:rolleyes: Awww boi! yuh see dis big ooman a come try use batty sympathy fi try get vote an mek di ppl dem accept. Di batty sell out fi win aready suh wah else innu want?? ano everyone ago deh pan innu team a cheer fi reverse shitism… is wahppn?? Wah yuh need for tell him is if him neva real comfortable when it gwan why him a act uncomfortable now. I shant look! tell him embrace him batty culture an stop try trick him crowd..mi supposed to speak cause mi nuh wid innu a bumbo. Mi naa dweet an nuh own it booooooooo. Mans is weak lol dah money deh naaa go spend good you… Dat ago coming like di gal weh di man shit pan har every time she spend she supposed to memba di shit :ngakak all when she a eat a supposed to shit she a look pan inna di plate :ngakak a weeak… go choooo u shir dalton you…. Stand up for ur rights ppl don’t mek dem fool innu.
Even if he is a batty man pon judgment day God nah punish you or ask you about his sins…keep it moving sorry if your man is a batty man low the BBC yute!!!!
Real talk. Lady, I see passionate about this. Who are you? Me love u talk. Daltin fi stop the fuckery now. Look how many pickney still day in Jamaica a carry water. A eat chicken back a sleep with 7 other siblings pon one bed. Stop it! At first i was backing you. And still do. But don’t use your mother as a dirty clothe just to get sympathy and to deflect from the pic. The pic post n whether u gay or not! Ur one talented mother fuxker! But me tired a u a try make it seems like u were the worst. And u came from the worst. If u ever hear some people plyth? We no dwell on that.pickney fi get fuck lick. Esp boys. See, a dat make u strong. Me tired of it. All ofthis is overshadowing ur sucess. Gay na make u lose. Opposite! Ppl dem a foreign love gay. So chill out
I have my reservations about his sexuality, but not necessarily due to that picture. English guys are just over friendly like that, sit up on lap shit- could have just been a case of picture taken at the wrong time.
Anyhow, I agree, I think Dalton is milking the drama with his mum. I’m not saying it did or didn’t happen, but I truly think it has all been said for sympathy votes, and that’s what I do not like. Say it cos you’re truly hurt, yes, but not just to draw on people heart string.
Anyway, he won, so I suppose it was all worth it in the end…
Lol uno love dem, thank God fi China made. I will not give no name brand my money unless a gift I get it as or if them have a big sale and is mostly the corporate office close frends and family normally privilege to those sales anyways. Poor people alone run dung brand.
From a sociological point of view, Dalton bringing up his past is what is selling right now. People love a rag to riches story and with the aid of social media and smartphones it is easier to get the message out without the use of the mainstream media. Dalton is evidently talented but I for one don’t subscribe to that as a means to get fame. Look at our entertainers over the years, Dennis Brown (big Yard along Orange Street) Bob Marley (Trench Town) , Bounty Killer (Seaview Gardens), Beenie Man (Jones/Craig Town) to name a few. A conservative 90% of Jamaican entertainers have had humble beginnings . Poverty was their everyday life and it came out in their music. You only knew their full story after they have risen to fame and are being interviewed by the media.
Victim playing will endear you to some people, but if you cant back it up with soul inspiring music then when the fifteen minutes of fame is up, the fickleness of fame would also greet you.
The boy just grates on me. Look how he making Jamaica look bad just to get the votes from these white people. Yeah, they may have picked up the phone and voted for him, but can you just imagine how they are slaughtering JA as they do it.
Boy just comes like one big sell out, in my opinion.
From his Facebook and Instagram Page, he has been speaking on the abuse sufered for years now. Not since him reach on XFactor.
He did not need that story to win. His God given TALENT is what did it for him
Totally insensitive comment
Is people like you, why he should really seek asylum in the UK. We all got licks but fi him licks were murderation licks coupled with stepfather punching him though glass window and mother telling him to walkout into truck. She admitted all this.
So tru the whole entire Jamaica use to get beating and accept it to be Normal that mean the yute not suppose to talk about it?? Me want know if a suh we parents a beat our children now? My mother is 60 yrs old now and there is times she cry and beg forgiveness for the abuse she put us through stating that she didn’t know any better and that she is sorry. Dalton mother need to stop play victim and try to mend the relationship with her son and apologize to him and stop act like him owe her anything. It’s the 21st century so parents need to remember that children are not their pension fund!
Beating and murderation for punishment is 2 different thing. And from what I saw before this whole picture thing the yute had a rough upbringing. When somebody have ro move gim from country to town to finish school and get counselling etc… there is a failure on the part of the parents to do something. So mumma can say anything. She failed.
True words…Dalton need to just concentrate on his goals and low the badmine ppl dem.
:rolleyes: Awww boi! yuh see dis big ooman a come try use batty sympathy fi try get vote an mek di ppl dem accept. Di batty sell out fi win aready suh wah else innu want?? ano everyone ago deh pan innu team a cheer fi reverse shitism… is wahppn?? Wah yuh need for tell him is if him neva real comfortable when it gwan why him a act uncomfortable now. I shant look! tell him embrace him batty culture an stop try trick him crowd..mi supposed to speak cause mi nuh wid innu a bumbo. Mi naa dweet an nuh own it booooooooo. Mans is weak lol dah money deh naaa go spend good you… Dat ago coming like di gal weh di man shit pan har every time she spend she supposed to memba di shit :ngakak all when she a eat a supposed to shit she a look pan inna di plate :ngakak a weeak… go choooo u shir dalton you…. Stand up for ur rights ppl don’t mek dem fool innu.
Even if he is a batty man pon judgment day God nah punish you or ask you about his sins…keep it moving sorry if your man is a batty man low the BBC yute!!!!
Real talk. Lady, I see passionate about this. Who are you? Me love u talk. Daltin fi stop the fuckery now. Look how many pickney still day in Jamaica a carry water. A eat chicken back a sleep with 7 other siblings pon one bed. Stop it! At first i was backing you. And still do. But don’t use your mother as a dirty clothe just to get sympathy and to deflect from the pic. The pic post n whether u gay or not! Ur one talented mother fuxker! But me tired a u a try make it seems like u were the worst. And u came from the worst. If u ever hear some people plyth? We no dwell on that.pickney fi get fuck lick. Esp boys. See, a dat make u strong. Me tired of it. All ofthis is overshadowing ur sucess. Gay na make u lose. Opposite! Ppl dem a foreign love gay. So chill out
I have my reservations about his sexuality, but not necessarily due to that picture. English guys are just over friendly like that, sit up on lap shit- could have just been a case of picture taken at the wrong time.
Anyhow, I agree, I think Dalton is milking the drama with his mum. I’m not saying it did or didn’t happen, but I truly think it has all been said for sympathy votes, and that’s what I do not like. Say it cos you’re truly hurt, yes, but not just to draw on people heart string.
Anyway, he won, so I suppose it was all worth it in the end…
Is true.
We are all sooo hypocritical, we love the Loui the Gucci and willfully knowing the very same authors of these BRANDS are gay.
Yet we ready to tear down our very own, …. Dalton which pickney a Jam down nuh grow up in a BUSS ASS?
To the mother, build, you are starting to look and sound like an entitled opportunist, come off of social media.
Lol uno love dem, thank God fi China made. I will not give no name brand my money unless a gift I get it as or if them have a big sale and is mostly the corporate office close frends and family normally privilege to those sales anyways. Poor people alone run dung brand.
From a sociological point of view, Dalton bringing up his past is what is selling right now. People love a rag to riches story and with the aid of social media and smartphones it is easier to get the message out without the use of the mainstream media. Dalton is evidently talented but I for one don’t subscribe to that as a means to get fame. Look at our entertainers over the years, Dennis Brown (big Yard along Orange Street) Bob Marley (Trench Town) , Bounty Killer (Seaview Gardens), Beenie Man (Jones/Craig Town) to name a few. A conservative 90% of Jamaican entertainers have had humble beginnings . Poverty was their everyday life and it came out in their music. You only knew their full story after they have risen to fame and are being interviewed by the media.
Victim playing will endear you to some people, but if you cant back it up with soul inspiring music then when the fifteen minutes of fame is up, the fickleness of fame would also greet you.
The boy just grates on me. Look how he making Jamaica look bad just to get the votes from these white people. Yeah, they may have picked up the phone and voted for him, but can you just imagine how they are slaughtering JA as they do it.
Boy just comes like one big sell out, in my opinion.
From his Facebook and Instagram Page, he has been speaking on the abuse sufered for years now. Not since him reach on XFactor.
He did not need that story to win. His God given TALENT is what did it for him
Totally insensitive comment
Is people like you, why he should really seek asylum in the UK. We all got licks but fi him licks were murderation licks coupled with stepfather punching him though glass window and mother telling him to walkout into truck. She admitted all this.
So tru the whole entire Jamaica use to get beating and accept it to be Normal that mean the yute not suppose to talk about it?? Me want know if a suh we parents a beat our children now? My mother is 60 yrs old now and there is times she cry and beg forgiveness for the abuse she put us through stating that she didn’t know any better and that she is sorry. Dalton mother need to stop play victim and try to mend the relationship with her son and apologize to him and stop act like him owe her anything. It’s the 21st century so parents need to remember that children are not their pension fund!
Beating and murderation for punishment is 2 different thing. And from what I saw before this whole picture thing the yute had a rough upbringing. When somebody have ro move gim from country to town to finish school and get counselling etc… there is a failure on the part of the parents to do something. So mumma can say anything. She failed.