Mixup By Parish : St. Ann January 7, 2019 by Met St. Ann’s best foreigners hoar link up. Tanya is a Home away from Home!
Wtf is a hoar? Did you mean to say she is a hoarder? Well, if she is into hoarding there is help for that. Reply
Grammar police salutes you n wish you all the best for 2019 n beyond HC!! :2thumbup :thumbup :kr :toast :cendol :thanks2 Reply
This nuh mek nuh sense. Dah gal deh don’t look gud. Suh if she a whore the man or man dem nah duh har nuh justice. She feh retire woooiii meh weak Reply
Wtf is a hoar? Did you mean to say she is a hoarder? Well, if she is into hoarding there is help for that.
My God!! New word HOAR!!. Its whore dummy…
Grammar police salutes you n wish you all the best for 2019 n beyond HC!! :2thumbup :thumbup :kr :toast :cendol :thanks2
This reads like it was written by someone too young to be having man problems
If she deh pretty it wudn suh bad but eh ole an tuff nuh bloodclaat
This nuh mek nuh sense. Dah gal deh don’t look gud. Suh if she a whore the man or man dem nah duh har nuh justice. She feh retire woooiii meh weak
Ah ole woman dat Nuh more dan him licky licky an loose. Dem ole cougar love likes