APPLE AND HAR HUSBAND SEH CUSTOM

19 thoughts on “APPLE AND HAR HUSBAND SEH CUSTOM

1. Sound like dunce, duncer and duncerer. We know onoo poor n boasy,can only hype wid scamming clothes. Never see people wid real money a behave so

SnApple wid di black rings round har yeye like Panda n har black lip.
    BAbbette….BAbbette

2. Two idiot making an ass off them self on social media. Talk about you building a shopping mall in Jamaica or house . Talked about paying your workers that’s is something to brag about idiot not clothes and boot. By the way the word is custom made .

3. Apple all ur man laughing at u because him know a lie u a tell bitch please get a life unnu life fake as fuck lord help us from diss fake ass bitch ya

4. Apple apple easy man all ur man a laugh at u what a thing dem did have a name call lie stop it .it dont look good. icon u and Christie look a like its funny how much fake bitch around apple u too bad

5. APPLE AND JAYDON WE ALL KNOW THAT CUSTOM STOP CHINA CONTAINERS AND CONFISCATE THEM FAKE BRAND ALL THE TIME.

APPLE AND JAYSON UNNO GET ENOUGH OUTFIT OUT OF CHINA A TIME FI CUSTOM TECK WEY SOME. UNNO BRUCK AND BOASY.

APPLE GUH BUY YOUR FIRST SON KJ A LITTLE CAR HE IS 19 YEARS OLD AND MECK HIM STOP TECK PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION RICH PEOPLE LIKE YOU CHILDREN MUST HAVE THEM OWN RIDE.

APPLE, AFTER THIS BIG PARTY MECK SURE U CREDIT BACK A NEXT VEHICLE BECAUSE YOU SO RICH BUT HAVE 1 CAR WEY U AND JAYDON OF TO BE SHARING.

MI HEAR SEY APPLE A MECK HAIR SHOP LIKE YANKEE MICHELLE OWN.

APPLE STOP WASTE YOUR TIME BECAUSE YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT BUSINESS PLUS NO SENSIBLE PERSON GOING TO GIVE UNNO THEM CREDIT CARD OLD THIEFING ,SCAMMER FAKE HUSBAND AND WIFE.

APPLE YOU SHOW EVERYTHING ON SOCIAL MEDIA . APPLE CAN YOU PLEASE SHOW US YOUR MARRIAGE LICENSE TO PROVE SEY YOU AND JAYDON REALLY MARRIED.

PEOPLE LETS MAKE THIS A TOP @MET .

WE NEED TO PLEASE SEE APPLE CUSTOM MADE MARRIAGE LICENSE.

6. She married fi true. She just cah get throu yet because of her record a fake name she come a yah inna dats y . She paying this lawyer thousands fi help her . Lawyer using childhood abuse and all these things fi help her get through .

7. Hopefully with over 500k worth of clothes in their wardrobe their cute little girl is in private school.. surely she don’t go regular school when her mummy and daddy’s clothes for one night are worth a full year private school fees!

8. U people studying the wrong thing why is it there life style is a problem to u guys to each is own real or fake it still money buy them it time enough u all stop it n stop bringing down people

9. Clothes stuck in customs yeah right the package delayed cause it a come from China and you didn’t order it from

10. THIS COUPLE IS A HOT MESS, THEY REALLY NEED TO GET A LIFE !!!! I FEEL SORRY FOR THE KIDS THAT HAVE F*CK UP PARENTS THAT CANNOT TEACH THEM NOTHING PROGRESSIVE !!! 2 FOOLS :hammer :hammer

11. APPLE YOUR DRESS IS A BIG FAKE. GO ON THE BALMAIN WEBSITE PEOPLE AND YOU WILL SEE THE WAY THE BALMAIN PARIS IS SET. ON THE REAL DRESS ON THE WEBSITE THE BALMAIN LOGO IS LIKE THIS””BALMAIN PARIS””

ON APPLE FAKE DRESS THE BALMAIN LOGO IS PLACED THE OPPOSITE WAY. LOL. WHY LIE ABOUT THINGS. YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND LOOK LIKE IDIOTS ONCE AGAIN.

12. People can really so big and careless. Why not live your life instead of broadcasting your fake lies to people online.
    People did you see the video with Apple in the Gucci store how long trying on purse and as it come time for her to pretend buy she cut the live. This is what I saw on a Blog site because I sure as hell don’t waste my time follow none of these sick wanna be rich people. As you get a little change from the party look where you fools reach! So fucking sickning for grown ass people.
    Jay Icon all the Hype you Hype it don’t fit you. You will never be the “IT man”
    Apple really and truly bitch you don’t know how to put yourself together.You need a course from Michie Boo and gal like Camille Lee Fashion and style. That is how you dress with creativity and style and you Apple don’t have NONE!