ROY FOWL SHOT AND KILLED

50 thoughts on “ROY FOWL SHOT AND KILLED

1. Right in front him business place at the to. RIP and condolences to the family and friends. Easter get cancel a Jamaica.
    Look like the british dem a get killed one by one bwoy I dont know what is gonna happen to our likkle island smh nobody soon nuh live yah at the rate weh dem ago…

1. Yep him always ova pinkwall, a so me get fi know him but me wa know something what is going with these big man always a get killed like this, when you know you inna tings or use to be into things you can’t act like regular civilian anymore, man cya know you whereabouts, you cya go any and any where not even you business place, i just don’t know what is going on but a contract killing a the new job a ja right now.

2. Good morning Met,

What can we say to this news, did his life what he lived finally catch up with him? Drugs and the flashy lifestyle what does this endure especially when you doing it in public or could it be another reason.

Sorry to hear this news RIP Owen Clarke.

1. Well sir fowl, you had a long and fun run and was having a good time until the end. Luckily no one else was injured considering that there were women and children about. Likkle Miss and the Cawka are some of the few that still remain from that era and they should be even more cautious now. Jadion and the new era hustlers, hopefully you see how your life could go and take a u-turn from the hype.

3. Wow. Don’t even know him but feel it fi him. Wa kinda business did he have. What is his connection the the Lee’s? Kaka lee and Camille lee?

4. Laws mi heart goes out to his family especially elda n suckle. When u have money haters will find u n badmind u . Das why mi nug want to be no billionaire. The same people u help will cut u down.

5. Is what him could do. Roy Fowl is a man that look is paper straight. Stop the killing dunce fool ediots. Stop mash up Jamaica

6. Well the people dem a jamaica are not good people and instead of trying for themselves them envy and jealous of people that got the opportunity to go abroad i dont know what happened and frankly i am not surprised anymore jamaica a guh reach the point where no one will visit that country and the tourist resorts will no longer be able to get or make any profit because of all the killing and badmind that jamaican people has inherited

7. Roy Fowl always struck me as a guy who was super cool and treated others with respect. Not sure he was involve in his old drugs runnings, but he should have invested some of that money on private security, instead of a Range Rover. It was just a matter of time….this was bound to happen.

1. People fi stop blame jamaica for these killings, people get an opportunity fi go foreign, do wrongs, get dip and still continue the lifetsyle in ja and mix up with pure things, then people wa blame ja, if night could turn to day you would be surprised.

8. Them call mi & tell mi early dis morning seh dem kill Owen, all now mi in shock. Is what him do to cause this? Rip Owen.

1. One ting me can tell Unnu no innocent man no dead suh, all the people dem weh yuh ( fowl cause dem demise…you dint expect oneday your time would come huh…

9. Met , mi see a video with kids dancing and a couple people dancing .. So nobody else nu get shot? Clearly that’s a hit

10. RIP FOWL, him a foundation, this one touch mi. He was in the streets but him nuh push badness. I will always have respect for him Flippa, Oney and a few others. not saying they are innocent but Fowl shouldn’t dead suh. Lena hunny I’m praying for you, DON’T GO BACK TO JAMAICAN. So tired of these tormented teka bwoy. I wish a wicked death upon all of you so you can feel what you put people though. Oney, Mr.Lee and all of the other returning Jamaican watch u self. Look how Jamaica nice and dem a ruin we country. Father God please comfort and strengthen this family, Lena stay strong

11. RIP Roy fowl, I never knew you personally but the streets do talk, they said you were a good man, a loved man, and that is all that matters now that you’re gone.

12. So him did still deh wid lena wa sleep wid d whole a him friend artist n d dancehall dem when him deh prison? Asking for a friend..Thanks Metty for the documentary u just reposted on him.
    Ole crack dealer…karma..u poil up ppl so smaddy ago poil u to..come gwope..furdamore dem have a vn acirculate sey him owna nephew suckie n him fall out n suckie go tell the waltham man say him know bout waldi death..a dat mek him gwope..him owna fambily..unnu top tell lie pon d long time old whappi kill fillop Devon inna d white teeshirt

13. Opened eyes ur eyes closed it appears. Lena and Roy fowl nuh dey. Look how long Lena find how much man till one of her young man was killed. Lena is salt bad Any man she sex bound to dead. Roy fowl had his girl, Lena was stale news. Anyways the war nuh start yet dem say a 6 smadfy dead so far plus one of the killer mom, so families gonna get wipped out now. Dammm.

14. Just because you sell drugs dont mean you are a murderer and dont mean you deserve to get killed the way he did. This man feed his community and do more fi Jamaica than the crosses politician them. Probably police kill him I wouldnt be surprised. Dancehall legend! Fada Fowl set the trend. Too bad Jamaica will never be any better than it is right now. Badmind and envy is active. RIP Roy Fowl.

15. Anonymous 1:36 you sound like one a dem. Fowl f nuff woman but everybody know Marsha a him main woman and the girl have her money.

16. anon u nuh need to tell me about fowl, where marsha get her money from, is marsha a bank manager or anything dwl. uno so stupid it nuh funny. uno always a see men like fowl a loss and think dem a go buy things or give woman nuff money, men are smarter now a days and nuh want women tek them things go give younger men in case u never know dwl. anyways, marsha lavish lifestyle done now, it fnish, it end. dwl nuff a uno love live pon man eye tap hahaha.

17. Listen to di mix inna di music. Demma seh mi shot yuh… mix een wid di tune. Di DJ involve… Him fi get him head lick to !