal,saw this on either entertainment Report (E.R.) Last week or sinting. Dis gyal too hype. She’s so arrogant, & she’s not all That In Person. The yout Dem neva do nothing wrong. Its called a party and the premises neva divided fi who dance where, This gyal made her ego got the best of her, because De Yutes dem done.& move away from it. An Desha Ravers still gone over where they are and causing more problems.

4. Speaking of the devil. I saw Ding here in Mia at a party with a brown skin girl. She seemed like she was in a rush and only came over to give him a kiss him goodbye.
    Is not the first time I seen them together. If anyone know who she is send in her picture and name please

1. Send in yuh picture then if you want people to know about his Miami brown skin girl. Yall so obvious.

KMT, mek mi move on. Bye Ms Miami Dong

5. #1 Senda forgive my french but yuh a f**cking ediot.
    Just cuz a woman par wid a man and he defends his friend that mean dem deh?

Only a person who don’t know how to keep a friendship platonic would think this.

Secondly yes, Desha too hype. The fight neva had to happen. Ding yuh status is no longer in the street my youth get yuself togedda b4 Romiech find a new dancer/dj.

6. No problem with him defending her they’ve been down with each other for awhile. Im pretty sure their love is pretty deep. My issue is with these dancers who think they are star not willing to share the video light. Its so annoying because more time the unknown dancers are way better in my eyes. I know they often states they’re working but if someone pay to get in they should be able to dance where ever they choose.
    I really respect the fact that he didn’t switch on his crew after his success(dancer to singer).

7. Ding look like him like feem tea wid nuff sugar an desha a di closest ting tuh a man inna clothes mnlook.

8. Sender you are wrong!
    what I can say is that desha jealous over him bad bad
    the other day ding dong and desha ravers did ah fight!! As soon as a girl approach him she catch attitude and the girl left she and him start cuss.

sweet jesus if you don’t have nothing to do come visit this people dem please.

9. Anon 8:02 anuh everybody daddy nasty like u and Ding. Not because Ding Dong a muzzle u and a ride yuh hole a night time till nuh red nuh leff in deh mean say my daddy a do it to. Gay for pay niggas cant chat to me cause mi can swim inna sea and mi eye dem nuh sink een cause the buddy suction naah strain the back of my retinas.

10. Me say all now me vex no BBC .. it bun me how the bwoy neva boxxxxxx dung har BBC yu see crawny like wah bout she gone chuck off face if that bwoy was my brother Desha me kick off u face bitch , me no care if between the man a yu father try that wid the right person next time.