CHIN VS APPLE AND SUSHANA

21 thoughts on “CHIN VS APPLE AND SUSHANA

1. I rate chin she take care of her kids ,nuff gal in bronx dont know how they kids eat , sushand is a jail bird thats never in her kids life because she always in jail eating pussy, bald head left her cause she have no ambition, apple always in mix up and dont realize that icon real wife live in jamaica . Apple ants is all over your breakfast gal down a yard a beat you bad.

1. If his real wife in Jamaica why he never marry her instead of Apple and bring her up? I’m no fan of Apple but I’m curious as to why Jamaicans always throw that statement around, oh his real wife is X or his real woman is X.

2. So disgusting. The first thing a woman will tell you when you are arguing is who fuck yu an leff you, meanwhile they are not with the first (only) man they have ever taken. Unno need fi find betta tings fi cuss bout.

3. This ugly bitch need to chill, she doing a good job taking care of her kids but no need to be so extra . And behaving like a wild animal

4. This ugly bitch need to go take a seat she doing a very good job taking care of her kids , but she not showing them the right way to go about how she do it and for there better future, and she seems to have a problem with everybody kmt , abviously she’s the problem . I don’t know her but she have a good dramatic life but I hate how the kids gonna grow and think it’s ok the way she grow them

5. Anonymous 5:05 first of all dutty pussy chin cah style nuh body cuz chin look like germs wah deh pan wall and second sushana kids dem well taken care of don’t worry bout dem third,sushana neva wah baldhead from day one and a she left baldhead cuz baldhead walk a fuck bare dead dog wah nuh mak one and fourth don’t worry bout Apple and jayicon they good boo cuz a she have the ring and when all said and done cum suck Apple and sushana pussy old nastiness

6. If his real wife in Jamaica why he never marry her instead of Apple and bring her up? I’m no fan of Apple but I’m curious as to why Jamaicans always throw that statement around, oh his real wife is X or his real woman is X.

7. Apple u think a only dance him guh fa. If i laugh one more time. Weh Build a body a body a guh. You neva here nothing about this girl. U always hear about this no ambition no papers apple and are crew. this apple real clown and her friends. Dam hood rats dressed in teefing goods designer thats mix with fake. One car living apple,love suk gal apple

8. Icon only marry rotten full a worm Apple because Victoria secret a prosecute her for stealing….rotten apple that can’t get papers cause all she have is rap sheet and name brand ….

9. Sushana is the tall ugly woman who keep big baby shower with bald head like they was in love she is bronx fool .bronx gal them live back a time they slow they run down clothes to feel rich when then ass broke Chloe slow down as well she next fool they run, go breed these low life broke pocket, street corner ,no papers yard man who live the same life style as these stupid bronx gal it take 2 fools to be blind to make one. they buy $1000 stroller where probably still sitting in living room just to look rich on welfare waiting for the first to get that check on EBT card to cook oxtail on Sunday for there man to keep home Apple,water mouth Yankee mic, chole, kerry,sushana,chin your walls need cleaning all u do is post your clothes on that dirty wall teach your kids to wipe the walls before taking a picture furnished home dont mean nothing if u dont clean and sweep your home come on man your curtains are so old u shop in these big mall to show ig u spending tax money on clothes then to buy cleaning supplies to wipe your walls stop watch these housewives reruns cause not a man or real man going to marry u guys your ass fake Yankee mic man under cover battyman but loves goods so he stay with her for freebies

1. No man mi curious fi know. How you ladies allow unuh selfnfi get caught up in such distaste ghetto drama.. Ah suh unuh just walk and tell people unuh business mek dem can come pon social media and disgrace un no? No mon every last one unuh belong pon back bench… Chin you don’t get props for taking care of your kids NEWS FLASH AH YOU FUCK N BRING DEM COME. YOUR SUPPOSE TO MINE THEM fucking hell!!! Apple, Peach Pear or Mango weh eva your Name is u n the next one need to remove unuh self from dis drama n lock unuh mouth n stop tell unuh business.

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Heylp oooooooo a nearly jump off fi dem in yah… She dun dem she can cuss, mi luv dem excitecreament yah. Finish dem goodie a doe care how she look she empty dem @$#!%&€£&#!@@ whooie dwl :ngakak :hn dun dem you.

11. Shushanna always in a mix up cause den gal she bitter and unhappy bad fuck yo dem life miserable and want other people miserable all she do is walk and trouble people mix dem up look ya now even with bangle her name a call in a mix up my girl tek whay you self you look stupid and desperate member a apple tell police where you was what are you trying to prove you fool nuh fuck anyway you are dunce so
    Something bad have to happen fe unu stop unu dirty lifestyle one and all set a crows
    Me nah lie chindun her bad but a so she stay to do a bout time someone handle her too
    But chin you need fe come outa mix up to and focus on you kids