I HAVE A BIG STORY FOR MONDAY

Hey guys……………..Blessings to everyone and I hope your weekend is as rest-ful as mine………..I got few emails about a witness that claims he saw when Ramidal was killed. ………People know my viewership is large but I do not want to bait up anyone so I will be posting but with caution…Here is the first email I was sent

Hi,

Attached you will find copy of the actual witness statement in the Richard ramdial murder.

Please do not publish my email address.

I want the ramdial family and the rest of the world to know that the police does in fact know who the shooters are, the mastermind behind the hit, how much money was paid and more.

Expose the level of corruption within the JCF at the highest level.

Rather than arresting and changing the mastermind, they have instead used the statement to extort the mastermind, leaving the witness to be harassed and killed.

16 thoughts on “I HAVE A BIG STORY FOR MONDAY

1. Sender send all the emails to met. Sender did you get any info on others involved in Simone Campbell ‘s murder as well? Somehow these two stories are tied and I am getting a heavy feeling about that.

2. Expose everything ms/sir nuh lef a ting out… In deh need a prapa clean up fi put een some new ppl some a dem police a more criminal dan di regilah citizens.

3. The law enforcement officials refuse to uphold the law they swear to do. Then turn around expect the criminals to abide by this same law smh… The changes we want to see will not happen until the corrupted ones that hold the power is held accountable. Now imagine the criminals knowing that the same entities that are earning a paycheck to fight crime hands are dirty just like theirs. Smh…

Admin bless up yourself! Your platform is truly needed in this hour! I gladly check and double check to follow up on stories that I would be oblivious to if it wasn’t for you. Respect!

4. Morning, MET.

Investigative journalism is a category needed iva yah. You have international rights to function Mumma.

We need deliverance from corruption. From the Prime Minster on down to dw handcart and mongrel dogs dem…we need final peace to function as a civil society in this late century.

Yu bless fi life :kiss

5. Hi@Met this morning while perusing IG gossip pages u ran across my mind. Not sure how long I have been visiting over here but is more than 5 yrs maybe? I am never bored or disappointed. Keep at it and Happy New Year

6. This is a very deep accusation- and what makes it so worrying is the fact that I doubt it would be posted here unless there was an element of truth to it.

This is why the place cannot come to anything.

Imagine, the tourist industry is the biggest contributor to the economy, now you tell me how many people are going to be enthused to travel to Jamaica knowing they cannot rely on the police force for protection, particularly when you take into consideration that the place has a violent reputation.

All this corruption only yields short term gains, people need to be thinking further ahead.

7. Yes Met expose but proceed with caution. The JCF is the centre of crime and the reason why criminals keep getting away with crimes. A really corrupt organization. Anon 3:05 search JMG site and you will get the info

8. Who ever put the load of thumbs down under my comment just so you know those thumbs down do nothing at all. It won’t stop the truth from coming out so y’all could stay right there and continued to thumbs down. Sender post every last email you mentioned here let the truth out! Everything done in the dark must come to the light! Phantom Pheonix I must say I admire your perception when it comes to helping solve crimes you always seem to hit the nail on the head. Met Happy Sunday to you and everyone else!

9. I keep asking this question.. if a youth nu have a job live a him or her parents yard how them get money fi buy AK47??? Jamaican people betta wise up and rise up.. I read some about the latest gun bust at the wharf and them seh a fi a don a Spanish town.. what a way the don fool,a who dem a try trick.. 20 more years and we will all see who take over jamaican.. yu think all dem infrastructure that put in was just su.. a cock pit mountain mi si dem almost get the chance fi mine

1. Dem tek man and suck hood lije dog why yu see dwm can own gun and no no pay bills or buy food.

If me did rich me hire mercenary fi mek duppy out a all a dem in one week. Me born inna Jamaican dirt and shall remain so all in death.

” Death before dishonor” a me nation.

10. Dem heart and mind so god damn corrupt dem all thumb down a ‘good morning’, but a good ova evil , Met say pon yah.