HAIR THEFT INA KADI SHOP

25 thoughts on “HAIR THEFT INA KADI SHOP

1. The girl did not steal the hair. Kasi ex BFF noelle aka martina and her lying cousin set the girl up. You guys really thought you could scam a Tsang? Hear the last name, I hope dem sue unno and make uno fall e t!!!

It’s so funny, I cant believe you two + hoodrat kadie have the nerve to say the girl put the hair in the bag and a martina/noelle cousin dweet ON VIDEO!!!!!!!! SOCIAL MEDIA DONE THE TWO A UNNO AND RIGHT FULLY SO.

SUE DEM. D BIG NEAR 30 GAL A COME AFTER THIS LITTLE 18 YEAR OLD CHILD AND GET FLOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP TILL UNNO HAFFI DELETE THINGS OFF YOUR PAGE THE WAY PPL DONE UNNO . IT STILL DEH PON DEAR DREAM THO ..WAAAAIIIIIII. JANCROOOOOOOOOOOOOO

2. I’m on both DearDream and Twitter, and what the accusers are saying don’t add up. Kadie go live this morning & was obviously bias. That’s why I will forever go to not-so popular salons to do my hair and nails cause they are always more humble that these triflin’ bitches.

3. So with all that said and the video come out with you placing your ‘hair’ in the girl’s scandal bag. Watched her walked out of the salon with your ‘hair’ in her bag, wait till she reach home call her and say she fi bring back the hair and a call her thief and further stating that you don’t want the hair anymore cause she might Obeah it u want $300 usd instead. Oh because the $300 usd can’t obeah to. So f**cking scandalous. What I want to know is because u only have $700 pon u tht Mek u broke. The girl have long hair with volume she didn’t thought she needed to put any weave on so y would she even come there with hair in the first place. Kadie agreed with the young lady prior to her visit to do her hair for free in exchange for IG promo.

4. With that being said. Kadie had all right to Mek up the money fi buy the hair cause a she want the promo. So what your trying to say miss. look like the heap a hood u stuff down your throat, Mek u hoarse up tun u inna flippin idiot.
    Kadie you were behaving out of line and the way how u come at the girl God go wid u, u even say u see her pon cctv a put hair in a bag the way how u dark and ignorant no bbc it cloud u judgement u not even see say the gal dem did a try hustle some money off the girl and the girl was nowhere near that bag when the hair end up in there.

5. Not only that, it was the wrong twin that got accused. If that was my daughter I would speak to a lawyer.

6. To trust someone in these times take heart. Why ppl so wicked? Why ppl so steep in deception and evil?

7. THIS GIRL SPEAK. ERY UPTOWNISH, WHICH PPL DO NOT MEAN ANYTHING I KNOW, BUT HER PERSONA ALONE MEK ME BELIEVED HER….UNNU WOODRAT TRYING TO DRAW CARD PON THE LIKKLE GIRL, GIRLFRIEND SUE DEM.. THEY”RE DEFAMING YOU..

8. Whatever was in the bag may have been the target. The girl in the stripes was sitting on the twins bag. Why? She done feel it up and have her plan. She took the hair from behind her and put it in the twins bag. Because if she subsequently retrieved the hair from the bag and anything else with it, it wouldn’t be suspicious. She put the bag so close to herself hoping the twin forget it’s hers and leave it. But as soon as she put it in the bag, the twin came and took up her bag. Now stripe clothes hair gone and all she could do is touch her friend in the brown and show her what is happening. She watch helplessly as her hair go through the door. Because a she do it.

9. No body in dem right mind woulda take sides with kadie dem especially after seeing the video… kadie you are unprofessional and dispicable!

Now me see why sherine stop make u do her hair ,leff u and go do her own ting… unprofessional hoodlums!

1. KADIE IS GHETTO ASS, WANNA BE THE IT THING JAMAICA. SHE IS BEYOND UNPROFESSIONAL AND DUSTY.

SHE WALK AND CHAT EVERYBODY THAT COMES IN HER SHOP..

10. I know her parents and her dad owns a haberdashery Tsang plus her mom is a financial advisor with the top insurance company in the caribbean, the girl parent have money, her dad and mom drives a Pajero which means dem nuh thirsty. Come on people that is a decent family uno look like uno nuh know that Tyrone her dad is a damm well connect chiny man. yea man uno f wid the wrong family das all i can tell u. Sandra is such a nice and decent woman, uno knwo what uno just duh low life fools. Uno cant tarnish that girl name those are well brought up and very nice famliy so whoever try set her up, i hope dem sue uno. As a matter of fact uno nuh mek sandra ask her corporate frends dem fi done that salon.

11. Moral of the Story. Doooon’t go to Bhuttu Kadie Salon, it’s for a certain class of hurry come-ups. All dem caan get my money fi do no hair or wig no daay.
    I went to Rupunzel once and it was somewhat professional, don’t know if it was cause it was mid-week and slow time but I never experienced the bhuttos.
    Koo dat krusty face gyal a call the lil girl bitch and teef fi you dutty plastic hair, whey onoo a try scam the girl for US$300….set uppppp. Sue them Aliana

12. True, Kadie Salon is for bhuttos and lowlife low class people. Kadie herself is a bhutto so me nuh sure what unnoo expect… I dont knock a person for establishing a name in her business but she should at least have some guidelines for customers to behave… But then again put swine in a castle dem still root and look for MUD

13. KADIE IS A LOUD MOUTH MIX UP LOW LIFE!!! Period
    Nobody in there right mind should go to her she can’t do hair and always inna bagga bagga that’s why Sher move up her

14. I met these 2 young ladies and lovely mom at a store uptown buying bathing suits the sweetest girls they were even ask what I thought of the suits.Tsang girls stay in your circle and never go back to that trash of a gossip house considered Salon, it is for utter trash and wanna bs.

15. Kadie needs to learn how to be professional. The way she speaks to her staff always irks me! can’t treat people like hog and slavery abolished long time! Careful how you treat people in this life as the same ones you pass going up can be the ones you pass going down…careful Kadie.

16. Wow. Time for Kadie to reassess. The reviews are bad for her business. Arrogance however, will keep her ignorant

17. So true Betty a big time set up dis, scammers in living colours, poor girl. Damn wannabes. I would not be caught dead near that trashy salon