What a movie noiceeeee … kfab me no sorry fi u and u will not get not once a pity yah sooooooooooo me say :ngakak me sorry u neva get too kick :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak
How can u do that to a person. That is wickedness only wicked ppl would throw a female out of a car on a lonely dark road. Especially in New York. This is no joke. Shame on you shamilee yuh name fit yuh
THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT IM SAYING….
EVEN IF KFAB DISRESPECTED YOU AND YUH GAL; THEY SHOULD NOT HAVE LEFT HER IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE.
NASTY NASHAWN/ DESHAWN WHATEVER HIS NAME IS; HE SHOULD TELL HAVE TOLD HER MI DON’T WANT YOU BACK IN MY CAR… IMMA WAIT UNTIL YOU CALL A CAB OR A FRIEND TO PICK U UP…
HOW THE FUCK U LEFF THE GAL INNA DARK, LONELY ROAD AT PEAKS HRS INNA THE MORNING.
DUTTY, MAGA, HUNGRY LOOKING NASTY BOY….U IS A LOW DOWN DIRTY PIECE OF SHIT FI DAT. BATTYMAN MOVE THAT!!
SHAMALEE SHE TOO BC BRIGHT BOUT SHE A BOX GAL.. A WAH THE RASS THIS..
Karma take kfab. She abuse the man for his money and tell lie that he abuse her so she could get her greencard . Now look at the national disgrace that reach her .
Stop telling lies and stop talk what you don’t know. I’m not picking up for her but she did not claim abuse to get her green card so stop lying. Patrick willingly gave her the green card despite many things…
KRISSY TOLD YOU ALL THAT BRKLYFYNEST IS AN ABUSIVE PERSON BUT YOU ALL MAKE FAKE ACCOUNT AND STALK HER DAILY , YOU ALL TELL LIES ON HER THAT SHE WAS TRYING TO GET BACK THAT GUY. NOW WHO SHAME ?? YOU ALL ARE LIVING FAKE LIVES FOR THE GRAM . LIVING DISGUSTING LIVES JUST TO WEAR NAME BRAND .
She’s more like a worthless gyal. Kfab helped her she was living with the girl and wearing the girl clothes. She think she reach and she has made it, be careful of how u treat people especially those who have helped you
SHE GET A LITTLE ONE SPACE FI TRY BOX THE GAL….. SHAMALEE SHOULDA NEVER TRY COME FOR KFAB; SHE KNOW THE GAL HAVE ALL HER SECRETS…
SHAM BEEN A WEAR KFAB CLOTHES, SHOES, BAGS
NOW THAT NASHWAN TOOK HER IN SHE WANNA COME HYPE
SHAMALEE IS A NOBODY… BOUT A TELL DI GAL FI COME OUT HAR NASTY MAN CAR.
BUT A WAH DI RASS DIS…RIGHT NOW MI WOULDA RUFF UP SHAMALEE FI KFAB; SHE TOOK RASS BRIGHT.
NEVR HEAR KFAB INNA NOOOO MIX UP YET. THE GAL STAY LOOKING CUTE AND MIND HER BUSINESS. THE ONLY THING ME EVA HEAR IS SHE USED “DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AGAINST THE WHITE MAN TO GET PAPERS”
THAT MAGA BOY IS A LOW LIFE. HE SHOULD HAVE NEVER THROW OUT KFAB IN THE EARLY MORNING IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE.
HE COULD HAVE WAITED FOR HER TO GET INTO A CAB, WAITED FOR HER FRIEND TO PICK HER UP OR SIMPLE WAIT TILL EVRYTHING COOL DOWN THEN DROP THE GA OFF AT HER YAAAD.
THIS JUST PROVE WAT KIND OF LOW LIFE HE REALLY IS.
SHAMALEE DESERVE A BEATING FOR TRYING TO SLAP KFAB.. MI PERSONALLY WOULDA A BEAT SHAM RIGHT NOW. GALA BRAG BOUT SHE DASH WEH BELLY “FI MY MAN ” NEVA KNOW SEH IT WAS OK TO DASH WEH BELLY AS LONG AS YOUR MAN.
KFAB DONT KNOW U PERSONALLY BUT THESE 2 WRONG TO LEAVE U IN THE EARLY MORNING IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE… I HURT MI … THE MAGA, UGLY BOY A DRAG YOU OUT HIS CAR AND DASH OUT YOU THINGS DEM…
:ngakak :malu :ngakak stony call Chrissy name please am sure she don’t even remember the… kFAB was the one cussing Chrissy and talking a bag a things like she have secret fi the girl well well see your stinking nasty secret busssssss out yah now u was the same one telling your friend on IG good hole gal tekk wey gal man so now how do u feel ???????????? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak : :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Krissy, mi a beg you please. Dont go post nothing pon IG bout the truth will always come out or Kaarma is a bitch or nothing related to this shit. Just keep it moving cause ppl will rate u more for it. It nuh look good when every time nothing happen with this low life u swear u over it but u run go post some subtle jabs. Just gwaan do u. See him a get him just reward already. That a if u nuh post nothing already still…
Nashawn beat Krissy many times so ‘til she end up in hospital with broken arm. He’s a wicked woman beater. Him and Nah Nuh ShameTree put dung big fighting EVERYWHERE them go bcuz there are trust issues. Dem curse each other bad bad and she call him battyman and him call her whore. Nashawn says its the freakiness why him deh wid she. She is willing and able to do anything inna bed him want. He begged Krissy to take him back and he was even waiting for her to come back…and when him realize she nah look, he went public with this teefing nah nuh ShameTree harlot. He was STILL texting Krissy up until Nov 2018 saying he’s sorry and he misses her. Krissy is where his heart belong and that’s what he told his friends. ShameTree send him naked and p*ssy pics in his dm and suh dem start fuck. I have family members that are friends with the woman beater.
This is way off topic but I’m just curious the shamalee or however her name spell an the Wong chick aren’t friends anymore???
Cause a couple days I noticed the shamalee girl page was closed an now its open an not one pic of Wong is present….but yet she an the chrome girl start link back as nino an shamalee deh back…I’m just wondering what type of friendship these girls have #noloyalty not a fan of non out a the 3 a them…not jealous or hating just fass as we Jamaican ma put it…sigh the leaves of appearance the have to keep up with must be time consuming…. Instead of uplifting each other an building each other to empower an rise about they secretly hate an bash each other…oh longtime reader first time writing…I must say I enjoy your site met keep up the good work…..
All these bitches do is hype on each other them friendship no real as them ketch up them ready to talk up the things them and why shamile man talk and look so much like gay Nosah all the video him soun gay fab and shamile was sleeping with each other so now the things going to buss up ..and why fab make neily flex breed har these bitches are so not right all dem have a clothes and shoes
Teeth and tongue must meet, but if me and my friend kick off, the last thing Me a do is reach fa my phone to record the situation, but that’s me and my friends. So KFab take out her phone fi video the argument and get fling out the car and her secret buss out on live? Did she find the phone? Lol a fucka unnu, everything unnu video! The maga bwoy chat like hog a nyam shit eeh and Shamilee everybody like myself, who think you is a nice quiet girl, now know yuh nuh easy, mi personally don’t wrong unnu fi fling har out, nuh gal nah stay inna me or my man car and abuse me or him, fling out she and har phone mek she guh vent to Di gram. Lol
How can they kick the girl out of the car in the middle of the night on that dark road? Omg. I can’t. Karma is a bitch. That’s why people need to know who there friends are. KFab help dirty Shamilee and look what she did to her. And what kind of dirty man is that? Man don’t buy out women argument. I can’t . That’s why I stay in my little Honda Accord me and my child. I’m good. Shamilee remember that you and your man are scammers. You’re gonna get it baby. We will all see. Karma is a bitch!
Mi nuh really sorry fi none in this situation cuz unnu same one a lead the youths astray wid unnu fake life. Kfab u always a talk bout yu work hard fi can afford weh yu have, yu fi tap e lie. Shameless yu mumma never mek a mistake naming yu a rawse. Yu run lef ja fi wah cuz a nuh betta life dis a rawse. If yu did ave likkle substance yu could a find a man pon Wall Street r one rapper n end up pon lhh cuz yu refuse fi wuk. Luk pon d sea creature weh u cum tek up. I implore u young girls to continue to have ambition, nothing in this world is like having your own that you work honestly for. Keep unnu circle small n nuh mek nobody know Nttn bout yu weh dem can use against yu.
Well they going to jail because she report they asses and shem is a stupid idiot borrowing people’s things while your man a big thief smfh send kfab back her Goods bitch
The sexual act known as threesomes,is a SINGULAR noun act,the focus is therefore as follows…do u do Threesomes?Yes I do…but She DOES threesomes..verb matches subject.Threesomes is therefore not Plural n I guess u assume it is cuz more than one persons involved,kindly note well that context is everything.
Signed Sarge in Charge
To correct and Serve
Grammar Police.
If u a rail up inna my car, house etc mi a put u out ….they ask her to get out she should’ve come out and mek them faking them way what if them did hurt her more instead of going live call rass 911 unuuh love social media too much … every one trying to prove themselves instead of saving themselves…..y’all have up each other long time & this just open door to dash out simple be grown move on
Fren weee kill yuh! A dat yuh fi know. Yuh fren speed off lef yuh a road. Mi could neva duh dat!!! An if mi dweet mi tun back fi har. Mi drink nuff coconut wata mi heart too clean an mi fraid a karma.
Keep yuh business to yourself bitches ain’t loyal
See how quick they ready to go in social media
Shady hypocrite friends I don’t want
What a movie noiceeeee … kfab me no sorry fi u and u will not get not once a pity yah sooooooooooo me say :ngakak me sorry u neva get too kick :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak
How can u do that to a person. That is wickedness only wicked ppl would throw a female out of a car on a lonely dark road. Especially in New York. This is no joke. Shame on you shamilee yuh name fit yuh
THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT IM SAYING….
EVEN IF KFAB DISRESPECTED YOU AND YUH GAL; THEY SHOULD NOT HAVE LEFT HER IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE.
NASTY NASHAWN/ DESHAWN WHATEVER HIS NAME IS; HE SHOULD TELL HAVE TOLD HER MI DON’T WANT YOU BACK IN MY CAR… IMMA WAIT UNTIL YOU CALL A CAB OR A FRIEND TO PICK U UP…
HOW THE FUCK U LEFF THE GAL INNA DARK, LONELY ROAD AT PEAKS HRS INNA THE MORNING.
DUTTY, MAGA, HUNGRY LOOKING NASTY BOY….U IS A LOW DOWN DIRTY PIECE OF SHIT FI DAT. BATTYMAN MOVE THAT!!
SHAMALEE SHE TOO BC BRIGHT BOUT SHE A BOX GAL.. A WAH THE RASS THIS..
I KNOW KRISSY A LAUGH KFAB SECERT GONNA COME OUT NOW. SHE IS PREGNANT FOR ONE OF HER FRIENDS MAN
Karma take kfab. She abuse the man for his money and tell lie that he abuse her so she could get her greencard . Now look at the national disgrace that reach her .
Stop telling lies and stop talk what you don’t know. I’m not picking up for her but she did not claim abuse to get her green card so stop lying. Patrick willingly gave her the green card despite many things…
Liar
KRISSY TOLD YOU ALL THAT BRKLYFYNEST IS AN ABUSIVE PERSON BUT YOU ALL MAKE FAKE ACCOUNT AND STALK HER DAILY , YOU ALL TELL LIES ON HER THAT SHE WAS TRYING TO GET BACK THAT GUY. NOW WHO SHAME ?? YOU ALL ARE LIVING FAKE LIVES FOR THE GRAM . LIVING DISGUSTING LIVES JUST TO WEAR NAME BRAND .
KRISSY U STEAL NEWS NOW…
THE MAGA BOY LEFT YOU AND DEH HOME WITH HIS HOE SHAMALEE.
WE DONT NEED YOU U ADDING YOUR 2 CENTS IN THIS SITUATION NOW….. YOU BEEN WAITING FOR SOME SHIT TO HIT THE FAN FOR MONTHS NOW. U WACK.
THIS IS ABOUT
SHAMALEE
KFAB
THAT MAGA BOY
HOE U IRRELEVANT ASS SAD.
WITH YOUR LIPS LOOKING LIKE SAGGY PUSSY..
STALE… LOL BUT WE GET YUH POINT..
SO WHEN PPL ARGUE AND TEXT THINGS GO.
NOT THE GRAMMAR POLICE BUT…
This sad you fuck…that’s why me no keep friend. Them just deh a party living it up together….wow…just fucking wow
Sham Sham a bad gyal. dat slap was epic
She’s more like a worthless gyal. Kfab helped her she was living with the girl and wearing the girl clothes. She think she reach and she has made it, be careful of how u treat people especially those who have helped you
EPIC SLAP MI RASS….
SHE GET A LITTLE ONE SPACE FI TRY BOX THE GAL….. SHAMALEE SHOULDA NEVER TRY COME FOR KFAB; SHE KNOW THE GAL HAVE ALL HER SECRETS…
SHAM BEEN A WEAR KFAB CLOTHES, SHOES, BAGS
NOW THAT NASHWAN TOOK HER IN SHE WANNA COME HYPE
SHAMALEE IS A NOBODY… BOUT A TELL DI GAL FI COME OUT HAR NASTY MAN CAR.
BUT A WAH DI RASS DIS…RIGHT NOW MI WOULDA RUFF UP SHAMALEE FI KFAB; SHE TOOK RASS BRIGHT.
NEVR HEAR KFAB INNA NOOOO MIX UP YET. THE GAL STAY LOOKING CUTE AND MIND HER BUSINESS. THE ONLY THING ME EVA HEAR IS SHE USED “DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AGAINST THE WHITE MAN TO GET PAPERS”
K fab pregnant by who man
What a disgrace to get thrown out a car
THAT MAGA BOY IS A LOW LIFE. HE SHOULD HAVE NEVER THROW OUT KFAB IN THE EARLY MORNING IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE.
HE COULD HAVE WAITED FOR HER TO GET INTO A CAB, WAITED FOR HER FRIEND TO PICK HER UP OR SIMPLE WAIT TILL EVRYTHING COOL DOWN THEN DROP THE GA OFF AT HER YAAAD.
THIS JUST PROVE WAT KIND OF LOW LIFE HE REALLY IS.
SHAMALEE DESERVE A BEATING FOR TRYING TO SLAP KFAB.. MI PERSONALLY WOULDA A BEAT SHAM RIGHT NOW. GALA BRAG BOUT SHE DASH WEH BELLY “FI MY MAN ” NEVA KNOW SEH IT WAS OK TO DASH WEH BELLY AS LONG AS YOUR MAN.
KFAB DONT KNOW U PERSONALLY BUT THESE 2 WRONG TO LEAVE U IN THE EARLY MORNING IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE… I HURT MI … THE MAGA, UGLY BOY A DRAG YOU OUT HIS CAR AND DASH OUT YOU THINGS DEM…
Hmmmmm…When threesomes goes WRONG, moving right along ,gone back to do the ppl dem work :siul :cool :travel
:ngakak :malu :ngakak stony call Chrissy name please am sure she don’t even remember the… kFAB was the one cussing Chrissy and talking a bag a things like she have secret fi the girl well well see your stinking nasty secret busssssss out yah now u was the same one telling your friend on IG good hole gal tekk wey gal man so now how do u feel ???????????? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak : :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Kfab a breed for Suwayne this stickiy
I thought it was Neil flex
Krissy, mi a beg you please. Dont go post nothing pon IG bout the truth will always come out or Kaarma is a bitch or nothing related to this shit. Just keep it moving cause ppl will rate u more for it. It nuh look good when every time nothing happen with this low life u swear u over it but u run go post some subtle jabs. Just gwaan do u. See him a get him just reward already. That a if u nuh post nothing already still…
Have you ever seen the video with Remy Ma laughing? I would definitely post that if I was khrissy.
They deserve each other…Dem wicked
So sham borrowing people shit
FROM LONG TIME SHAM A BORROW AND BEG AND THIEF.
GAL NAH CHANGE NO TIME SOON ..
Nashawn beat Krissy many times so ‘til she end up in hospital with broken arm. He’s a wicked woman beater. Him and Nah Nuh ShameTree put dung big fighting EVERYWHERE them go bcuz there are trust issues. Dem curse each other bad bad and she call him battyman and him call her whore. Nashawn says its the freakiness why him deh wid she. She is willing and able to do anything inna bed him want. He begged Krissy to take him back and he was even waiting for her to come back…and when him realize she nah look, he went public with this teefing nah nuh ShameTree harlot. He was STILL texting Krissy up until Nov 2018 saying he’s sorry and he misses her. Krissy is where his heart belong and that’s what he told his friends. ShameTree send him naked and p*ssy pics in his dm and suh dem start fuck. I have family members that are friends with the woman beater.
Big up to JMG’s archives:
Anonymous
on April 20, 2015 at 9:56 pm – Reply
This is way off topic but I’m just curious the shamalee or however her name spell an the Wong chick aren’t friends anymore???
Cause a couple days I noticed the shamalee girl page was closed an now its open an not one pic of Wong is present….but yet she an the chrome girl start link back as nino an shamalee deh back…I’m just wondering what type of friendship these girls have #noloyalty not a fan of non out a the 3 a them…not jealous or hating just fass as we Jamaican ma put it…sigh the leaves of appearance the have to keep up with must be time consuming…. Instead of uplifting each other an building each other to empower an rise about they secretly hate an bash each other…oh longtime reader first time writing…I must say I enjoy your site met keep up the good work…..
All these bitches do is hype on each other them friendship no real as them ketch up them ready to talk up the things them and why shamile man talk and look so much like gay Nosah all the video him soun gay fab and shamile was sleeping with each other so now the things going to buss up ..and why fab make neily flex breed har these bitches are so not right all dem have a clothes and shoes
Teeth and tongue must meet, but if me and my friend kick off, the last thing Me a do is reach fa my phone to record the situation, but that’s me and my friends. So KFab take out her phone fi video the argument and get fling out the car and her secret buss out on live? Did she find the phone? Lol a fucka unnu, everything unnu video! The maga bwoy chat like hog a nyam shit eeh and Shamilee everybody like myself, who think you is a nice quiet girl, now know yuh nuh easy, mi personally don’t wrong unnu fi fling har out, nuh gal nah stay inna me or my man car and abuse me or him, fling out she and har phone mek she guh vent to Di gram. Lol
Good thing she did because that’s her evidence that di mawga bwaay and teefing gyal PUT HANDS ON HER!!!!
How can they kick the girl out of the car in the middle of the night on that dark road? Omg. I can’t. Karma is a bitch. That’s why people need to know who there friends are. KFab help dirty Shamilee and look what she did to her. And what kind of dirty man is that? Man don’t buy out women argument. I can’t . That’s why I stay in my little Honda Accord me and my child. I’m good. Shamilee remember that you and your man are scammers. You’re gonna get it baby. We will all see. Karma is a bitch!
Mi nuh really sorry fi none in this situation cuz unnu same one a lead the youths astray wid unnu fake life. Kfab u always a talk bout yu work hard fi can afford weh yu have, yu fi tap e lie. Shameless yu mumma never mek a mistake naming yu a rawse. Yu run lef ja fi wah cuz a nuh betta life dis a rawse. If yu did ave likkle substance yu could a find a man pon Wall Street r one rapper n end up pon lhh cuz yu refuse fi wuk. Luk pon d sea creature weh u cum tek up. I implore u young girls to continue to have ambition, nothing in this world is like having your own that you work honestly for. Keep unnu circle small n nuh mek nobody know Nttn bout yu weh dem can use against yu.
Well they going to jail because she report they asses and shem is a stupid idiot borrowing people’s things while your man a big thief smfh send kfab back her Goods bitch
The box weh she get mek she realize her priorities in life. Okay then.
Yardie threesomeS plural, hence it takes a plural verb. Threesomes GO…
The sexual act known as threesomes,is a SINGULAR noun act,the focus is therefore as follows…do u do Threesomes?Yes I do…but She DOES threesomes..verb matches subject.Threesomes is therefore not Plural n I guess u assume it is cuz more than one persons involved,kindly note well that context is everything.
Signed Sarge in Charge
To correct and Serve
Grammar Police.
Now is not the time to correct grammar……
Shit way too heated for this spell check, grammar check nonsense.
Dash out the info, just make sure you separate each thought/ sentence that’s all we really care bout right now.
Go sleep gal!!
If u a rail up inna my car, house etc mi a put u out ….they ask her to get out she should’ve come out and mek them faking them way what if them did hurt her more instead of going live call rass 911 unuuh love social media too much … every one trying to prove themselves instead of saving themselves…..y’all have up each other long time & this just open door to dash out simple be grown move on
Fren weee kill yuh! A dat yuh fi know. Yuh fren speed off lef yuh a road. Mi could neva duh dat!!! An if mi dweet mi tun back fi har. Mi drink nuff coconut wata mi heart too clean an mi fraid a karma.
I want to see what di man look like Mr Shwan him
https://www.instagram.com/p/BvSyDIPB_kM/