THIS IS WHAT MACKEREL LOOKED LIKE AT 13

15 thoughts on “THIS IS WHAT MACKEREL LOOKED LIKE AT 13

1. If we ah YADDEE, MACKEREL IS and forever will be wi pickney. Mi very ole Skool and still believe in “ it tek ah village fi raise …”.

Mackerel IS a product of the village and mi na disown har and turn blind yeye

2. Sad country, this should have been the focus, we turn a blind eye because a him “mind the youth”. He’s a rapist, to look on such a child and breed her

1. I find this very interesting. With technology we can send man to the moon but can’t find mackerel baby or the father. Notice not one pic surface of tbe baby either? Strange

3. I find this very interesting. With technology we can send man to the moon but can’t find mackerel baby or the father. Notice not one pic surface of tbe baby either? Strange

4. Family sell the pickney
    Indirectly and ah hide …
    Community ah hide …
    Everybody ah hide the father
    Goodly all some family member breed mackerel

5. How you did expect her to look and she look suh now (now- under developed and still very much a child)

6. All mi see is fingers pointing not one person has a solution for other kids to stop facing the same faith, But then again jamaica grow up on rape culture(Let me explain for the fire starter them) when i say that i mean we has a people we have our kids in our convos, then most a we grow up and caught people having sex in the open, our education on sex is a big fail all we tell them to do is wear condom like that can help it. Met Mackerel a one a we Jamaican and all them do is make funny at her like (Rosie,Cliffy Twang and gully bop) the same cycle new person fill the void. ITS VERY SAD.