FOWL FREN FINALLY FORWARD

26 thoughts on “FOWL FREN FINALLY FORWARD

1. Do you even know what an interview looks like? The guy just kept talking and wasn’t asked more than one or two questions.

1. This man is telling the truth let him grieve for his friend, Who are we to judge what happened. RIEP Fada Fowl

2. When I watched the initial video I could tell this was a older gentleman just having the time of his life with his friend. During this interview when he stated that he was 65, I was not surprise. I don’t know these people but this interview just made me fall in love with this man. The friendship he had with Roy Fowl is the type of friendship that we all should dream about having. I believe him, he seems sincere. I am happy he did the interview. I hope this interview put all the speculation about him being involve to rest. This man needs to be able to grieve his friend in peace.

3. Met, good morning, my love. I am begging you to find a way to somehow adjust the Like and Dislike buttons. I’ve been meaning to suggest it for quite some time, now. It’s ridiculous at times when you try to like a comment more than once; in actuality, painstaking, is a more befitting word! At times the Metters post some riveting/compelling responses to certain topics, with which we agree so much and wish to like as much as our time and fingers can allow and while doing so, we are met with such difficulty, always. The very same and opposite goes for the one we disagree with and attempt to dislike. When you try to touch either buttons more than once, 9.9 times out of 10, the page starts to jump and enlarges the comment and the MOST IRRITATING thing of ALL happens; which is that, while pressing one button or the other, you accidentally press the opposite button, which is exactly why that germ above, with Username “Fishmente”, has garnered three (3) Likes, a regrettable and irreversible error that angers me *SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!* It would be nice if it is altered in a way that all the aforementioned no longer occurs and most of all, if the adjustment/s includes a way to undo one or the other, because Heaven only knows how I want to take back those three (3) Likes and undo many other unintentional errors, regarding these two buttons.

@Fishmente, wid di Naked And Afraid, deeeeeeeeeeeeeeep, dark, risky business, odds stacked against yuh pu$$y and or battyhole!!!!! I will address you in a little while. You OOOOOOOOOOUTTA ORDER, nuh bloodclaat and mi ah guh RRRRRRRRRRUUUUUUUUUUBBBBBBBBBB OUT YUH DUTTY BLOODCLAAT, like ah bath pan ah clothes, dis Saturday mawnin!!!!! Yuh STIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINK, NUH BLOODCLAAT!!!!!!!!!! YUH RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE!!!!!!!!!!! And when I done wid yuh, yuh ah guh see Wizzy Clarke and wish him bloodclaat WELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!! HOW FU@KING DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARE YOU?????????? MI AH GUH DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS UP YUH DUTTY BLOODCLAAT!!!!!!!!!!

1. WNPP yuh have tuh have patience man. Sometimes mi lay dung pan di like and dislike button DWL. Sometimes yuh have tuh circle back. Afftah 20 dislikes guh back ah work or wateva yaa duh den rope een again lata. Some comments deserve nuff pullup and fawud, while some ah dem really need whole heapah dislikes lol. When mi have time? Mi really have time yep.

4. Fishmente, That is an honest account, all when unnu hear the truth from someone who was there, unnu still want beleive fi unnu made version, damn jackass

5. LA Lewis need to find the other guy that is suppose to be Fowl big friend he was there too, so why he disappeared and haven’t surface to say anything unless he was involved.

6. Met i know each person have the right to deliver/relay their own opinion but PLEASE DELETE FISHMENTE’S that is clearly a demonic soul.

7. Black people always trying to find a way to put u down why why diss man is telling the truth leave the man alone it hurt me if see how black people put down dem own rip fowl u will always be miss and love by many fada devon my condolences to u and the family God is with u all bless

8. He lost weight. Havent seen him years but he has lost weight. How him dance and gwan pon the video, is how he is almost every single time I’ve seen him. He’s always very animated. Never see him grey up so fi true, cauz him always shave and clean. Charming man. Devon big up yuhself, who must know know say u neva have nuttin fi do wid it

9. Devan we all know how you feel you will never hurt fowl tears run from eyes when I listen this ,fowl will be missed people talk all type of shit about you , but the real people know the truth that fowl and you is close I hope you will get over your sad feelings one day may his soul Rest In Peace ..fada fowl was so real to so many but the killer will be caught and the hater that set up the man life will be caught them time soon come

10. Blessings Met! I don’t know pink shirt to be a fish. I know him and fowl to be friends for years now. I am sure dat incident will have shook him to his core and he is grieving in private. I’m sure anyone seeing their friend murdered like that would be traumatised and dem man are up in age so it must be even more frightening to see how the situation change in a second and what happen was the furthest thing from their mind. I am not going to call pink shirts name as I have been surprised that no one mentioned it but that’s reason enough for me to follow suit. This situation is beyond those men, they were not involved. Lastly given that the video of Fowl dancing was hours before the shooting how Devon white shirt was dancing and gesturing is irrelevant. Fowl and pink shirt and those around that friendship group all used to dance and enjoy themselves. Anybody that party round dem man know that too. Sad situation.

11. Good morning beautiful Metty, mi just a beg you one sincere favor, can please remove fishmente comment pretty please, I think this is one the most inappropriate comments were have seen in a long time, that has angered everyone, and really are veryyyyy disgusted by it, this is someone’s love one grieving for the death of a close friend, someone who could have lost their own life, because he was there beside his friend, had he not gone inside the shop to pay the bill, he would be dead too, so for this person to be disheartless is beyond our comprehension.

12. MI SEH, A SO ME SAY
    AS THIS MAN COME IN A ROY FOWL LIFE, AND START SPAR WITH HIM THEM KILL THE MAN. THE MAN DEAD TO RASS.
    SOMETHING NUH RIGHT PEOPLE.
    ME A FOLLOW FOWL LONG TIME, THIS IS VERY STRANGE!