CESS SEH SORRY CYAH BUY SOLIDER LARRY

17 thoughts on “CESS SEH SORRY CYAH BUY SOLIDER LARRY

1. This old tired man ah gwan like him never cheat 1million times. Granted once she allegedly cheated and now the husband is throwing words everyday. See nicole and her sister help to create this drama because their life ia sad. Cess need to fall his ugly ass back because only his wife wants him or not.. unfair games you play and noa you dying over one bun

1. IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO TIRED OF THIS MAN POSTING EVERYDAY ABOUT LIES, CHEATING YOU NAME IT.

FINALLY THIS UGLY MAN KNOW HOW IT FELT WHEN HE CHEATING ON HIS WIFE OVER AND OVER. NOW THAT THE WOMAN DECIDE TO CHEAT HIM CANT GET OVER IT.

BUN FI BC BUN; NOW YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THAT CHEATING NOT A NICE THING. YOLI A NICE CLEAN LOOK GOOD BODY GAL. THIS UGLY MAN NEED TO COUNT HIS LOSSES AND MOVE THE F…K ON NOW MAN.

EVERYDAY DAY U A DASH WORD. PPL GIVE AND GET BUN EVERYDAY DAY CESS.

2. Him fi Gweh. Cause him have a broad face brown gyal weh him and her deh all both. She must did been about from when.

3. Cess needs to leave Yolice alone and let the woman enjoy her freedom. Cess has a body Odor and his testicles are not functioning at its highest capacity. Iā€™m not here making up stories, I have factual evidence to back my story. Cess you have never been fateful to your wife, so now u get it back you a mad.

4. Therapist cyaah mek a dalla because a people like Cess who rather seek advise from people online than get counselling. The way how “Mr God’s Plan” a gwaan over the likkle bun you would think he was a faithful husband. Cess I know you read pink wall. You need to put down the phone and seek help!!!

5. look at this stinking nasty dirty hypocrite man, look how you cheat on your fake body whoring wife, both of you deserve each other, u a whore and u wife a bitch, ook how ur wife dress go carnival fi a big woman, and look how u bun har with young girls 20 years old. come on you are a nasty piece of shit house and your wife is a bitch both of you deserve each other. uno too disgusting you bun u wife wid plenty young gal and you wife bun u wid young boy dahh uno both even and deserve each other. two dysfunctional assholes. life funny cess bun him wife but him would not want a man treat his offspring like that smh, karma is real. same how u cess fuk off people kids watch and see. you are far from perfect, nuh u use to fuk shanzi, the long chin gal whey nino twins a fuck now. oh please nasty cess u stink like hag shit

1. NASTY GAL MI AGO CUSS OUT YOUR RASS NOW……

DONT KNOW THIS WOAMN PERSONALLY, WENT TO PEEK ON HER PAGE SINCE THIS RUMOR STARTED.

NOW……………………….

HOW EXACTLY SHOULD A WOMAN DRESS FOR CARNIVAL?
      THE BIG WOMAN LOOK GOOD NUH RASS; IM 300% POSITIVE YOU LOOK NOTHING LIKE YOLI. THE WOAMN BODY LOOK DANM GOOD. SURGERY OR NOT THE GAL LOOK GOOD.

ANYONE CAN DO SURGERY, THE HARDEST PART IS MAINTAINING THAT SNATCHED BODY DAYS, WEEKS, MONTH AFTER PROCEDURE.

SEND IN A PIC OF YOURSELF SINCE YOU WANT TO SIT HERE N TALK SHIT ABOUT THE WOMAN.

YOU MUST BE A RELATIONSHIP GURU OR A LOW KEY HATER.HOW THE F..K SHANZI GET INNA DIS.

STOOP WALK N WATCH OUT PPL PUSSY NASTY GAL………………………….

2. NOW OF ALL THE THINGS TO DASH ON YOLI YOU CHOOSE TO MENTION HER CARNIVAL ATTIRE???????????

HOW EXACTLY SHOULD A MARRIED WOMAN DRESS FOR CARNIVAL?

IM CONVINCED SOME OF YOU JUST ON HERE TALKING SHIT…….

GAL GO LOOK A WORK N STOP WATCH OUT YOLI ANS SHANZIA HOLE.

6. Then if him can’t forgive her he needs to come out of his feelings and move on..go move in wid u madda!

7. cess, tek you bun and left Yoli alone, The only victims are your children. You need fi go consider, the many sleepless nights Yoli go thru, when you a come in at the crack of dawn, and a tell her sey you were OUT WITH FRIENDS. You see how bun hattttttttttt. Bitch you. Cut and pap off pon him Yoli.

8. Uptown nasty low life people drama, both of u are sick nasty people. Uno have too much secret fi each other. Uno move uno nasty rass uno always online a gwan perfect uno fuk off n go jump off a cliff. Uno men social media control uno life, damm Ass. Uno go sort out uno dutty laundry and keep it out a the public. Uno did too rass hype.

9. Simply, put for years Dave Cess has been cheating and Yoli never left. Now she steps out and he cannot handle, which is understandable as she cheated with someone famous, Popcaan. I believe he’s hurting more so because of the who than anything else. Time heal all wounds, but due to his pride, this marriage is over. He just needs to be a grown up man & stop posting things on social media, so childish.