CHURCH WAR

9 thoughts on “CHURCH WAR

1. What so this dead person didn’t deserve to rest in peace? I’ve seen many a scandal at funeral but this, this wasn’t fair. Selfish people thinking about their own gain. The minister didn’t even finish the service. Selfish dick heads, carry on desrespecting church like this, you soon find your waterloo! Sickening smdh How could you people do this? I swear I thought that body was going drop out!!

2. This is EXACTLY what was fearful of for my conversationalist, Alfonso!

Cora Lee, I thank you!!!!! They may call you a flock of dirty names, but in my book, no matter how small it means, please know I salute you for doing things YOUR WAY; which was tantamount to dignity and class!!!!! Di WAY HOW ME LUB FI MI SUPERHERO OF A DAD, mi wudda haffi nyam my humble pie, summer dung and get yuh digits quick and fast, fi meet wid yuh and si HOWWWWW AND WHAT can I do and remain morally righteous, to fix things so that I/we can be able to give him the Homegoing Service in a stately fashion! Are you kidding me, my good up, good up King????? The Man, The Myth, The Legend????? My first love????? No mi luv, when mi done mek peace wid yuh, dem wouldn’t only ah call you ah flock of dirty names, dem wudda include me too; and I’ve wear those insults like a suit of armour, mi sehhhhhhh……when goodie she come out inna dem dutty name deh and all dese tings, yuh wudda wonder if ah Joseph’s coat of many colours or if ah Jesus slippaz goodie she pick wah; AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANY AND EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEVERYTING FI MY ONE KING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The above is OFFICIAL HANDBOOK OF HOW NOT TO ACT at a funeral; and Cora, ah better dem call yuh “selfish”, than for the above and much worse to have happened! BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGGGG UP YUHSELF, CORA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #BELLASMOM #BELLASFUTURE #RIPKINGONEY #BYANDBYLOVEDONES #BEOFGOODSPIRIT

3. Typos: *I was fearful of*, *simmer dual di way dung * , *call yuh digits*, *I’d wear those insults*, *pick weh*, * THE OFFICIAL HANDBOOK*

I’ve been crying so much; I mean so damn hard and for so damn long about so many things, I care BARELY SEE!

4. @Mifedup, oh no! I’m just saying, while Oney’s funeral and the whole situation is still fresh, and given this was posted a day after his and his daughter, Rudie was behaving so disgracefully; and ppl are claiming Cora was selfish for taking the reigns and putting him to rest in a dignified manner, which subsequently prevented the about and much worse.

5. OMG, CAN THESE UNSCRUPULOUS PPL, HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR THE CHURCH AND THE DEAD, CAN YOU GHETTO RAT BURIED THE DEAD FIRST… LAWD IF UNNO BUSY..

6. THIS IS NOT ONEY FUNERAL………GO ON YOU TUBE AB=ND YOU WILL SEE HIS COFFIN ETC……..NOT THAT ALONE YOU KNOW IT IS NOT HIS FUNERAL…….THERE WAS GRAVE SIDE SHIT YES NO CHURCH SHIT…..EVEN LA LEWIS VIDEO OUT THE ENTIRE THING……UNNO TOO WICKED NOW MAN………….LET HIM RIP NOW…..