CANADA COME OUT…MIKEY MENTION HAVE GYAL O

17 thoughts on “CANADA COME OUT…MIKEY MENTION HAVE GYAL O

1. The sad part is he does not know what to do with her… You still look gay my boy! No sex appeal at all… Just stick to taking pictures babe!

2. Micky Sir she had no dick for you to jerk… You are so gay Ewell this makes you look more gay lmao

3. Hello senda look ere…. so now if 2 people a dance dem deh??? How you reach that conclusion smh. It’s not the first we see Mikey out enjoying himself?! Wha do u?? The sender either wants Mikey and can’t have him or it’s one of his hypocrite so called fren. Go get a life… smh

4. Lmao yuh forget empress said Mikey is just a friend . This is all for show cause we know Miley don’t want no female . Boy bye

1. come on. So uno blind Kareem bigdreams and Mikey Been deh. Mah wonder how nobody no see dis fram how long. Dis stay bad gyal deh a Kareem bigdreams friend. Dem Mucci a battery har together wid dem nasty life

5. Classic gay boy wine .. u kno when someone’s got something to prove GAY GAY GAY .. find a girlfriend I’ll believe it

6. This gal stay bad from whence cometh my earth. A the Kareem bigdreams guy ucka gyal. Nothing bout har. If yuh really pay attention yuh people would a see who and who really deh

7. Why is this guy gay the blood of Jesus against them what them getting out of gay lifestyle it’s a shame ..when you pass your stool it so hot so how some man do it you notice every battyman always a wine pon the woman dem , alot of these ladies vagina have no class to , pure bad stool a go up in there ..ppl always a say him gay and me always a asks if a true because I see him with so many women lord forgive them please

8. Seeing him with women does not mean he sleeps with them, PEOPLE REALLY DONT KNOW ABOUT BEING A BEARD OR YOU PEOPLE JUST STUPID? ILL SAY YOU PEOPLE ARE STUPID. As anyone EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR heard A WOMAN SAY THEY SLEEP WITH THIS FAG IN ALL Is 30SOMETHING YEARSSSS. His GAY AND THAT’S THAT and if any girls want to go there oh well let them but he can’t get it up for women believe me if he could he would lol.

so many men had that boy you wouldn’t believe, Mikey is a MALE PROSTITUTE

9. Mikey Mention is a hugeeeeee battymon this isnt surprising.he hasn’t had a woman since when????him always ah post wid nikki hype.all she knoe him gay.mikey always ah gwan like gyal.him hype nuh bloodclot and always inna mix up.