SHEBADA PUT ON GLASSES FI CHROMAZ

9 thoughts on “SHEBADA PUT ON GLASSES FI CHROMAZ

1. Nicki is the banker period! She threw Spoogy, Fabby and Rebel under the bus but she’s protecting Mr. Blessings Loom? I wonder who Nicki thought was gonna buy the cakes…no other than the very same people who she robbed. How she thought that was gonna work? Man Nicki you are a cold hearted b!tch with no conscience. You need 6 months in jail and charged a fine. Your weak ass apology was sickening. I read that shit bout 3 times. Why yuh Neva badda go Live miss?

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak When him stawt mek di noise I run up an dung in yah dwpbrcl. A waan a dem dumb ambitious type..broke rich. Mi nuh know how ppl fi call teef ambitious, issa joke? Den a suh dem dus plan fi ruin di words inna di ppl dem good good dictionary??

3. For the first time I agree with everything he said. How quickly u forget where u r coming from, greed tek ova. I heard her talking about people badmind her for her things, smh. Nikki is your good mind cause you to steal di people dem money. You are the definition of badmind a dat u fi know

4. :ngakak Yuh know how much 50 million woulda gi mi?? I could buy ah world… :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I cannot wid dis one here.. :ngakak

5. Mek dem keep buy chrome white skin cancer soon tek dem. She just kill off the laxy scamming genaration. So thank u nikki keep up the good work. Rub n b lazy n wait for the plague that soon reach unuh rass. Goodnight from your ur freindly nurse. I have 2 more years for med school cause unuh soon mek mi richer. Cause unuh soon need a doctor.