BENT DEH PAN LEAVE

16 thoughts on “BENT DEH PAN LEAVE

1. ,,,,,, if this is authentic, just like how crawle blow the scandal at the amory in east kingston wide open, who knows what/who this one might lead to/implicate, but I must say any targeting of certain rogue or nafarious elements of society for civil and national security reasons is not a bad thing in my opinion, country need a good clean up!

2. Ramjam nothing naaw come outta it.. si chucky brown gone a prison deh and him seh him did get orders from high office fi carry out him duty n all now I don’t hear anyone being investigated

3. That rogue one who put on the wings of the morning and the other one who did a usain bolt from the hospital need to be worried concern now, doesn’t matter where they are, they did themselves a huge favour :ngacir2

4. That fucker is a corrupt piece of shit he works with some of hunts bay police station most corrupted

5. See, some of the bloggers had always maintained that Bent was bent and they always got a fight for doing so. See it yah. As soon as fowl told the reporter that he was going to discuss his business he was killed, could this be related to this seemingly bent cop? Gwan through Dr Chang, the security forces need to be cleaned up. You also need to star using polygraph test on new recruits and those who are looking to be promoted.

6. Fe anonymous unu love chat a bag a fuckery don’t him fuck u gal ? Or is a fuck u didvwant offa the man and you don’t get it ? Just chat too much man Nd chat fuckery Nd don’t know shit

7. The man wasn’t even in Jamaica but a so we country run the force politics and false allegation get rid of good police and leave the wicked ones

8. ammm! wasn’t in jamaica, explain how that exonerate or vindicate someone, has it ever occur to you that a significant number of crimes and murder committed in jamaica are committed by people who were not in the country at the moment of crime or wasn’t even living in the country at the time of the crime?

9. Bent name came up in DEA transcript on intercepted phone conversations in a New York drug investigation that was prosecuted by international drug and money laundering office in eastern district of United States (soon hear the outcome)

1. Was the target of the investigation a Jamaican and if so, who was the individual? Any link to the information?

10. hello mr bent fi kill out all drugs don, mi nuh care what uno say, all of these damm drugs users must be wiped out. a good fi uno, nuff a uno have plenty drugs man in a uno family so uno quick fi cover dem up. uno same one say crime too high a jamaica and when them a clean up jamaica uno abawl, uno neva know say when crime a clean up nuff a uno and uno famliy a go get impacted too dwl. hahaha uno ldyy, mr bent clean up dem clath, clean dem out

11. Clap dem away bent u need to clap away the gangs dem too. As a man Lego money him good, and them not even know how the man get his damm money. Uno too licky licky in Jamaica.