MORE VOICENOTES

30 thoughts on “MORE VOICENOTES

1. Some of these “voice notes” are smoke screen to distract us from the real issue at hand and the perpetrators. But we the spectators are here for the show, carry on.

2. Envious Germs dem just hell bent on getting out the GENERAL BENT dem votes deh just a mek sure dem mud up the man name! Even if him get out Waldy and Oney after dem nuh raas innocent! Dem a criminal! All Bent affi do is resign if it comes to the test him naa hungry and cyaaa hungry! Set of envious scums!

3. If the voice notes are authentic and not a smoke screen the character who is the alleged common denominator in those high profile assassinations will wiggle out of any situation that arise, just ask R-A, I’m quite sure everybody and their mother remember crawle, that very same weapon that was PLANTED was traced right to the amory in east kingston through ballistics, ballistics test on that weapon further indicated that an individual was serving time in prison for using that weapon to murder a police officer hence the reason it was in storage at the amory, for some interesting reason, it made its way from the amory to THAT(y’all know who) businessman’s business place and thats where R-A and his CMU went to get it and plant at the “crime scene” in crawle, its that same weapon that open an investigation/audit into the amory and reveal the big scandal, and what was going on at the amory, and what happen from there? so called due process, AND MR. MAN WIGGLE HIS WAY RIGHT OUT OF THE SITUATION :thumbup ,,,,,,, even though he’s no more :travel

4. Dem ya voice note ya caay real because mi know real killers and plenty badman dem nuh guh bout a send send voice note, either them mek a one link in person or dem send a yute Weh a dem right hand man fi talk on their behalf dem ya man ya Weh a chat chat and send voice note nuh know one baxide ting….it’s goodly all hearsay kmt unless dem a modern day badman old time badman nuh move suh

1. [email protected] yuh nuh see seh yuh a dog dodo? You are one of the persons why jamaica inna crisis in regards to the violen crime rate.time change, people have to talk up the things for crimes to be solved. You nuh hear what Adams said.? He distinguished BAD man from WICKED man, them people that are committing crimes now are Mostly Wicked people, so therefore people with information needs to talk. Suh DUNG mind Lisa that seems to be proud to know killers and know how they carry out their works and agree with it go and pray so that your mind and heart may be cleanse. Yuh old time Buzzard yuh.

And to real G, what, you on the pay roll too? If your so called General is not guilty, nothing any one say can mud up his name, especially in Jamaica. What? You worry that your money tree is coming to an end by being chopped down? All good things must come to an end, suh just hope your name nuh call up where you can potentially go down with your general, that is if he is found guilty and according to this voice note.

1. Agree with you anon 12:08. Lisa is really part of the problem. Proper piece of dog doodo.

All of onnu that know so called “BAD MAN” and “KILLERS” and don’t report them to police fi get flush down the gutterz. Onnu a wi real rass problem.

Until Jamaican people have less idiots that worship so-called “badness” the place can’t better. Plus Jamaican people are mostly simple people, we no NOTHING about real badness and WAR.

If yuh wan’t real badness check the TALIBAN or ISIL. Dem man deh war against ARMIES.

5. If the person on the voice note did not have certain information, how or why Bent was sent on leave? NuFfe
    of unno only preening money, people life don’t matter at all.that is why jamaica is in the state it’s in now. Is cash money unno seh. I am glad that the international community is now observing what is happening in Jamaica, therefore , the heads of the security forces has to start giving answers and accountability of what is happening and what actions are being taken to stem both the corruption and violence.
    If this man Bent is involved, a lot of people might end up dead because of information they may have which could implicate him , dead man tell no taless. So all of unno who was or is on his payroll, unno better start fret, because if he is actually guilty as alleged, he is a cold hearated mother effer who will turn on unno to save himself. When you look at it he could be classified as a serial killer by default. I believe what the person on the voice note is saying, and for those who is saying that bad man never used to chat, is people like you why the country is in the state it’s in, unno come in like dranko vomit, sick stomach.

6. The National Security Ministry has announced that the police Mobile Reserve is to be disbanded.

In the meantime, its boss, Senior Superintendent Terrence Bent, has been sent on leave to facilitate an investigation.

It follows Sunday’s controversial shooting in St Catherine involving three cops assigned to the Mobile Reserve.

7. Fake him send vnote to somebody call the man name inna the voicenote and that man send it out wid him own name a call ? Why we quick to believe ? Everybody know a police ask them what them think bout bent most will tell u is a fair and hardworking police why ppl weh him use to work love him so ? Why is his name a call pon fuckery so ppl no tell lie pon ppl fe destroy them ? You no think you have don out there Weh fear him and want get rid of him ? Ask yourselves these questions before unu jump to conclusions

8. A LOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNGGGGGGGG TIME BENT NAME A CALL UP PON BADNESS. I BELIEVE HE IS INVOLVED.

9. It seems as if the person who spoke on this voice note is the person who was arrested and got away or has close ties that person to know so much. How would he know what kind of arms was in the car? Also from whathe he is saying, he is very much mixed up with hits.

10. The one man Weh the criminals fear unu a tru tear down for years them mix the man name inna fuckery and the man Gwaan serve him country but if ppl can crucify Jesus Weh u expect and what’s funny most Weh a run off them mouth bout me bent don’t even know him cause if them did them wouldn’t chat shot

11. I believe every word .. those who are suppose to serve and protect are the ones committing crimes omg my heart bleeds for my beautiful country Lawless has taken over

12. For some reason, this person sounds to me like a police officer not a “bad man”, notice the way he speaks and the words used..most Jamaicans have nicknames, only professionals and particularly police officers are referred to by their last names, “Tammo” is used to refer to someone with the last nameThompson or Thomas and he also mentioned Fraser which is unlike to be a first name. If he is an officer there is bound to be several people who can identify him by his voice and through association with the others mentioned. No wonder the entire division has been disbanded, this is deep deep

1. I neva know most Jamaicans have nickname. Live there most a milife and mi just a know dat. Thought that was just a inner city thing. No judgement, but only about 5% of who mi know have a nickname.

13. Good work bent, kill out all drugs man. Bent u a serve u purpose, these men buy guns n give dons. Mr bent i pray for ur freedom lol.

14. @6.29, are you for real? !!! Don’t you see or understand the nature of this mans alledge mix up in crime in Jamaica? According to what’s being said , he is receptive to taking money for contract killing . What kind of purpose is he serving? He is a peace officer whose name should not be called up with criminals elements. If he is innocent of these allegations nothing will come of it, he only has to worry if he is guilty. Another question to you is, how did those cops has sIrene and other police issued documents in their position. ? If Bent is not bent he needs to get a good lawyer, however, if he is in charge of the mobile reserve and these things are going on without hisaying knowledge, he is incompetent and need to be removed from that post.

15. Anon 6:29 lol bent fi clean up them backside yes. Yes man mi nuh care wat den say too, dem fi all die, those damm dirty low life drugs Mixx up don men. Clean dem like washing machine bent or any other police dat cleaning up Jamaica. Kill dem kaka clath yes.

16. fake ass vice note, bout real then if uno know this why uno never go tell dem who kill one foot man according to this voice note. smh mr bent clean dem outtttttttt.

17. So basically, because a INDECOM, the police/the Mobile Reserve start doing less “fatal shooting by the police” and doing more hitman style killing. So police a murder citizens, then go back on the crime scene to investigate it.

Unnu understand why so many murders go unsolved?
    Unnu understand why the JCF don’t want any DNA Database and no NIDS?

I have long said it that the police and politicians are Jamaica’s biggest problem…it look like we need to throw away the entire force and outsource or import police..a this Jamaica really come to?

Kirk Fraser I listened to your interview and a better you did keep you fucking mouth shut. You hiding because you know the system that you are apart of and you know that if you turn yourself in they (Bent) is going to kill you to silence you… why unnu go kill people and unnu fraid fi dead…the JCF, an organization that one has to have a clean police record to join, but as them go in them turn criminals!

American embassy and FBI ppl me know unnu over here, please let your Govt do all that is necessary for the local politicians to get rid of the widespread corruption that is going on…when unnu did want DUdus unnu use unnu different tactics, I implore you America to squeezeeeezeeee it out a wi!