Why those women cant see they have no body for this clothes at all. Even the outfit really ugly. Dont wear so thight clothes when you are fat, it damn ugly, its not sexy. Everytime this fat vulgar women in some tight outfit. Not even to mention the terrible “hair”. Uno look like clown with uno long ass fake hair. Same for the make up….
She no really look no way to me still.
She strapping een. Look like one a di elf dem from Lord of the Rings.
SHE’S CUTE, NOT AN OUTFIT I WOULD WEAR BUT TO EACH HIS OWN.
More like hotmess.
Dah comment yah floor mi …mi know di exact elf yuh a talk bout :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yuh fi behave yuhself doe lol.
Can tell she’s naturAlly pretty ..if she would just minus the clown hair, her beauty would be more pronounced .
Well Cutie, if yu titty nipple dem are pinting at yu big toeeeee…..it are time to buy a support bra. IJS.
Har face look good, but har body nuh ready.
Why those women cant see they have no body for this clothes at all. Even the outfit really ugly. Dont wear so thight clothes when you are fat, it damn ugly, its not sexy. Everytime this fat vulgar women in some tight outfit. Not even to mention the terrible “hair”. Uno look like clown with uno long ass fake hair. Same for the make up….
Send in your picture make we see how “beautiful” you are