IS MS KITTY OFF RADIO?

SENDER- Good morning Pinky !! Please hide my I’d,  does anyone realize that Miss Kitty not doing her show in the afternoons anymore?

7 thoughts on “IS MS KITTY OFF RADIO?

1. Dwl, why she fi leave it alone. Anyways, they did say she was on study leave, however no think if a did study leave they would have found someone before she left seeing that it would have been scheduled and they would have known about it before hand. Them doing pure rebroadcast fi the past 3 weeks now. Just like how Damion ole vulgar disgusting loud mouth sister got booted off the radio. Georgia did too loud and vulgar n chat too much, see har disgusting bredda loose dey, come in like DISGUSTING is a Crawford family trait. Well miss kitty want turn lawyer now, but the way she bash men God help har getting any male client, das y we fi thread lightly in life. While no one is perfect but becareful how we live our life.

1. Memba she go school to be a Lawyer you know… Maybe she is now working in that field and has to stop doing the extra stuff.

2. I am wondering if she is doing her legal certificate to be able to practice as a lawyer. She has a law degree. The same thing with Emily Shields . While she was at nationwide she became a lawyer.

3. In her mother’s day post on i.g yesterday, she mentioned studying and in her books.. so i think that’s why.

I have grown to love kitty so much , she has toned down alot and is really out here striving for greatness! Love it

4. Senda,she’s studying!!!!From one of her many posts, she said, she’s unable to celebrate Mother’s Day with her mother, because, she’s studying so hard. So sorry to disappoint you Senda, there’s no tea about Kitty for now, because is book Shi seh.

5. A did dutty stinking Raga want wid him badmind self. malice off the woman cus cliff decide fi fire him and take on kitty. di drankro deh somewhere a rejoice or call round fi hear what a gwan. dat if him know already. BIG FAT STINKING MARSHA STOP TELL RAGA DI WOMAN BUSINESS CAUSE HIM CHAT U TOO LIKE DAWG. U NUH SEE A ONLY WHEN HIM WANT KNOW PEOPLE BUSINESS LIKE A GAL HIM LINK U.