These are the weaklings Jamaica is now producing…Man a ask people pan social media fi acid him baby mother face..Where is the police?
13 thoughts on “THE NEW BREED”
These men have serious mental issues that needs to be addressed,they need a facility to go to for counseling when they can’t manage certain pressures of life.
The baby mama is to make sure she get the acid and throw it on him and tell the police and then show and tell the police that is what he wanted to do to her. He is a DPS.
A hope some gunman sort yuh out first! That’s why we nuh fi too sorry when we hear all a seven a unnu dead one time because only god know the evil unnu siddung a plan fi innocent people.
These men have serious mental issues that needs to be addressed,they need a facility to go to for counseling when they can’t manage certain pressures of life.
It is very evident that most of us on this island has no love our hearts. Imagine what he would do to someone he has never slept with or impregnate.
SUCH A LOW LIFE DOG…………………………..
GO DEAD, THE GAL NUH WANT UNUH. THAT’S WHY U DIRTY MEN KILLING THESE WOMEN BECAUSE THEY WANT BETTER IN LIFE.
Police fi find him and beat him bombo.
The 21 people that gave a thumbs up and a skin teet waan beating too
The baby mama is to make sure she get the acid and throw it on him and tell the police and then show and tell the police that is what he wanted to do to her. He is a DPS.
Jamaican men are a mess. The police need a proper department to investigate and mediate things like this.
We have it. It’s call jail and prison and some phuck lick.
Omar Bennett, yu fi tek sleep and mark death. BECAUSE you plans evil.
“Remember when you a dig 1 grave, dig two”
Sometimes inna life & you see some people can reach nowhere or get some hot death, is cuz of them bad mind & black heart
She needs to show the police this, apply for a legal firearm, learn how to shoot to kill and get a restraining order. I don’t take threats lightly.
I have reached the point where I don’t want nothing from a man. Not their time, energy, attention, love, money, sperm, dick, NOTHING.
A hope police take note a dis… anything happen to the girl a him…all when ano him…dutty bwoy
A hope some gunman sort yuh out first! That’s why we nuh fi too sorry when we hear all a seven a unnu dead one time because only god know the evil unnu siddung a plan fi innocent people.