There is absolutely nothing that Im hearing about why he was killed……..Oney got his money from a case he had in the U.K where he lost his leg………….His apartments that he is building I heard he got loans through the bank……………………..No one knows exactly why he was killed..his killing appears to be senseless..And while we are on the topic of senseless war is brewing in Cockbourne Pen over Roy Fowl’s killing..The streets are saying that Fowl’s nephew is the instigator of this war and that Fowl is still being blamed for Bitty’s death…………..Im also hearing that there was a leak a voicenote that the police themselves leaked…….the voicenote had Bitty’s then girlfriend on it and because of that it convinced Bitty’s side that Fowl had set them up…Yes Im hearing the police was responsible for some leaks………Im thinking that the voicenote was leaked because of extortion …Im trying to get my hands on them and as soon as I do I will be posting it.
Him killing doesn’t make sense for real.
Na lie Mi a born JLP but i could never support JLP party anymore. Too much killing under JLP government and no proper investigation or evidence to catch the killers . Rest in peace Micheal Manley you were the best to tell IMF to kiss our ass . JLP party a murders
Anonymous@ 8:34am So you are saying the government is killing these men? What does the government have to do with this? Jamaica have some ah di most illiterate people on earth. This is one of the reasons why the country is like this.
Jamaica had 1500 murders in 2003 so I’m not sure why we act like this is new.
How you born JLP? You father sperm hit you mother womb with JLP chromosomes?
JLP and PNP no bleed or breath so de two have no power over any body. You choose fi call you self JLP and vote JLP and nhame PNP curry and 2 finga a banana by choice. You are your own enemy. NOT the political parties JLP/PNP.
Oney had that 1 foot since we were teenagers going to “Jingles” Skateland in Half way Tree, mi used to dance wid him as him is a great dancer/bubbler.
Dem time dey none a wi neva know nuh forin
Suh how Oney get lawsuit money fi leg a Inglan?
oney did not lose his legg in England! I repeat he did not lose it in the uk.and did not get no money from no case in England where u get that story from? smh.everybody and anybody who really knew him, not see and know him, know him!!know him was into propertys he was a real business man
heard he owed a top man some money and refused to pay
Phanso lose his leg years ago when he hopped the train outa Backtu and him drop off and it crush him foot..dat a from him young. Me and him grow a Waltham.
Sorry to say this but check Cora check if there is any insurance mi just feel them need fi check har, in the states people always view the spouse as a suspect.
They used fowl death as the perfect opportunity
Nuh wah start no shit thats why mi neva leave no comment but I would check her too. I just dont feel like she genuinely loved him not to mention her body looks tired and stressed tf out. Money cannot buy happiness.
They did NOT get a chance to say their vows!
No vows no nothing.
A Jamaica this common law rule rass apply living together 5 yrs she entitled to half. Unnu think this woman was happy hmm think again ….Every Sunday the man had to be ordering food from Patwah restaurant round a hill view!!!! She wasn’t that caring at all Cah oney did have bare gyal ohhh so un nu can stay there.
She stay Cah she had a motive him money she played her cards well.
Unto the next baller she goes memba she did deh wid skinna
You are a complete idiot. She is not in the states nor should she have to be checked for anything. This has nothing to do with her so you are wayyy off and need to go drink bleach. Y some a unno suh fool
If it was her don’t you think she would have waited to actually become his wife before she did that…if she was guilty of anything. Boy some of you people don’t have sense. Why would a fiancé put a hit out and and she won’t be entitled to what she would had she been the legal wife. smh.
Sender you chat too much an too nuff,get your story right b4 you run with fuckery..oney lost his leg from him eye deh a him knee
Bitta bush! Why you baiting up this lady when nobody know what a gwan 100 %?!
De buddy swad now so any grudge you have gainst the woman dead wid dw hood. Unu wicked no blowwow.
Met check back on some old news of last year when unicorn dead and the big war happen down a 35 lane and people house get rob. if I can remember someone did comment say a hit is out on oney cause him and his boys are apart of the war and him acting like him don’t know what is happening.
Sender not only the blood of Jesus against you, but also the seven seas of Jericho. Yuh is a fucking mix-up and lier. Nothing is true about what you’ve sent in. Go and wash your dirty panties. Fucking mixup bitch.
sender oney and fowl build apartments together they had a partnership at first, tap tell lies bout oney get money from loosing leg, how much money oney could a get so. sender let me say nothing more oney a ole druggist and nuff who a defend oney is because them get money and freeness from him, people too gullible. mi nuh think people fi confuse him done rass dead and so is row fowl dem done dead, means no man is untouchable, anyways moving on to next news, fowl and oney death a stale news dem was mixx up in drugs and live fas life so time ketch up pon both of them. next topic
Wonder what likkle miss take is on the situation. bitch you a long run, short catch.
highly doubt this one is senseless! at worst it would a case of mistaken identity! its more than likely for something we don’t know, all we know there is some weird incidents in the past year involving that particular clique of people! whatever it is, it appears the orchestrator(s) choose now as the opportune time to move on them, if its foreign or local we don’t know, individual, system, entity or agency(s), we have no clue, we would have to see more unfolds ore play out before conclusions can be drawn, until then? just speculations.
I’m theorizing(and I could be wrong) that the current govt. of the country might be caught in a MORALITY situation due to previous MOUs, donor countries are laying out certain MORAL points to the govt and put the govt. in a conscience situation!
1. its MORALLY inappropriate for a country to be giving a country aid and humanitarian services and parallel you have citezens of the recipient country scamming, raping and terrorizing the citizens of the donor country regardless of the objective or slogan “reparations, retribution for slavery etc.”
2. its MORALLY inappropriate for a country to be assisting another country with aid and humanitarian services doesn’t matter how little or how much and parallel to that you have citizens of the recipient country flooding the confines of that donor country with drugs and other illicit products destroying that donor country citizens, at the expense of that donor country, not MORALLY appropriate at all and the recipient government might be faced with a situation and maybe under pressure have to act, still don’t know but its something that one has to keep in mind! just have to wiat for more incidents to study a pattern!
Morals no universal. The Jamaica government is not responsible for drugs mens and women paying their dues in blood. The government only responsible for not deterring such a god damn primative atmosphere.
ALL members of the government isn’t corrupt, so get that out a the way because that propaganda verse is over played. And the corrpt ones are propped up in the government due to members of their constituency keeping them in power years on top of years,knowing damn well they aren’t producers, but damn criminals.
I’m sitting back and laughing at ALL the people blaming government and wondering why these DRUGGIST getting killed….lol many of you who know the streets and these men should just give thanks for the extra years they were granted by karma, eye water curse, and the prison systems (homr and abroad) for locking away those who they’ve wronged…payment will always come due.
Met, I dont think its senseless, it well orchestrated too. Them not fighting no regular dunce area don. Me live a Jamaica and as much as ppl a dead, ppl no just a dead so for ntn, no robbery, ntn. Oney no lef him gun and not even that them take? Them same one know whats going on, them just naw talk!
U need to stop talk wat u don’t know and stop getting bad information and post it….and for ur information…he never lost is foot in England….rip to a real General…
Yup
Sad eeh man. The loans through bank is a fact.
I think I got a somewhat easy fix moving forward an that would be to all high profile Don’s, druggist,scammers,entertainers etc to plz make a list of all the ppl you owe,all the ppl you think might be traitors(we all got that gut feeling),people you dream see harming you, basically people or situation that might be vital to your survival because am sure if fowl or Oney could come back from the dead they’d know why they died or possible who even killed them.so now is the time to confide in someone by telling them,showing them threatening msgs etc so y’all perpetrators can be brought to justice instead of having 100 theories as to why you die..**
Man lose him leg 150 years ago dwl.
Banks don’t care bout death…when there’s a debt.
Property loans are almost entirely insured in the occasion of death, the loan will be paid off by the bank’s insurers
Plus him owe people …nuffffff peopleeeeeeee FACTS!
hello oney date banks girls, hello all a british link up have a girl that works in the bank, some managers and Vp of corporate companies are frends with oney, british link up even waldie a nuff financial institutions help wash dem dirty drugs money too. plenty VP and Managers of banks and insurance companies and oney was very good frens so yes they guide oney as to how to clean his dirty money but those so call upstanding corporate people gonna get karma one day. then uno nuh know say drugs men send them kids to the best school and universities and the kids stay in the background and help them run successful business, hello a few lawyers, doctors and pilots british link up ole drugs men produce. uno think dem drugs boy dey easy however time always ketch dem clath no matter what. all when oney borrow from bank the werd knows he was a damm druggist and him mix up, uno go look how many people died trafficking drugs fi british link up hundreds and plenty family lives mash up because of them drugs, millions, suh uno a talk like retribution nuh real, uno gwan go duh whey oney duh and see if retribution nuh tek uno rass too. mi say a goodly him own financee doings because she want more MONEY. there is always a pattern them always wash money through salon or hair shop look pon the show power, these girls dat dey wid drug dons are stupid because the authorities see right throuh uno ans know uno a help wash money through uno shops, all of a sudden uno turn business women. dem fi investigate every false hair shop and clothes shop owened by these drugs dons girls.
No one forced anyone to carry drugs for them, that was a person choosing. Your comment has so much stupid inferences in it. Next!!!
A three main theories deh a road Met. The main one a the Bitty/Waldie story, the next one is that people weh did get bite inna Fowl thing a look fi pay back as some ppl did feel like dem get fling dem under the bus when everybody get lock up and a look fi support. But the last theory weh nuff ppl nuh really waah pree bcuz dem claim it far fetch is that some big people (Govt/bankers/Chinese/Realtors) want the assets. D man dem hold on pon some prime developments and real estate weh nuh stop ya. Mi deh inna construction ya now Met and trust mi you quick fi dead if you nuh know what u doing. Especially with the corporate area real estate. So I dont put it pass dem, especially the banker them, nuh play with dem Met, dem a contract man fi kill man and tek assets. Due to how the sender a say him tek loan mi eye kinda open wide. A birdie a tell me say we fi watch the one from Ardenne bcuz him and the banker dem thick as thieves (pun intended). I will keep my ears open but I can tell you it will be going uptown.
Jah Kno Heavy D…this is my first comment on his death, but from Saturday my mind has been preeing the one on Ardenne Rd.and to see you write it now.
Conspiracy theories are inevitable. But it might just be street s**t. Long time issues , pay back who knows. The truth might just be simple . We need to either take them bikes off the road or put tracking devices in them
If I were Oney I would have bulletproofed my vehicle after the Sherena shooting. He must have known that something was coming
That is the same shit I was saying. The bikes are claiming a lot of lives. They are too easy to nip in and out of circles. So until they control that, unfortunately, Jamaica will be wiped out in the next 45-50 years.
So if government don’t control the motor bikes we Will be wiped out in 45-50 years? Oooottaaay says the white voice of wisdom
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
The ship captains expected our ancestors to perish. The Spaniards thought the brits would have killed us when they hauled ass. And the brits expected us to call them back. You are so wise :maho
The funny thing is there are hundreds of bikes at these police stations, where no one show up to claim them. I saw a photo online, showing a police station in Jamaica where there are literally hundred of Bikes. So the police are seizing these Bikes and most of them are not licensed, insured and the “true” owners cannot be identified.
The Police need to be more proactive in stopping the Bike riders, especially with “Pillion” riders. These Bikes are not cheap, so how are these people buying/getting these bikes and they have no jobs or income. Who are the people financing the purchase of these Bikes for these Gangstas?
You know how nuff a dem get dem start? Nuff a dem get dem start by teking people things by murder or setting up people fi reach a prison and then dem tek dem things.
America druggist Man dem do dem 15, 25 & 30yrs and dem out and about.
Nuff best friends and right hand man mek de man dem family suffer while dem a live like kings. Deportation tun up. :ngakak
SHUT up uno asshole bout JLP NO POLITICAL MOTIVE BEHIND THEM DEATH. SO A JLP SEND MAN GOH BEAT UP LENA AN NEARLY RAPED HER BOUT D DRUGS AND MONEY SHE SUPPOSE TO DEAL WID. LENA KNOW WHATS UP MORE SOON DEAD JUST WAIT AND SEE .
All dem top man yah cya jus make money an live, them haffi hype up themself and involve themself inna badness behind the curtains when they dont have to. Now unuh see seh anuh everybody fraid a unuh a bloodclaat. Corey Todd, Romiech I hope unuh a watch and learn !! Especially Romiech him a tek up don role. Zum and Shamar missed it by an inch. Someboy wants all of these pests gone !!!
Mi memba when mi use to ask roun who is Zum ?? Who name suh?? Cuz him use to be soo discrete, until him guh pick up salt hole Errice.
A birdie a tell me say we fi watch the one from Ardenne = Money Mike ..pree his history -> http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/other-articles/any-news-on-the-cherry-gardens-murderer/
……………………………
Operation Kingfish, the police task force formed just over a year ago to bring down gangs, big drug traffickers and organised crime bosses, yesterday announced that several of its investigators have joined the probe into the November 17 murder of 19 year-old Brian Isaacs in the affluent Cherry Gardens, St Andrew community.
“We are confident we can crack this case, and we are appealing to all members of the public who witnessed the incident to support us in this endeavour,” Kingfish spokesman Sergeant Steve Brown told the Observer yesterday.
Isaacs was shot dead at 7:40 am in rush-hour traffic on Carmel Road by a motorcyclist who rode up beside the Mitsubishi Lancer motorcar he was driving. A police report said that there were three other persons in the car. Observer sources said the passengers were the slain man’s family.
Police believe the murder was a contract killing but that the 19-year-old was not the target.
Yesterday, Sergeant Brown said that Kingfish was concentrating on getting the mastermind behind the attack.
Last Tuesday, building contractor Michael Millwood, who was detained by police for questioning in relation to the incident, was ordered released by the court after his lawyer pointed out that he was in custody for 72 hours without being charged with any crime.
The brazen murder has heightened fear in Cherry Gardens and other neighbouring upscale communities that do not normally experience the kind of gun violence that plays out on the streets of most of the capital’s depressed communities.
” a motorcyclist who rode up” same shit over a decade ago
BRIAN KEITH ISAACS, 19 year old clerk of Norbrook, Kingston 8 Murder 7 40 a rn on the 17 November, 2005 Intersection of Upper Melwood Avenue & Carmel Road. Kingston 8 At about 7:40 on the morning of the 17th November, 2005, 19 year old Brian Isaacs was shot and killed as he drove his family to work. Brian’s father usually drove the car but on this morning Brian had asked to drive They left home in Norbrook and joined bumper to bumper traffic along Carmel Road in Cherry Gardens. Upon reaching the intersection of Upper Melwood Avenue and Carmel Road in Norbrook the traffic came to a stand still Suddenly two men on motor bike rode up and stopped beside the car – the pillion rider pulled a gun and fired several shots into the driver’s side of the car. They then rode away Brian was rushed to hospital by his father and a passerby but he died on the way.
Heavy D –
heavy d the one money mike him dey wid a lawyer gal too u think money mike and dem man dey easy dem dey wid banker plus lawyer fi help them and them have nuff links in the bank and insurance industry because when them a tek loans the bank need insurance. Heavy D nuff a dem druggist yah a go get conned by these financial institution one way or the other mek them tan dey lol. see the new housing pon south avenue, man build it cash and u nuh see politicians was there at the grand opening and dat dey man dey a pharmacist hhah dwl mixx up. look yah oney and british link up too nuff and corporate jamaica realise them a get too powerful, watch and see what a go gwan, all the one money mike him, mek him stay dey, him lib long lol. u see all him son mek them stay dey, karma know dem, all them duh brag pon boat wid gal and think karam nah ketch dem, yes sah look how things gonna unfold.
What a mix up and blendah rapunzel and har salt ole that tek 8 years to manifest. Gone are the days when she did deh with fowl to. Out here a act like she squeaky clean. What a pallava.
She did deh wid Fowl? how unuh so lie
Met dig up rapunzel first time pics Mek we see how far shi a come from cause the people acting like rapunzel did have nothing when she met Oney. Gal did have one pop down store yes. Nothing to talk bout. oney save that from depression.
You are one evil cruel badmind bitch…it sound like Oney did just touch and leggo you. So what if she never have shit..di man love fi har give her her things…some a unnu ole too big and life too miserable..lef di girl mek she mourn.
What if Di man tell har no wedding nahhh badda gwan fi now cause she spend too much pon Di “en-gravement” ? Den gal would a propah ignorant.
If Bank lend you over J$500,000 you have compulsory Life Insurance and you cant decline dat fi dem sums Oney would have borrowed.
On his death dat Loan paid off by the Insurance Policy
The Chinese are ruthless enuh. They send a lot of death threat to police when their illegal cigarettes are seized, so I can imagine them doing a whole lot more.
http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/chinese-nationals-arrested-for-illegal-imports
You stay and hear the chiny send out the threats with you own ears?
Dunce bumbohole, it’s in the article where the police said they were getting death threats. If dem seize millions of dollars worth of goods, then they get threats to return the good or else, who could be sending those threats then?
No damn ching making death threats. The articke full of crap. Pinkwall report better news.
he was kill because at fowl funeral he said anybody that kill fowl ago dead back.
I heard this too…
As I said before, this is no normal killing. This was a hit put out by a powerful force. Someone is making a statement.
Blake you know what your saying is spot on,who ever killed roy fowls, new oney could pay for the war ,so they had to get him quick!!!
THE POLICE KNOW WHO DOING THE KILLING ,AND WILL DEAL WITH THEM SOON , NEAR AND FAR,,,
LET HOPE THEYRE READY
All these theories are crazy.. dunno if any are true/false. Oney luvd Cora for real.. and Cora luvd Oney too..u see it in the videos – whether they’re married or still engaged.. doesn’t matter.. the girl is grieving.. Let Cora and the rest of family Grieve in Peace..
TO GET PEOPLE FOR THIS MURDER IS SO EASY THESE BIKES RUN ON GAS ,,THESE BIKES MUST WENT INTO THE GAS STATION TO FILL UP ,GET THE CCTV FROM ALL GAS STATIONS . CASE CLOSE!!!!!
Everything unu cuss Cora ♀️ Badmine a kill unu Cora never broke she have her money to a never oney alone a spend oney just salt and go start lick head with the wrong set of man them and it cost him his life you can see say them was waiting on the right time to catch him but to how the shooting take place I feel is a dirty cop them send to kill him , little miss salt man me feel make oney dead me deh ja and hear ppl a talk yesterday she can’t find a good man always smaddy weh soon dead to
all i can say, is this is not suh so suh! Then that deh young hot gal with the fake body pick up one foot man? If I had a man and him ded suh, I would be fraid and a hide under mi bed. Like Lauren Hudson yah now. RIP/. But when u pick up don man u must look for anything
You ignorant bad…………………………….
Why do you feel the need to comment on this mans leg or lack their of?
Him having one leg doesn’t make his less of a man!!
I can only hope ur man with 2 legs is loving, respectful and financially secured.
Shameless hater!!
Leave the family and let them mourn in peace.
Anon 9:36 u foolish n dumb bad, das y u should stay in school. Do u know say a nug every gas station have cctv, also people can buy gas in a bottle lol them nuh need to take the bike to no gas station, bout get cctv from gas station case close damm ediot. Bike man can send Simone else to get bike that is not the killer lol, anon ur theory dumb nuh rass, u foolish . Das y u doing what u doing and don’t have a job that requires u to analyze nothing dwl. Lol
Its so sad pple av so much to say wen someone dies, some of the comments are so hateful.Pple do some fucked up shit in their younger days, some change while others continue, regardless of his life choices he loved his woman and his family, let the woman and her family mourn in peace. Does’nt matter what u all say he is dead she and her child is mourning. The life we live speaks for itself in the end, mothers av son who grow up and take up gun wen they die they feel it …as i said b4 HIM DEAD…so all ur opinon dont matter shit.hating and rejoicing over anothers sorrow does not get ur bank account up by $1.. wats the sense…leave the girl with her fake body as some of u ladys constantly state in ur comments to moutn.. her heart was with him and his with hers..u all need to practice taking a shit sometimes in the toilet and not let it comes through ur mouth
SKINNA, THE BATTY BOY NAME MCNIB DOWN A TOWN, FOWL, AND THE WET SUNDAYS MAN… PLUS A FEW OTHERS…,,…..THEN ONEY! Please fill in the man dem weh mi fiiget.
PUSSY WHO NOT HAVE A JOB ?? UK ME LIVE FOR 30 YEARS THE LITTLE DUTTY FOOT BOY THEM THAT GOING AROUND KILLING PEOPLE ,,HUNGRY BELLY LIKE YOURSELF ,,THE POLICE NEED TO GO GET THE CCTV PLEASE .
Plus di man Beres weh deh a England
Its a tragedy that both these men Oney & Fowl lives ended in such a way especially for the innocent Children they have left behind…However we must accept the truth these are men who have given the Jamaican Community a terrible reputation abroad and have directly destroyed countless lives and curtailed the opportunities of young Jamaicans by forcing governments to totally overhaul there immigration policy…So honest working Jamaicans are stigmatised and resented by host nations abroad..Many hard working Jamaicans are now illegal immigrants suffering abroad because of the stench of drugs & violence crime and exploitation these men generated in order to wear designer clothes while becoming intoxicated by vanity..These men had no regard for law and order nor there fellow Black man abroad..especially in the UK…There life choices are what lead to there death’s and the only surprise is that they managed to last so long..Not to say i wish death on either but because of the volatility of the environment they existed in….With Drugs everybody is one bad deal away from instance death thats the nature of the business – the longer you are in it the more chance you have of making that deal that cost your life..thats what people need to know…High Risk = High Financial Reward = High Price….They knew the game they played …So they must accept the rules…All those who think you get to walk of into the Sunset after decades of drug dealing are only fooling themselves…There is always a price to pay when you deal with the destruction of other peoples soul !! Always !!