WEEPING AND MOANING PAN MONEY MIKE PAWT

Auww Mike is still thinking about Lauren.. this was just post and deleted… look like Roxanne tell him to delete it 

😂
😂
😂

can tell Mike don’t know much about screenshot and crop…poor thing LoL  

30 thoughts on “WEEPING AND MOANING PAN MONEY MIKE PAWT

1. Not too much into the gossiping of people’s personal lives but does it occur to anyone that he could be making reference to his still legally married wife? as stated on here multiple times the pivotal role she played in his structural foundation and ascension, raising his children among other things, do you know how valuable that is, men tend to play tuff in our machismo and gangster culture but most men have a heart, and it doesn’t matter what the situation was or is, when a man knows that they had something valuable, take it for granted, and lose it, it gets to them, maybe he was trying to play it off basking in the fantasy, yacht, partying, entertainment etc. but thats just fantasy, nothing there is real, the females and people that appears in the interim are nothing more than wagon hoppers and opportunists, AND I WOULD WANT TO THINK HE KNOWS THAT, but when it comes to the reality, it will always be the one of value, your rock your foundation, the one who make you who you are that will always be at heart, as stated on here many times, his wife is and will always be an asset, whether he is still attracted to her or not, or she hurt him in the past, all the other females are, and will always be an expense or liability as is the current case with the 2 females that is the center of ridicule, criticism and gossip on here :thumbup

1. Lol we soon get to talk bout what we love to talk about ..going to post some in the second half today mi jus cannot believe mi eyes

1. Met any info on the yute name Biggs in Fort Lauderdale dem kill in his sleep and supposedly his own friends kill him over drugs and money that was stolen from Mexican

2. May I also add that he could be coming to his senses now realizing how valuable what he had, took for granted, and lost now that he is the centerpiece for ridicule after what is taking place with one of his many expenses/liabilities?
    :travel

3. Met I don’t know if you remember me telling you guys on the wall how much him love Lauren, and I knew it by facts, not even the wife him don’t love like him love Lur, and the wrong thing Mike do was to make her aware of it, and she give him an ultimatum about big forehead, and him think because of the money she would stay, well she prove him otherwise, and it a kill him, poor Mike, is better him did mek Roxanne gwaan because, him , Charlene, and Lauren was quite good, believe or not, until the raw eye lawyer stepped in the mix, even Charlene pickney them don’t really have a problem with Lauren, it wouldn’t make any sense, because even them knew the daddy loved her. And again mi nah ask nobody, mi a tell uno what mi know fi a fact.

4. none a dem likkle whore, lauren and roxanne loved mike genuinely and mi know say mike know if a neva him dirty money dem 2 sluts dey would not dey wid him. dem two likkle whores dey have no rass class and those are paper so if breeze blow away those bitches mi sure them only gonna find a next money man fi skin out too, damm whoring bitches. i hope mike wife sit back and hit mike where it hurt most. some people think a money hurt people but not in all the cases, mi hope money mike wife drink her tea when it cold and serve money mike a sauce him too bc bright, rude das y mi tellu jamaican men with a little money is a dawg shit dem. it is so sad when a ugly looking animal like money mike can diss his wife and have 2 nasty red skin sluts a war over him . i tell u dem jamaican men like mike muss miserable knowing well if them never have money dem gal dey would a never look pon dem. charlene dont tek back money mike fi love, tek him back and teach the fuker a lesson and leave his ass to suffer. damm disgusting peice a shit house ugly john crow looking man.

5. This post right here was made for Lauren mike and Lauren we’re together for nearly 10 years people. She might not be the brightest or dumb as we would say but the man love her. Not saying he doesn’t love his wife but the post is not for the wife. I’ll leave tht right here. You will all see how this plays out.

Ps. Lauren don’t go back there until he puts a ring on u and carries u down the alter.

6. In spite of what has been said, Roxanne how do you feel deep down in yourself knowing that u ain’t worth shit to mike. You do the most more while trying so hard to compete with Lauren. If the gal buy a common thing as a bikini u mek sure go purchase the bikini from the same place, u go party wid mike u did jus haffi drop mike foot, hand or a side of his face just to be seen. The last straw was when u post Charlene grand pikney u stepped out of line there. But if u fi lef tomorrow mike wouldn’t miss u or give a f*vk. The woman gone out of him life and see it deh him is hurting till him all a mek multiple posts about it. And your suppose to be his gf and u can see him love other women more than how him rate u. And every jump and knock u di deh wid him now bcuz u claim u step up to first place in the harem. Bwoy u must be an embarrassment to all your peeps.

7. @ramjam U right

Charlene was there from start..wen he got rich then Broke ..then rich again

she knows all his secret ..she’s likely the woman behind his ‘Empire’..similar to Willie and Likkle

1. Oh please. Charlene does NOTHING in that business. Roxann is more involved than she is. Charlene get ratings as the wife but her routine is gym, nails hair and Florida. Rinse and repeat. Not trying to be mean but Charlene should probably get checked for fibroids. Shes always leaning over in her pics.

1. Why Charlene nuh fly go the middle or far east like the other popular insta peeps her Age Group ?

8. Don’t want to be sucked into the gossiping thing! but if the people who comment on here about the side lady know something more than the rest of us, then he must have known what he meant when he said “it comes back to you” maybe he has his techniques

1.cut off child support & and side piece allowance?

2.evict her from the plaza or start charging her rent?

3.treatened eviction from the apartment or start charging rent?

he should know what he possess to hold her hostage

9. Exactly enough about the wife we all know she was there from the beginning and I have no doubt she will be there in the end. The post he made was for Lauren the one and only and no one else so please enough about him wife Charlene good, everyone good. But this post was for miss Lauren like her or not money mike surely loves her.

10. In case u don’t know she is the mother of his youngest child. I don’t think mike is that spiteful to evict her from the apartment muchless charges her rent for the shop. If u look back on mike baby mamas all of them are taken care of regardless of whether or not him and them together or in a things.

11. Met, did Cess really leave Yolie because of the Bunn or is becuse him no wah dem tease him if him teck har back? As far as i can see Yolie think dat she is in demand , every pic she post she half naked. She don’t know that every man way come look har now just saw that the chance was always there they just had to make the move…Pocaan give a lot of these Men hope and she really not trying to redeem herself . I feel sorry for her Kids as i am sure they are teased because of this calous behaviour. Andher dface look really stressed bad. Go get some sleep Yolie and go out of town to get a White man fi marry you cause you have no reputation left in Jamaica.

12. this man is a peice of nasty DOG Shit and dem girls is a nasty dirty bitches, watch how karma a go reach them nastiness, i hope monkey looking mike, whoring roxy and whoring lauren will all end up the same place same day, dirty bitches

1. Dem box fuck out a you hole or Mike money out a you purse?

A years now him and Lauren de, wife a live good. So why you bitches so about it? Karma came and left you dirty bitches to groan.

13. You and Mike on a deep level of analyzing unu life :ngakak

:malu just fucking with you, Ramjam.

14. She not filing for no damn divorce to make you angry birds happy. Her life is solid. What no good for you is good for her.

15. This ugly man LOVES NO ONE BUT HIMSELF…Bout Lauren?? Bitch please, you Lauren is a harlot as much as Roxanne is. You r no better just because u had a child with a married man, doesn’t mean you are in any better position than ur teammates…Its Mike’s EGO that’s bruised..Dont get carried away bout love..

16. @LALA I agree. Ain’t shit empowering about sitting back watching shit play out. Wife jus as wutless and money hungry . What’s the going rate for disrespect again ?

17. Money Mike have bigger things to worry about, like the two jacket that Pauline (Sonia Gray) gave him. Rihanna and rajeev. Do a DNA Mike those two children belongs to Courtney Gaynor from Dunkirk…