WATCH BUJU MY LORD

16 thoughts on “WATCH BUJU MY LORD

1. Leave the man alone
    Him rub off nuff time ah foreign jail wid nuff male prisoners . She’s an adult
    He’s an adult
    No foul play

1. I approve ..go for it Gargamel cuz Steflon Don can get IT raw!!!Forward @realjohncrowbelly..see buju tun groupie ya..but it’s for a good cause!!

1. It looks like she love off the African man dem. She did juss deh wid Feki and now this one. Stepp a teck all the odda nationality dem so we no know how busy har panty is.

2. That long post weh she did put up on her IG when he did his first show here ,had me thinking from the jump that there is some spec of attraction.

Well, tomatoes, tomato’s, we will see.

3. Process thoughts shut u nasty mouth and move from yah suh, u damm disgusting bitch u. Steflon a big woman and where would buju daughter meet her? Really now this is an international artist, which daughter of buju and she a fren and we never see dem pin social media together yet? Process people like u why this country in shit hole . U too fuking fass, miserable and chat shit. Leave buju alone bitch, the man free to live his life and steflon is a big woman, damm badmind bitter bitch. Mine we gang u nasty rass fi buju, shut up process thoughts, u look stupid right now.

1. I’m more worried about the people liking her post. People, please read with understanding.

4. Go for it gargamel she’s a grown woman ,, you both make your own decision whats wrong with these termites that’s forever in peoples closets ,, give the man a break man ,he’s doing good for himself. Breed har BUJU BANTON and give the dirt bags heart-attack

5. All I said was,” he said it’s his friend’s daughter.”
    What’s the problem?
    if I was his friend I wouldn’t want him sleeping with my daughter, my thought