Uncategorized February 22, 2019 by Met MI HEAR SEH HIM TALK SEH HIM START TEK MAN FROM HIM A 12…SO WHERE WAS BOGLE?
Huh?!!! Say it ain’t so! Mr Man Clown days done, is Bogle’s son? Nah lie tho, he keeps us laughing on IG. Reply
Bogle naaay 3 look too str888 to me from day 1 suh mi nuh suprise.. Shim daughter well ups inna tings bout mate a him daring. Reply
Some of you are getting it twisted. Markie is not Bogle’s child. The person by the name of @thatboyKimaly, who commented “mi ahbwait fi see one ah my mate dem..BECAUSE BATTYMAN VERY DARING”, is Bogle’s child, not Markie. Reply
Which boggle sister Kmaly
A few were Bogle’s friends!
OMG this is Bogle’s child.
Is he Bogle son too?
Huh?!!! Say it ain’t so! Mr Man Clown days done, is Bogle’s son? Nah lie tho, he keeps us laughing on IG.
Bogle naaay 3 look too str888 to me from day 1 suh mi nuh suprise.. Shim daughter well ups inna tings bout mate a him daring.
Some of you are getting it twisted. Markie is not Bogle’s child. The person by the name of @thatboyKimaly, who commented “mi ahbwait fi see one ah my mate dem..BECAUSE BATTYMAN VERY DARING”, is Bogle’s child, not Markie.