MI PUT THIS PAN IG LAST WEEK………….BUT MI WUDDA LOVE SOME MAN PAN YERE COME ANSA AS TO WHAT DEM WUDDA REALLY DUH CAUSE DI WHOLE A DIS MAN MONEY GONE INA CHILD SUPPORT
5 thoughts on “IG CHILD SUPPORT REPOST”
I don’t think that’s the court order for support,it looks to me like he was in arrears so let’s say he was supposed to pay $100 per week and he owes $3000 in support they gonna add a certain percentage of that money to the actual support until the arrears is covered.This is the typical scenario though because as you can see he’s not a lazy man judging by the hours,an more than likely the kids are on his medical insurance,BUT I CAN BET YOU ANYTHING THAT ALL THESE BABYMOMS HAVE OTHER CHILDREN BY OTHER MEN WHO NOT SUPPORTING THE CHILD AN GET AWAY SCOTCH FREE.an I bet this man is a active father in those children life.my co-worker child mother did the same thing an she died in February at only 41 from brain damage now he got the child.i know you got a plan because there’s no way you can survive like this but jus try to keep it positive
Well at least he has his health insurance up and running for him in the event he get sick.
Condoms would’ve been cheaper…..
A good! Yuh fi strap up.