Uptown Mixup December 27, 2018 by Met MONEY MIKE THE GRANDBABY COMING SO WE ARE HOPING THAT ALL YOUR PINK, TIGHT, MISMATCHED CLOTHES WILL END BY THIS WEEKEND
Charlene look damn good fi a big woman doah and Money Mike won’t stop dress like a extra for my little pony because him have di liad young gyal dem a hype him up seh him look good. Reply
Lawd mi drop affa mi chair…dwl… @ extra for my little pony (Now all I can think of is pinkie pie). That was soo funny….lol Reply
Mike have bigger things TO worry about, like the two jacket that pauline gave him AND been playing him all these years… Reply
This aint his first so wah?
A our Jmg Latty dat? Latty, a you dis?
Charlene look damn good fi a big woman doah and Money Mike won’t stop dress like a extra for my little pony because him have di liad young gyal dem a hype him up seh him look good.
Lawd mi drop affa mi chair…dwl… @ extra for my little pony (Now all I can think of is pinkie pie). That was soo funny….lol
When Greg a guh breed supm
What haph to her cousin sasha?
Anon…..Savage af!
Mike have bigger things TO worry about, like the two jacket that pauline gave him AND been playing him all these years…