WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH SHE DID A MOURN HER HUSBAND WHO WASNT DEAD

My Wife Is Adulterous; Shaved Her Hair, Said She Was Mourning Me,

The six-year-old wedlock between Ebenezer Akodu and Gbemisola Akodu has been dissolved by Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State due to infidelity.

The court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, after listening to the evidence of the plaintiff, Ebenezer Akodu, who accused his wife of irresponsibility and infidelity, stated that it was imperative that their wedlock be annulled because it was void of love.

He added that the defendant’s refusal to come to court after being served court summons showed she was not interested in saving her marriage.

“My lord, my wife is the most indecent person I have ever met. Her lifestyle is contrary to that of a virtuous woman, she has thus failed to be a good example to our children.

“She has refused that I have rest of mind. She nags and fights me all the time. I feel happy leaving home for work because I will be free from her threats, harassment and fight. But the reverse is the case when it’s time to go home. I feel downcast while my heart starts to beat,” he said.

‘My husband doesn’t leave a dime for food but complains the ration I serve him is small’

He added: “My lord, my wife is a prostitute. She has an insatiable urge for sex and as such hops from bed to bed, caring less about how I feel.

“She reconciled with her former boyfriend and started sleeping with him. I caught them making love on our bed.

“She eventually infected me with STD which I spent a fortune treating because it took a while to cure.

Speaking further, Ebenezer said: “I noticed she suddenly started wearing a low cut which wasn’t pleasing to me. I asked her why she had her hair cut and to my shock she answered that she was mourning me.

“I got mad and beat her blue black. She went to report me to her parents who sought means of settling our differences but she frustrated all their efforts.

“My lord, I have now become a source of ridicule in our neighbourhood because of my wife’s promiscuous lifestyle.

“She has wounded my ego and I feel humiliated. I pray this court to end our relationship and put our children in my care.”

Odunade ruling, dissolved their wedlock and handed over their two children to Ebenezer for care.