I said the same thing! Everything shi have selling is cheap and come from China!! She didn’t make them and know what is does and how it works, shi had them order for cheap and then sell them for a lot of money! She want to be like Keisha kaior. But can’t, Keisha stuff is proven and pass, Shamar stuff is from China, I don’t blame her still, I’m more laughing at all these fools that’s buying her stuff cause Dem nuff and fool fool, a betta unnu spend unnu money pan tins wah Unnu know sey good and ago work, but she’s a teef suh wah unnu expect
The girl trying to make a move in life and y’all still busting her chops … damn if she do … damn if she don’t… all these ig ppl selling china clothes for 50-100. Shamar big up yourself do your thing girl.
The girl just trying to make a legit move in life for her family And still you’ll trolls busting her chops. Damn if she do… damn if she don’t! What y’all think? Them same ig chicks selling $2 china clothes for $50-$100. $130 waist trainers that don’t work and y’all buying them Let the girl lmake some money to support her kids. Big up urself Shamar. Ordering my cream and waist trainer! Who gon check me!
So what if she steal. Is she stealing from your house? Is she stealing from your account? NO! The entire American government steal from you but I don’t hear y’all telling uncle shit! She running risk some of y’all American bitches could never. So what if ppl support her. I rather support a black mother trying then some rich white ppl. That’s the problem with people. Everybody chatting! Give the girl back her business because y’all telling it wrong. No she’s not my friend I don’t even know her but I unno would love to see ppl dead before they win.
I don’t like shamar but I respect the hustle we should always support a single mother I don’t care how much the product is u cant knock down someone for hustling let she do her thing love to see all the mate dem doing something productive
Me did think Castor oil was for growing hair…
Everybody make castor oil now so I’m sure they won’t get the same results u did by buying the a China town brand
That’s a 626.75 percent increase! Eat a bowl of dicks bitch.
This is wicked sender… you’re basically knocking her hustle.. she should have sold them in a different box
YA SOME HATERS FOR REAL
I said the same thing! Everything shi have selling is cheap and come from China!! She didn’t make them and know what is does and how it works, shi had them order for cheap and then sell them for a lot of money! She want to be like Keisha kaior. But can’t, Keisha stuff is proven and pass, Shamar stuff is from China, I don’t blame her still, I’m more laughing at all these fools that’s buying her stuff cause Dem nuff and fool fool, a betta unnu spend unnu money pan tins wah Unnu know sey good and ago work, but she’s a teef suh wah unnu expect
Shamed talk too much. You don’t have to let anyone know where you get your stuff from. I can bet I’d one of your wicked friends around you.
Why all these girls doing every business dem see dem matey do??? From bleaching cream to hair to waist trainers no sah shamar kimone ah mad yuh
Who forgot shamar is a thief and her entire crew are scammers.
Haters i tell you.. smh
The girl trying to make a move in life and y’all still busting her chops … damn if she do … damn if she don’t… all these ig ppl selling china clothes for 50-100. Shamar big up yourself do your thing girl.
The girl just trying to make a legit move in life for her family And still you’ll trolls busting her chops. Damn if she do… damn if she don’t! What y’all think? Them same ig chicks selling $2 china clothes for $50-$100. $130 waist trainers that don’t work and y’all buying them Let the girl lmake some money to support her kids. Big up urself Shamar. Ordering my cream and waist trainer! Who gon check me!
So what if she steal. Is she stealing from your house? Is she stealing from your account? NO! The entire American government steal from you but I don’t hear y’all telling uncle shit! She running risk some of y’all American bitches could never. So what if ppl support her. I rather support a black mother trying then some rich white ppl. That’s the problem with people. Everybody chatting! Give the girl back her business because y’all telling it wrong. No she’s not my friend I don’t even know her but I unno would love to see ppl dead before they win.
I don’t like shamar but I respect the hustle we should always support a single mother I don’t care how much the product is u cant knock down someone for hustling let she do her thing love to see all the mate dem doing something productive
You can buy a big bottle a castor oil fi $20 and used it rub your belly day and night, it will slim you down same way and it all natural.
Me did think Castor oil was for growing hair…
Everybody make castor oil now so I’m sure they won’t get the same results u did by buying the a China town brand