Jamaican Entertainer April 14, 2019 by Met AND CYAH STOP TEK PICTURE AND VIDEO..GWAAN DOVEY A SUH PEOPLE FI HAPPY WHEN DEM IMPROVE
Am I the only one that thinks she possibly has a thyroid problem? Her eyes look bulgy like someone with a thyroid problem. Just saying. Reply
I never had a problem with her teeth, her whole mouth needs to throw away lol but mi like the dental work Dovey it fit yuh. Reply
They look so good and as natural as perfectly straight teeth can look..bwaayy Jodi yuh need dah link yah nah lie Reply
Wow hers actually looks good and too buff. Image is everything girl, good move
Looking good mi nah lie. Ah now she ago bawl out!
Am I the only one that thinks she possibly has a thyroid problem? Her eyes look bulgy like someone with a thyroid problem. Just saying.
I never had a problem with her teeth, her whole mouth needs to throw away lol but mi like the dental work Dovey it fit yuh.
It looks nice mek dem gweh
They look so good and as natural as perfectly straight teeth can look..bwaayy Jodi yuh need dah link yah nah lie
Ah wonder if macka can ask her for her dental link ???
This is what Kizzy aka Signature K needs to do!!!