What is thissssssss???????? Which robbas????? Robert, Bobby, Smurda robbers?????? Noooo way this cah real, not the celebrity robbas whey no wear nuttin fake. If this is true and it confirm me naw askkkkkk Christ if me nawww laugh and make a soul tell me me a laugh fi ppl down fall and God this and God that cause me ready fi unu so somebody please come confirm me start practice my laugh.
Too Darn Hype, I don’t knock anyone’s hustle but be humble or you will be humbled do it willingly or you will have to do it forcefully, they were just getting too darn nuff♀️♀️.
People hurry up please with the likker news, I want to go to happy hour after work go drink some liquor, relaxed and enjoy my nice nice Friday and celebrate my work week and my 9-5 Job.
Mi see somebody post on har Instagram story just now like them a try distract we but Robbas if possible a bet u caaaa put up a live right now we not buying that one hun we need more Sis!!!!!
@ met its so true, feds pick up she and her sister yesterday while she coming off the road with her car full a theifing goods…so don’t mine the post them on her and her sister IG and snap a 1 of their family members a post fi them
A suh mi hear tuh from a good source sey Bobbette and her sister got pick up by the feds.
I cant believe people still this stupid .imagine feds pick up her man Daffy so for sure they know her and this lazy gal and her lazy ,greedy sister still a walk and scam and thief.
A now apple glad fi mr chin clothes them.
Apple we the members of met site will testify for you at any trial and we will also bring evidence of the BALEMAIN dress and Balemain shoes to prove that you only shop in china.
Aye is bet a daffy do this?? Robbas you know is him inform tho!! Him tired fi stay a jail and hear say you a mine lance fashion and him not here. Dwoah sleep pan daffy robbas my genie tell me say a him. What a rass oooooooo if this real.
Bad mind set of people imagine we come America to make anyway anyhow by needs necessary on uno can’t wait for the girl to down fall remember we leave Jamaica for a better life phantom remember who laughs last I can bet even if it’s true your life still not going to be better you make it sound like the girl a stop dollar for smh
Speak for yourself! We didn’t leave Jamaica to make it by any means necessary. We came to America to use our skills, work ethic and will to survive to create a better life for ourselves and love ones back home. We were raised with certain values and we are not going to compromise them to make a dollar.
But she posting on both Instagram and snap so i don’t think it’s true And the comments would be lit so I’m assuming it’s not true .. she post a get ready fi party
Tell bobette fi post a picture on her page of her being free and walking around and stand beside a pcs of paper with the date and time . Yall cant fool ppl who know the truth . Bobbette and apple plus others start go out a state and steal stuff plus have things deliver to different addresses when she is not in texas she is in Chicago . Stay woke ppl
A wonder if a the order that dress on the ppl dem website and it draw the the feds to them . Caused Apple did bawl out fo Bobbette mi dress stuck in custom maybe Bobbette go clear it fi Apple. Wait now Bobbette going to sing like a canary birds she not going back a south oh noooo. Apple have to join her to backside. Bobbette you would never stop until them come for with your rich self and expensive car all over Instagram.
But lance you was right there when she was getting arrested latiesh is a fool bout she posting psalm 27 you can’t pray on ppl down fall robbers is a idiot gyal also three of them a idiot
How she must get lock up what lance going to do now what away him woman mouth strong it ketch robbas why a never shamar them pick up because she no make sense a road
Maybe feds come talk to her I know a gal a Bronx name Natalie whay fed go her yard and tek all dem print and leave
Couple months after dem go back go lock her up
I don’t support none of these gal dem a use people credit card and scam no go wk
to the gal whay say people come fe living
Is a cell you come for look how much people find work unu too red eye
Oh dear…. Met u have ur ways but I personally want to thank u for this website. Because of u I am a no longer a part of the vicious circle which is called dancehall in New York. A nuff things me learn on pink wall especially when them send in my picture lol. Dancehall is full of dunce and illiterate haters. God bless the few who go out to really enjoy themselves. I have had so many bad experiences in dancehall smh, I really had to ask myself is it really worth it????… no its not!!! Robbas if u not locked up, ask urself that same question… Because u nah move smart my girl. Feds gone wid Daffy and u still a scam??? Or a hustle? Stop it please. Put away ur pride and go get a little live in job or something and gwan stack ur bread. Daffy needs u free in America, so u can help him when he comes out of prison. Omg I feel so bad for Daffy because even to him have his ways l, him a good yute. Somebody needs fi talk to Robbas, seriously because I know she just caught up in the hype and nah think straight. I know what im talking about because I have been there and seen it all.
Up top sorry me neva come yah fi mekk it by any means I come here to work and better my life … and that’s why I work 5 days a week clean the people them shit up batty sorry but me nah scam or thief not even sweetie , idk what is wrong with working ???????? Is it going to kill them to work ?????????!?? Well me no business wid rich people :takut :takut all I know that one day I will be going back to my country to live comfortable Jamaica bound
For everyone saying she’s is or isn’t locked up tomorrow we will know. Dj Kidd’s Fashion and Brunch is tomorrow and this is where they all get the opportunity to show off on each other with “the good tings dem” so then we can put our assumptions to rest. I can say prematurely though Robbas is not locked up.
Weh Marsha Unruly ago do now cause a Robbas a supply her with clothes,me did tell robbas shes not a real friend she just round her for things an the hype cause she’s a next broke ass bitch.
That car she bragging with and have all over social media i figured it would be her down fall . Gal you brave real bad . Bobbette your hot like lava with your scamming and bragging you don’t wear fake brands hope your jail clothes is name brand.
I don’t like the Robbas gal but this is MAJOR LIE!! She and her sister was just on Instagram live chillinsometime me haffi wonder if Uno bored & can only get attention from strangers pon pinkwall
iTS A FACT. BUT NOT THE SISTER ONLY ROBBAS SO MAYBE THE SISTER THE ONE POSTING STILL FOR HER ON INSTAGRAM.. THEY WENT TO HER HOUSE IN QUEENS ABOUT 6AM AND GOT HER…ALLL FACTSS . SHE BEEN GET HOLD COUPLE DAYS NOW RIGHT AFTER ICON PARTY . THEY JUST PLAYIN LIKE IT JUST HAPPEN
Oonu ever wonder why these girls keeping going to jail and coming out first of all after a certain amount of shoplifting plus scammin is a felony From robbas go right down to her friends plus other people that is doing these things that is not straight in America, we all know most of you are informers that’s why everytime unu go jail unu come out , you are the same set of ppl that are sinking and sending home alot of guys , finger prints don’t hide who you are weather you working with ppl name or not ..I don’t know how hustlers deal with oonu because oonu thing shaky
Good good, nice nice spring weather weh a come een all batty rider can pull out and jail suh cold chaaayyyyy! Due to how robbas ig rich all har prison jumpsuit a brand….suh hold on one got damn min deh :nerd suh di obeah man/woman naaay get nuh pay?? Or him/her did dus duh a ting fi har court dat time?? Caah ie look like a di potion dun. Feds @ dat, case mek…. Goods a betta yuh chat pan everything an everybody involved.
ALL A YOU THAT IS SAYING BOBBETTE IS NOT IN JAIL. TELL BOBETTE TO HOLD ON A NEWS PAPER WITH TODAY’S DATE IN HER HOME OR OUTSIDE ON THE STREET . Prove her haters wrong The thing is she didn’t know that from they have her man they would be watching her .
SENDA U AND DE REST OF LOWLIVES COMMENTING A SUM CARRY DOWN ARTISTES. UNNO NEED FI LEAVE DE PPL DEM AND GO LOOK TWO CREDIT CARD THIEF TO. BADMIND IS A DISEASE AND A THAT UNNO ALL HAVE AND IT A GO KILL UNNO. BOBBETTE TIEF ALL U WANT AND MAD DE LOAD A SCUMS OF THE EARTH. MI HATE DE WHOLE A UNNO OVA YAH WEY LIVE BRING DOQN DE GAL. A SUNDAY NIGHT MI AND HAR DE A FASHION AND BRUNCH. UNNO ALL A SIG GRAVE FI DE GAL UNSTEAD OF DIGGING ONE UNNO BETTA DE TWO CYAA UNNO GO NEED IT WEN BOBBETTE A GO GI UNNO HEART BOBBETTE
Me sure we ago have we right name pon fi we tomb stone.
Tell you scum of the earth thieving friend fi thiefT TWO extra card. One fi dig up har daddy out a the pauper grave. And the next one fi bury him inna him right name!
SHE WAS HELD DUE TO PACKAGE BEING DELIVERED TO THEIR ADDRESS WITH STOLEN CREDIT CARD INFO USE TO PURCHASE BUT BEING THAT NO ONE SIGNED FOR IT NO EVIDENCE THAT SHE WAS ONE WHO USED THE CARD. SHE WAS RELEASED OR MAYBE to get bigger fishes
HER obeah man will set her free.
So will the truth…
Stay tuned lol
Met Oooui! This requires proof because we kniw dem love attention. Next thing dem come say we love put up whey no go so.
But such news would only go wid the “duty PEOPLE pon pinkwall” warnings for years :ngakak :ngakak
Singing time
I told y’all about that indirect spelling yesterday BALE=BAIL pay attention when the universe showing you signs..**
So she and daffy in the same building . She can shout him from across the hallway.
No way this must rumor
What is thissssssss???????? Which robbas????? Robert, Bobby, Smurda robbers?????? Noooo way this cah real, not the celebrity robbas whey no wear nuttin fake. If this is true and it confirm me naw askkkkkk Christ if me nawww laugh and make a soul tell me me a laugh fi ppl down fall and God this and God that cause me ready fi unu so somebody please come confirm me start practice my laugh.
Original bubblelikesoup
See it dey….We di Metters been warning dem…
If it’s true all i have to say is KARMA is a mfer
Instagram Rich and famous. A yesterday mi say Apple and Robert time limited .
Untouchables
What a rass if this is true, :ngakak People come confirmed please and thanks.
If a suh den Yeyecyan and starApple betta move agen. Dem muss deh pon Robbas hit list
The 2 of dem just post on IG
She just post not a jail
Come with proof sender next time
Too Darn Hype, I don’t knock anyone’s hustle but be humble or you will be humbled do it willingly or you will have to do it forcefully, they were just getting too darn nuff♀️♀️.
People hurry up please with the likker news, I want to go to happy hour after work go drink some liquor, relaxed and enjoy my nice nice Friday and celebrate my work week and my 9-5 Job.
Mi see somebody post on har Instagram story just now like them a try distract we but Robbas if possible a bet u caaaa put up a live right now we not buying that one hun we need more Sis!!!!!
I doubt it…her sister just posted on IG an hour ago.
They were locked up ! Detective come fi dem not FEDS & they broke asses got released but they soon gon back in
I dont believe it one bit!!
@ met its so true, feds pick up she and her sister yesterday while she coming off the road with her car full a theifing goods…so don’t mine the post them on her and her sister IG and snap a 1 of their family members a post fi them
Well apple dem better goh hide cause bobbette agoh sing like bird
Bobbeth you looking more followers!!!! Stop sending your own fake file! They do anything for CLOUTH!!!!
A suh mi hear tuh from a good source sey Bobbette and her sister got pick up by the feds.
I cant believe people still this stupid .imagine feds pick up her man Daffy so for sure they know her and this lazy gal and her lazy ,greedy sister still a walk and scam and thief.
A now apple glad fi mr chin clothes them.
Apple we the members of met site will testify for you at any trial and we will also bring evidence of the BALEMAIN dress and Balemain shoes to prove that you only shop in china.
Aye is bet a daffy do this?? Robbas you know is him inform tho!! Him tired fi stay a jail and hear say you a mine lance fashion and him not here. Dwoah sleep pan daffy robbas my genie tell me say a him. What a rass oooooooo if this real.
Original bubblelikesoup
I saw the sister post today on IG and robbas comment under the post
Bad mind set of people imagine we come America to make anyway anyhow by needs necessary on uno can’t wait for the girl to down fall remember we leave Jamaica for a better life phantom remember who laughs last I can bet even if it’s true your life still not going to be better you make it sound like the girl a stop dollar for smh
Speak for yourself! We didn’t leave Jamaica to make it by any means necessary. We came to America to use our skills, work ethic and will to survive to create a better life for ourselves and love ones back home. We were raised with certain values and we are not going to compromise them to make a dollar.
False news. She deh pon snap ah light candles
Bwoy unu damgerous the girl just post on her Instagram 40 mins ago
Nothing nuh go soh kmt … all these years unnuh ah wish an them still deh dere kmt
Lmfao @ real chat
Real chat you Fool dwl
But she posting on both Instagram and snap so i don’t think it’s true And the comments would be lit so I’m assuming it’s not true .. she post a get ready fi party
Remember daffy did a post from lockup fi promote him dance :hammer
Lies all lies bobette de road
Tell bobette fi post a picture on her page of her being free and walking around and stand beside a pcs of paper with the date and time . Yall cant fool ppl who know the truth . Bobbette and apple plus others start go out a state and steal stuff plus have things deliver to different addresses when she is not in texas she is in Chicago . Stay woke ppl
A wonder if a the order that dress on the ppl dem website and it draw the the feds to them . Caused Apple did bawl out fo Bobbette mi dress stuck in custom maybe Bobbette go clear it fi Apple. Wait now Bobbette going to sing like a canary birds she not going back a south oh noooo. Apple have to join her to backside. Bobbette you would never stop until them come for with your rich self and expensive car all over Instagram.
But lance you was right there when she was getting arrested latiesh is a fool bout she posting psalm 27 you can’t pray on ppl down fall robbers is a idiot gyal also three of them a idiot
Har IG page gone private :cystg
All a you wah a chat bout bobbette dah road. Meet up wid her and teck a picture.
False!!! The Sylvester’s stated we need to keep on keeping up with them.
How she must get lock up what lance going to do now what away him woman mouth strong it ketch robbas why a never shamar them pick up because she no make sense a road
A SOMEONE A POST A LONG TIME PICTURE FEDS HAVE THEM FI TRUE
ITS NO FALSE NEWS .
It’s true but they got bail.
Maybe feds come talk to her I know a gal a Bronx name Natalie whay fed go her yard and tek all dem print and leave
Couple months after dem go back go lock her up
I don’t support none of these gal dem a use people credit card and scam no go wk
to the gal whay say people come fe living
Is a cell you come for look how much people find work unu too red eye
Weh village lawyer Puertoriquena deh wid di intel Pon dah one yah?
FEDSSSS PICK THEM UP FI TRUE. THEM USE PPL CREDIT CAR AND PURCHASED CAR AMONG OTHER THINGS FEDS A WATCH BOBETTE LONG TIME .
Oh dear…. Met u have ur ways but I personally want to thank u for this website. Because of u I am a no longer a part of the vicious circle which is called dancehall in New York. A nuff things me learn on pink wall especially when them send in my picture lol. Dancehall is full of dunce and illiterate haters. God bless the few who go out to really enjoy themselves. I have had so many bad experiences in dancehall smh, I really had to ask myself is it really worth it????… no its not!!! Robbas if u not locked up, ask urself that same question… Because u nah move smart my girl. Feds gone wid Daffy and u still a scam??? Or a hustle? Stop it please. Put away ur pride and go get a little live in job or something and gwan stack ur bread. Daffy needs u free in America, so u can help him when he comes out of prison. Omg I feel so bad for Daffy because even to him have his ways l, him a good yute. Somebody needs fi talk to Robbas, seriously because I know she just caught up in the hype and nah think straight. I know what im talking about because I have been there and seen it all.
If the feds have you, they already have all their evidence.
Not necessarily
Up top sorry me neva come yah fi mekk it by any means I come here to work and better my life … and that’s why I work 5 days a week clean the people them shit up batty sorry but me nah scam or thief not even sweetie , idk what is wrong with working ???????? Is it going to kill them to work ?????????!?? Well me no business wid rich people :takut :takut all I know that one day I will be going back to my country to live comfortable Jamaica bound
For everyone saying she’s is or isn’t locked up tomorrow we will know. Dj Kidd’s Fashion and Brunch is tomorrow and this is where they all get the opportunity to show off on each other with “the good tings dem” so then we can put our assumptions to rest. I can say prematurely though Robbas is not locked up.
Latiesh is a big idiot fi a fuck battyman lance.lance love fuck man batty and woman batty …
Weh Marsha Unruly ago do now cause a Robbas a supply her with clothes,me did tell robbas shes not a real friend she just round her for things an the hype cause she’s a next broke ass bitch.
From wah day she and apple dem start goh texas wey d money man dem dah goh hustle and scam .
That car she bragging with and have all over social media i figured it would be her down fall . Gal you brave real bad . Bobbette your hot like lava with your scamming and bragging you don’t wear fake brands hope your jail clothes is name brand.
SHE come out yesterday she got hold over Ups package that went to her house . Goods bought with stolen credit card .
I don’t like the Robbas gal but this is MAJOR LIE!! She and her sister was just on Instagram live chillinsometime me haffi wonder if Uno bored & can only get attention from strangers pon pinkwall
iTS A FACT. BUT NOT THE SISTER ONLY ROBBAS SO MAYBE THE SISTER THE ONE POSTING STILL FOR HER ON INSTAGRAM.. THEY WENT TO HER HOUSE IN QUEENS ABOUT 6AM AND GOT HER…ALLL FACTSS . SHE BEEN GET HOLD COUPLE DAYS NOW RIGHT AFTER ICON PARTY . THEY JUST PLAYIN LIKE IT JUST HAPPEN
The videos that them a post is old videos and is not bobbette posting is her dam ppl them .
Anonymous at 3:49
Right place red neck state. We shall hear the outcome TEXAS dem BOLD JA Straight
It’s probably Brenton get him revenge BAG DRAG!!!
Oonu ever wonder why these girls keeping going to jail and coming out first of all after a certain amount of shoplifting plus scammin is a felony From robbas go right down to her friends plus other people that is doing these things that is not straight in America, we all know most of you are informers that’s why everytime unu go jail unu come out , you are the same set of ppl that are sinking and sending home alot of guys , finger prints don’t hide who you are weather you working with ppl name or not ..I don’t know how hustlers deal with oonu because oonu thing shaky
Good good, nice nice spring weather weh a come een all batty rider can pull out and jail suh cold chaaayyyyy! Due to how robbas ig rich all har prison jumpsuit a brand….suh hold on one got damn min deh :nerd suh di obeah man/woman naaay get nuh pay?? Or him/her did dus duh a ting fi har court dat time?? Caah ie look like a di potion dun. Feds @ dat, case mek…. Goods a betta yuh chat pan everything an everybody involved.
ALL A YOU THAT IS SAYING BOBBETTE IS NOT IN JAIL. TELL BOBETTE TO HOLD ON A NEWS PAPER WITH TODAY’S DATE IN HER HOME OR OUTSIDE ON THE STREET . Prove her haters wrong The thing is she didn’t know that from they have her man they would be watching her .
SENDA U AND DE REST OF LOWLIVES COMMENTING A SUM CARRY DOWN ARTISTES. UNNO NEED FI LEAVE DE PPL DEM AND GO LOOK TWO CREDIT CARD THIEF TO. BADMIND IS A DISEASE AND A THAT UNNO ALL HAVE AND IT A GO KILL UNNO. BOBBETTE TIEF ALL U WANT AND MAD DE LOAD A SCUMS OF THE EARTH. MI HATE DE WHOLE A UNNO OVA YAH WEY LIVE BRING DOQN DE GAL. A SUNDAY NIGHT MI AND HAR DE A FASHION AND BRUNCH. UNNO ALL A SIG GRAVE FI DE GAL UNSTEAD OF DIGGING ONE UNNO BETTA DE TWO CYAA UNNO GO NEED IT WEN BOBBETTE A GO GI UNNO HEART BOBBETTE
Me sure we ago have we right name pon fi we tomb stone.
Tell you scum of the earth thieving friend fi thiefT TWO extra card. One fi dig up har daddy out a the pauper grave. And the next one fi bury him inna him right name!
SHE WAS HELD DUE TO PACKAGE BEING DELIVERED TO THEIR ADDRESS WITH STOLEN CREDIT CARD INFO USE TO PURCHASE BUT BEING THAT NO ONE SIGNED FOR IT NO EVIDENCE THAT SHE WAS ONE WHO USED THE CARD. SHE WAS RELEASED OR MAYBE to get bigger fishes