SO MS DICEDPINEAPPLE DID A MINE DI MAN

Met so Christine aka Dicedpineapple leave shiesty row because he killed the innocent boy named Donnie because he was standing next to JUJU aka moneycomes1st on ig . Juju was f**g Christine and shiesty want revenge anyways shiesty was laying low but he’s still driving around in diced car like he’s untouchable and she airing him out on ig basically saying he was a broke nigga that she took care of so it’s looks like the sender story over the summer about diced actually being the one who took care of shiesty was true but she make it seem
Like shiesty was taking care of her smh these girls …

12 thoughts on “SO MS DICEDPINEAPPLE DID A MINE DI MAN

1. People the gal diced too wicked she know damn well say the only reason she start talk to the fat boy was because she hear say somebody in his family died and left him a lot of money from the insurance and she run in pon him . Him always a look her and she never look and has soon as she hear him get insurance money she run in pon the boy and she start tell him him to flip the money that’s how he got into scamming . Diced lie is the boy buy the car for her . She ain’t shit the boy was locked up only for 2 weeks couple months ago and while he was locked up she run and start suck and fuck the juju boy cause she think he have money . Diced isn’t loyal at all she love money and will sell her soul for it that’s why 2 of her babyfather them hate her bad she unloyal and evil bad . And she ugly as hell take off all that weave , makeup , designer clothes and filter . In person she short face full a bump batty fake don’t fit her body she look like shit . But good for these niggas they love run down fake ass bitches and they do them bad good . Look how much fish in the sea and shiesty choose to kill over dirty diced that would sleep with anyone

2. So how di car ago drive widout di hingine me confuse ‍♀️. Mawning and mannazzz good body people.

3. Dice pineapple don’t have any money to mine any man.

Dice pineapple don’t even have her own apt.

A pure fake clothes, bag ,shoes, glasses and belt she wear.

Dice a Apple and jaydon phucka gal dice is Apple 3sum partner.

Dice mother ,sister and her living into a 1 bedroom apt. Tell rich dice pineapple like how she show her use BMW car ,show her apt now. Dice little daughter don’t live with her because dice a careless want a be rich girl.

Dice stop thief, scam and go look a job. Dice you are a worthless bitch.

Go take care of your children and stop walk a phuck the thieving man them a Bronx. Dice a pure petty thieving man yuh teck .

4. Dice huntyyyy, you are a beautiful girl in your own way ,,, but very PATHETIC, get a grip and sort ya self out.

5. Kill a man over her, they are tormented. Dress up everyday and that’s it, really sad when children are involved and they have no role model. You have a daughter that doesn’t live with U, sad. You are sharing an apt.with your mother and sister as a big woman. I pray the children take a different path, this sick cycle have to end

6. Nuh charity nuh deh bout she can give an help out some kids?? Man fi be a man, him fi tek care a him home.. Das why di man leff har cause she don’t know har role..see a peer confusion cause a di man role she a play issa googoo?? Some gal have di man a fuck out dem hole an fraid fi ask di man fi money but ask di fren an when di fren seh no.. a don’t have it dem bex wid di fren but nuh bex wid di man …A who yuh man! Di man a dutty man tuh bout him ago tek out engine.. Him hudda affi tek out it bloodclaaat an give mi di shell.

1. Your comments really do make me laugh.

What gets me here is the talk about people being bex with their friend when they won’t lend them money, but they can’t say boo to their man. True talk!

1. Maybe she diced up and nuh wholela, or she not the round slices she is the diced pieces. Pineapple nuh fit easier in your mout if it dice up, suh maybe she fits easily in di mout.